Weddings

The Barn on Wild Rose Prairie Reviews

The Barn on Wild Rose Prairie

The Barn on Wild Rose Prairie

Deer Park, WA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 7 Reviews
View more information

7 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 7

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • Shae
    Shae Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I would choose this venue again and again!

    This venue was perfect for our special day. Chris - the owner - was amazing to work with. He was very open to things we wanted as well as very helpful to suggesting things that had worked well in the past. He was the expert but not overbearing. I appreciated his honesty throughout the process as well. The day of, I knew that he and his brother were around because things were being taken care of, but I didn't see them! All of this being said, it was very reasonably priced and didn't break the bank. I would absolutely recommend this venue to everyone.
  • Brena
    Brena Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Rustic Barn Setting

    My husband and I could have not asked for a better venue. The barn had everything we needed and was so gorgeous. Chris was quick in responding in emails leading up to the wedding. Him and his wife gave us help/advice as we were setting up for the event. I would recommend 10/10.
  • Briana
    Briana Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Words can't describe how gorgeous it was!

    They scenery was just absolutely breathtaking! The couples we worked with were so sweet and so professional! They worked around us! They laid everything on the table no secret charges, no hidden anything. You were able to use some of their things to fill extra spaces you would have never thought you had. They include a ton of things in their price for how low priced it is. I looked for months on venues and you don't wouldn't have gotten half the amenities for the price we had gotten. They place the table and chairs were you want and work with you on any special requests you might have. Tons of open space. I couldn't have picked and worked with an amazing set of people!
  • LadyScarlett85
    Jessica Married on 09/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am so excited to have my wedding here next year. Chris has been amazing with his communication and I look forward to working with their team . They have great ideas and are so welcoming.
  • H
    Hannah Married on 08/23/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I had the most beautiful wedding we could have imagined at the Barn on Wild Rose Prairie. The search for venues was getting to be a very tiring and frustrating process, but when we saw the Barn on Wild Rose we knew it was the perfect place for us. Chris, the owner of Infinite Events, was EXTREMELY helpful throughout the entire year we were planning the wedding. He was quick to respond to any questions we had, and was very accommodating to our dream wedding vision. He was so responsive he really made us feel like we were the only couple he was working with. Not only did my husband and I enjoy working with Chris but our families and even our guests told us how awesome he was and how beautiful the wedding was. Our pastor said it was one of the more beautiful settings he has seen, and I'm sure he's seen many! A bonus on top of everything is all of the items that come with the venue. You don't have to worry about chairs, tables, or even linens! They even have extra mason jars, beverage bins, arbor decorations, and anything else they collect from other weddings they make available for others to use. All in all, Infinite Events just wants you to have the best wedding possible at the Barn, and does everything in their power to make it so. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone and everyone looking to get married!
  • J
    Jen Married on 07/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great venue!!! Chris and Aubrey were very helpful!!!!
  • B
    Brenda Married on 07/04/2016
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'm so excited to have my wedding here July 2016. Chris has answered all of my questions and has been so quick to respond.