The Brave Reviews

6 | Moorhead, MN
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for The Brave

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • Kelly

    Kelly M. · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our friends can't stop talking about The Brave!!!

    When we booked you guys, we never expected we were getting this amazing hidden gem of a band! Our friends can't stop talking about how much fun they had! Even the people we knew were going to go home early stuck around for their favorite songs. You were interactive, fun, sooooo entertaining, awesome music, and FAR exceeded our expectations. We're still on cloud 9!

    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • Mike

    Mike McCollins · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    Great price for the incredible experience we received. We planned our own wedding and this was something we knew we didn't have to worry about because the band handles everything so well. The other reviews aren't kidding. This was hands down the easiest and most fun part of planning.

    Sent on 05/23/2019
  • Heather

    Heather C. · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love this band

    Fun, friendly, professional, easy going, energetic, and overall our best choice.

    Sent on 05/23/2019
  • N

    Nicolle Rewier · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were the obvious choice!

    We absolutely LOVE going to Brave shows! This band rocks and is so personable, it was just a no brainer when we were thinking of bands for our wedding. We are so grateful that the band stepped in and made our dreams come true!

    Sent on 04/26/2019
  • User4386337 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very fun!!!

    They're easy to work with and soooooooo fun. They blend business and fun and made our most stubborn guests get up and dance. This. Band. ROCKS!

    Sent on 04/30/2019
  • D

    Don · Married on 12/03/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Busy for a reason

    The only slightly negative thing I could say is that their availability is kind of hit or miss but it's just because they're so busy. The band members put on a great show and know how to entertain so it's not a big mystery why they're booked up. They did their best to work with us and figure out something that would work for everyone. A must book for all my future events.

    Sent on 04/30/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review