William F. Bolger Center Reviews

91 | Potomac, MD
See photos, pricing and details

91 Reviews for William F. Bolger Center

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

91

21 User photos

Order by:
  • User4244343 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a wonderful job both for the reception and for the guests staying at the hotel. We did not do the ceremony here but for the reception the Bride had very explicit instructions on how she wanted the room laid out and how the tables should be set up. They followed her instructions perfectly. The food was excellent and the service very good. We did the cocktail hour outside in the courtyard of the Ben Franklin room and it could not have been more perfect. We only had one hiccup during the reception with the staff being slow to refill the dessert table. After the reception about 2/3 of the guests continued the party in the courtyard outside of the sports bar at the hotel. The hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful. Breakfast the next morning was excellent again with the staff being very helpful. I would so this again for my second daughter -

    Sent on 07/13/2014
  • J

    Joseph · Married on 06/22/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter was married on June 22, 2013 at Holy Rosary Church in Washington, D.C. and the reception was held in Franklin Hall at the Bolger Center, it could not have gone better. Debbie Halpin made sure that every detail was covered and there were no mistakes. With a large number of out of town guests, the venue was perfect. They offered everything we could have wanted before, during and after the reception. This is going to be one of those weddings that will be talked about for a long time. The food was great, the entertainment was incredible (Adam Mason of Party Central), and everyone enjoyed the breakfast buffet the next morning. Thank you to the entire staff.

    Sent on 07/26/2013
  • L

    Laura · Married on 11/17/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place is a gem and I’m so glad I found it! My fiancé and I worked with Annette Fulmore to plan our wedding here. She was so, so helpful throughout the entire planning process and did such an excellent job to make our day so very special. We used the stained glass hall for our ceremony and the Ben Franklin Hall for the reception. I addition, we also had our rehearsal dinner in the Pony Express the night before the wedding. Everything was beautifully setup and the entire night went perfectly. Annette met with us several times and answered hundreds of emails and questions . She truly is a saint and is so great at what she does. The Bolger Center is a wonderful all in one place to hold an event. It has beautiful, well-maintained grounds, an on-site hotel and catering, free parking, and they provide tables, chairs, linens, and dishes all built into the price. There are no extra fees at all! Thank you Bolger Center staff and especially Annette for helping to make my dream wedding come true!

    Sent on 12/05/2012
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 07/03/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Bolger Center was a lovely venue for our daughter's wedding. Debbie Halpin, the wedding coordinator at the Bolger Center, was personable and professional, offering her advice and experience to make the wedding a memorable event. The Bolger Center also has a hotel, which made it very convenient for our out-of-town guests. The grounds are gorgeous and the location (in the middle of Potomac, MD) was exceptional - close to DC but pastoral and picturesque. We highly recommend the Bolger Center and Ms. Halpin.

    Sent on 08/07/2012
  • R

    Roli Brown · Married on 05/18/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Accomodating!!

    From the very beginning we saw multiple venues and once we visited the Bolger Center and met with Sarah Curiale, we immediately knew this would be our wedding venue. She worked with us every step of the way from the very beginning and kept us at ease throughout the typically stressful wedding planning process.

    We had our wedding in the Stained Glass Hall last month and the room was perfect from the lighting to the acoustics and the beautiful stained glass and ceiling tile. All of our guests commented on how nice everything looked. The food service was great as well! Our reception and ceremony both took place in the Stained Glass Hall and everything was flipped in a quick and tidy manner. This venue is certainly a hidden gem and Sarah was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was in constant communication with us, including the morning of our wedding and was always accommodating to any changes we had as well. We were able to meet and set up our lighting. Having the Pony Express on site was also a great feature as our bridal party and some other friends were able to have a small rehearsal dinner there the night before. Sarah went above and beyond in ensuring that our special day is one that we and our guests will always remember fondly. We would absolutely recommend Bolger Center for any major events.

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • B

    Beth Parker · Married on 04/09/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing expereince!

    Everything was perfect from beginning to end! Sarah Curiale was amazing and every single detail was taken care of for us. I can't say enough about how happy we were with our experience!

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • S

    Sandra Meyer · Married on 04/06/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect venue for a weekend event!

    Close to downtown Washington but with expansive grounds that make you feel like you are worlds away. We used this venue for a 90th birthday weekend, including a sit-down dinner for just under 100 and a Sunday brunch for overnight guests. The service was impeccable and the food was delicious. Everyone, starting with our coordinator Sarah, was easy to work with and very professional. All service staff - hotel check-in, maintenance, dining room - were polite, professional and responsive. Despite the venue hosting three events that weekend, we felt like we were the only group there. They obviously know what they are doing. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 04/14/2019
  • N

    Nicholas · Married on 10/29/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First of all, know that my wife and I had a great time with our wedding and we will readily recommend the Bolger Center as a venue. We did have a couple of hiccups (which I will get into), but overall the experience was above what we expected.

    As far as the planning and contracting stages went, the Bolger Center was utterly fantastic. We dealt with Rhonda Kyle, and she was a dream to work with. I'm a very detail oriented person, and I tend to think of a lot of questions and like to have my ducks in a row, so to speak. Rhonda was happy to answer all of my questions quickly and concisely. I'd shoot her an email, and she'd respond as soon as she was available. The time between we first contacted the Bolger Center and our wedding was short, so we had to get a lot squared away rather quickly. Rhonda was outstanding and kept us on-track with the decisions we had to make (the Bolger Center has a bunch of options to pick from). Even small last-minute changes were accommodated easily. I could not recommend Rhonda enough.

    As far as the cost goes, the Bolger Center was at the top-end of our budget. But considering everything that was included and the work put in by the Bolger Center staff, the cost was worth it. My wife and I wanted a venue that had a combination of good Indian food (and some American food), enough space to accommodate our guests, great views for pictures, and a wonderful reception hall. The Bolger Center had all of these.

    Regarding the quality of the food/drinks - we are still getting compliments on the food and drinks. The Bolger Center offers a tasting before hand to try out the food that you would want at the wedding - we highly recommend taking advantage of the service.

    I know that with a day with as much complexity or as many moving parts as the wedding are bound to have some issues, but it's the way the venue handles the mistakes that really make them stand out. In our minds, the Bolger Center certainly stands out.

    Sent on 11/18/2016
  • M

    Mercy · Married on 09/03/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We reserved this place because of the comments about the beautiful grounds and food. And boy we weren't disappointed. Some things are worth commenting about, what kind of altered our experience was that the previous sales and catering manager, Debbie, left without warning and did not tell us. Unfortunately the new catering manager, Ms. Rhonda, was not left with the complete files on everyone thus we did not hear from them about our scheduled tasting until a day in advance and only after we called/emailed to ask what happened. There was also some other bumps in the road due to the switch in management, however it did get ironed out. We received a personal apology from the general manager and the rest was smooth sailing from there.

    On the day of the wedding, the reception turned out beautifully (we had the ceremony at the church) and the food was amazing. Multiple guests commented that it was great, especially the amount that was available. The one downside was the secondary cocktail hour space did not have enough seats, but that was taken care of as soon as some of the guests mentioned it. We had a sweetheart table and was assigned a personal waitress who was very responsive. At the end of the evening we came back to the honeymoon suite with a personal message from Ms. Rhonda and some of the dinner boxed up.

    The rooms were fine, we were able to tour a couple of them. Of course for the price it was not the quality of upscale hotels, however it was still nice. The quality of the rooms were about Holiday Inn Express quality and the staff was great. Some of my guests had trouble booking outside the room block but that was fixed easy with a call to the hotel front-desk manager.

    Our guest list was about 80ish people. And the total cost for the reception (NOT the entire wedding) was a little above 17K. So reasonable for the DC area since an open bar was included in the price.

    Sent on 09/04/2016
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/25/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our reception in the Ben Franklin ballroom and it was beautiful. Debbie was fantastic to work with! She was responsive and her team made our day go so smoothly. We have heard repeatedly from our guests that the food was the best they ever had at a wedding. It was a perfect place for us!

    Sent on 08/23/2015
  • A

    Allen · Married on 09/01/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie and the folks at the Bolger Center made our wedding weekend a breeze and helped us craft an amazing weekend for everyone. From helping us make logistical decisions early on, through the wonderful food tasting and day-of details, Debbie was great and very accommodating to all our requests and questions. She worked with our day-of coordinators to make sure everything was ready and organized and the day went off brilliantly without a hitch!

    The catering was also delicious and the Ben Franklin room where we had our reception looked great all decked out, including uplighting provided by the Bolger Center. They also had built in projection screens that we used to show a dance montage during the reception.

    Sent on 09/11/2013
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/27/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie Halpin was fantastic! Very attentive and responsive. She answered all of my questions and even provided thought provoking question that I hadn't thought of. Everything was wonderful at my 04/27/13 ceremony, cocktail hour and reception and all my guest loved the facility. We received so many comments from our guests on the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. My out-of-state guests arrived several days prior to the wedding and had ample time to explore the property - coffee on the veranda, drinks by the fireplace, breakfast buffets, dinner in the evening at Osgood's - they loved it. The Stained Glass Hall was a perfect location for our wedding. Even the cocktail hour looked amazing! Mauricio, the banquet manager was diligent and got all the preparation just right. The staff flipped the room from a ceremony to a reception in a remarkable amount of time. I was impressed. The extra conference room was also a great addition, so we could gather the wedding party and have some organizational space away from the guests. On the night of the wedding, our guests were thrilled at the opportunity to attend an 'after party' at the pony express and the outdoor patio.
    The only 4.0 I gave was on flexibility and that is because we personally would have preferred a 5 pm ceremony instead of starting at 7 (meaning our guests ate dinner late), but in the end, they didn't seem to mind and it all worked out.
    Thank you so much to the staff at the Bolger Center for all of your hard work and coordination. I will gladly recommend this facility to all my friends.

    Sent on 05/01/2013
  • J

    Jack · Married on 04/13/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Everyone at our wedding was in love with the venue. The Bolger Center has lovely grounds that were appreciated during our wonderful Spring wedding. The staff was very helpful, food delicious, and everyone noted that this was the best wedding ever. A few notes, as our wedding was done during the early Spring, the AC had not yet been turned on for some of the campus, so prior to our wedding it was very hot. The staff quickly assembled to provide fans and open windows for guests. The reception hall had wonderful AC. We were lucky that temps cooled down and we had a perfect wedding day! We were greeted with beautiful chocolate covered strawberries and champagne in our room after our event. Wonderful venue and wonderful people!

    Sent on 04/29/2013
  • User2209870 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Bolger Center served as a perfect venue for our wedding. We had our ceremony in the Stained Glass Hall and our reception in the Franklin Ballroom. We worked with Debbie Halpin as our point person at the venue and she was so thorough and really took care of us. During the wedding reception, Mauricio Martinez was the banquet manager and he did an amazing job. We didn't have to worry about anything during the ceremony or reception, everything was taken care of and was done exactly as planned. Thank you to the Bolger Center for helping to make our day perfect!

    Sent on 11/04/2012
  • M

    Megha · Married on 09/29/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married at the Bolger Center on September 29th. Besides the fact that it's a beautiful place to get married at, the people there were amazing! Working with Debbie Halpin was a great experience. They were very accomodating and very helpful. Not everything went smoothly (obviously it's wedding - never would it all go smoothly) but I have not one complaint against the Bolger Center and their staff. Debbie was very helpful and even gave me cute ideas for my signature drinks! We got our bridal suite extended at the last minute, which meant a lot to me!! We stayed at the honeymoon suite, which was also very nice! I would recommend this place to anyone for any parties, especially weddings! The entire staff went above and beyond and accomodated our every need.

    Sent on 10/04/2012
  • Shaina

    Shaina · Married on 04/14/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie (who was ALWAYS responsive right away with phone and email) and the Bolger staff were amazing. We were a little worried because the price per plate was a touch on the pricier side, but we ended up getting our money worth - and after all, we knew this wasn't a time to skimp on our budget. Debbie helped us plan out every little detail (and helped us think of something things we didn't even realize), added extra touches for us, and the staff made everyone feel welcome and invited on the day of. No request was too big or too small, and they were ALWAYS accommodating. Again, it was so nice to know that the little bit of extra money spent was well worth it - especially because no one had to worry about anything on the day of.

    Sent on 05/20/2012
  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 10/22/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We had our wedding at the Bolger Center in the Ben Franklin Hall on October 22nd. Annette Fulmore was our event manager and she really helped to make everything absolutely perfect! I would highly recommend the Bolger Center and Annette for any wedding, large or small for many reasons:

    1. Hotel on site--super convenient for all guests even those not out of town that don't want to travel home at the end of the reception. The rates were very reasonable. We also stayed there in the bridal suite which was very nice.

    2. After party venue on site--we had ours at the Pony Express until 2 AM which was an awesome way to end the night for those that wanted to keep partying! We ordered late night snacks, played music and everything.

    3. Food--We are still receiving complements on the passed hors d'oeuvres and the main course, everything was absolutely delicious. We are big foodies so this was a huge deciding factor. The Bolger Center worked with us to provide a small tasting before we booked the venue and they were very flexible with customizing our menu to serve exactly what we wanted.

    4. Beautiful grounds- Just driving by you can take notice of the beauty of the entire facility, it looks even better in the fall with all the leaves changing colors and was a great spot for photography.

    5. Great venue space- The Ben Franklin Hall was recently renovated and has a lot of flexibility in terms of decor and creativity. We were able to do so much with the space and still seat 210 people for dinner with a large dance floor and lots of room to move around.

    6. Annette! It was fabulous working with her. She truly listened to our wants and needs and helped us to create the perfect venue to meet our every expectation.

    Sent on 11/10/2011
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/24/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have chosen a better location. Seriously. If you can grab this place, get on top of it before they realize what a gem they have and start raising the prices. For starters, the grounds are beautiful, and if you have a wedding of under 170 people you can easily fit into the Stained Glass Hall which is absolutely GORGEOUS.

    For seconds, there is no room fee. There IS a minimum, which means that you have to have a certain amount of guests (the minimum depends on which room you use). But it's not a bad minimum at all, and the Bolger Center covers EVERYTHING. The tasting, the tables, the linens, the glassware, the silverware, the top shelf open bar, the cocktail hour, the reception, the salad & entree courses, your choice of gold or silver chargers under the plates (SO classy), set-up, clean-up, a bridal suite before the ceremony to change in and a fantastic honeymoon suite... and not only that, but it can (if you want) include the ceremony and the changeover of the room from ceremony to reception.

    We jumped on that as soon as we realized that we paid the same price, whether we had the ceremony there or not. The Stained Glass Hall used to be a sanctuary so it's the perfect place for a ceremony, and it also is a GREAT reception room. Also, the food is fantatic. We got rave reviews from all of our friends and family afterwards about the food, the service, the drinks, etc. I worried about absolutely NOTHING on the day of (although, I do suggest hiring a day-of coordinator to help with this). A couple of times the staff checked with me to make sure I was having a good time, and I was having a BLAST.

    During the planning process there were times when I wished they'd return my emails faster, but I know I was just being an impatient bride. They always answered my questions within a week, and by the time we were 3-4 months out they were answering them within 48 hours, and the closer we got to the day of the faster they answered any questions I had as my wedding became more a priority

    Having everything in one place was such a blessing... we took photos immediately following the ceremony on gorgeous grounds. We had our own parking lot for our guests. A lot of people spent the night there so that they didn't have to drive home afterwards. But it didn't have the feel of a cheesy hotel, and it definitely didn't have the price of one!

    Sent on 10/14/2011
  • M

    M · Married on 07/23/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was the matron of honor at a wedding reception held at the Bolger Center. (I don't know what anything cost so that's why I gave it a 4/5 stars because frankly I don't know) But I can speak to the quality of the staff: Courteous, accommodating, just honestly lovely to work with. Every last person I interacted with (from the on site coordinator, to the people at the front desk, to the maintenance people, to the business center people helping me make last minute copies, to every person serving food and drinks to the guests), Every. Last. Person was cheerful, professional, and accommodating. Half the time they didn't even know I was associated with the wedding: they simply want to serve anyone who is at the Bolger Center to the very best of their ability. They would bend over backwards to make my life as matron of honor was easy in the name of making the Bride's day special. They make sure to treat the Bride and Groom like royalty, they make sure to fill in any cracks that appear on the wedding day to make the entire event go over seamlessly and they do so with a smile. I would really recommend the Bolger center to anyone who wants the full package. It was a really positive experience from the inner circle of a wedding. Thank you so much, Bolger Center.

    Sent on 03/20/2017
  • C

    Camille · Married on 06/11/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Excellent venue! We had the ceremoy and reception here! The food was excellent!

    Sent on 06/29/2011
  • User1686815 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful beautiful June wedding at the Bolger Center. We worked with Debbie and she was always responsive--she even responded within an hour to our 2am emails! The only negative experience we encountered is the room reservation staff was not always helpful to our guests, a few guests wanted to have an early check-in and were told to call the day they wanted to check-in to find out whether they would be able to. Also, we had some complications setting up our room block. The rooms we thought we had on reserve were only a courtesy hold and not a complete hold. Luckily, we were able to work with the room block staff to try to rectify the situation, but it took a number of calls and emails to sort it out. Other than these small problems, we had a fabulous event, friends and family loved the venue and its affordability, and the food was great. I will say that it is rare to have such a large event and people rave about the food, but they did.

    Sent on 07/19/2012
  • User5516754 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    My daughter was recently married at the Bolger Center. In general it was a very good experience. We held the entire event on the grounds - the rehearsal dinner, the ceremony, the reception, and the brunch. Debbie Halpin was our event coordinator and she was very good. She responded quickly and was patient with our myriad of questions and requests. We had anticipated having the ceremony and cocktail reception outside, but the weather did not cooperate. The Bolger Center was able to work with the changes that became necessary. We had the ceremony in the Stained Glass Hall and they were able to turn it over for the reception quickly and efficiently. The alternate space for the cocktail reception wasn't great but it worked. Most of the staff was attentive and courteous. The food at all of the events was delicious and well prepared.
    There were some glitches which included cold rooms with no ability to turn on the heat. System is old and cannot be changed over easily. Space heaters were offered but not effective. The room the bridal party used for dressing was to have food delivered early but it did not arrived until almost noon. The room the b&g were supposed to relax in after the ceremony was to have comfortable seating and food for them. This did not happen. I asked more than once for no beer in bottles and that had to be corrected at the rehearsal dinner. The signature drinks were also served in the wrong glasses and prepared incorrectly.They were to be passed at the cocktail reception and weren't. There was confusion with some of the reservations.I was assured that the guests would be able to get food at the bar and the restaurant in the Osgood building. A wedding was booked in the bar which closed it to hotel guests during the day. My guests had to go out and buy food elsewhere. Osgood closes from 11 - noon. These are not huge issues but shouldn't have occurred and caused unnecessary stress especially since most of them had been discussed in advance.

    Sent on 10/12/2015
  • User4557305 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Bolger Center is a great location for a wedding. The convenience of the grounds is unbeatable in this area. My guests were able to choose from a variety of rooms, and were able to enjoy lots of activities in between wedding activities, such as walking the trails, using the gym, and touring DC. For the actual event, it was wonderful for guests to go in between the reception hall and their rooms, especially those with children. And after the reception we all really enjoyed going to the Pony Express Bar and Grill afterwards, which was a great way to end the night and allowed guests to go to bed when they wanted to. I don't know another location that has this much to offer for the quality and the price. People are still talking about how good the food was at the reception, and the staff did an excellent job executing the details of the reception.

    Sent on 06/05/2015
  • User4028724 · event on: 04/05/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Bolger Center did an excellent job at putting together our daughter's bat mitzvah. The entire team was wonderful and the food was very good. It is a hidden gem here in the DC suburbs.

    Sent on 04/10/2014
  • User2715792 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The Bolger Center was the perfect place for our Nigerian American wedding! It had excellent food, it was a beautiful space, and we loved that we could stay over! Annette was awesome in responding to every e-mail and phone call and willing to work with us with our budget and theme. We spent a little bit more then we wanted, but we were pleased with the venue. Our cocktail hour was supposed to be outside in the beautiful garden, but it rained a little so it had to be moved inside. Also, we lost a few items during the reception. But we had so much fun! I would recommend this venue!

    Sent on 10/15/2012