The Barn at Rembert Farms Reviews

6 | Alachua, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for The Barn at Rembert Farms

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • K

    Kayla Marie Fitzsimons · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect day

    This venue made my wedding day magical. It was beautiful and clean and the owners were so helpful! All of my guests were so impressed by the venue.

    Sent on 12/03/2019
  • Caroline

    Caroline · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue, Easy to Work With

    I highly recommend Rembert Farms. The owner is very easy to work with and accommodating. He only books one wedding per weekend so you can rehearse there the night before or get in early to set up if needed. One straight forward price, you won't be nickel and dimed. There's great space for the wedding parties to get ready in, including a bridal cabin with several mirrors! The venue is also beautiful and well-kept. 10/10 for Rembert Farms.

    Sent on 03/09/2019
  • B

    Bijan · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The compliments I received, the beauty of the grounds, the kindness of the staff, the cleanliness of all three spots I used, the clean up team and the equipment ...were all completely superb. It could not have gone any better or been more perfect and ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!

    Sent on 03/20/2017
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place is one of Alachua/Gainesville's best kept secrets for wedding venues! The second we stepped foot on the property it felt like we were home. We loved the fact that there are so many indoor and outdoor options for ceremony and reception locations. Knowing how unpredictable Florida weather is, this was key in selecting our venue. The laid back feel of the "party barn" was perfect for our rehearsal dinner and the cocktail hour after the wedding cermony. Working with Jonathan was an absolute delight! He let us come out multiple times before the wedding to give our parents a tour, take engagement photos and meet with vendors. They only do one wedding a week so we had access to the property several days before the wedding, which made setup a breeze! All of our wedding guests raved about Rembert Farms and had an amazing time. Do yourself a favor and go check it out. I promise you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 03/27/2017
  • User4645159 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place was so beautiful! I would highly recommend having your wedding at this venue!

    Sent on 01/20/2015
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful! Our day turned out perfect! Better than we even imagined. A beautiful farm, rustic barn, and great people! The amazing thing about this venue is the ability to have your events outside or inside, with 2 fully covered barns! It poured on the morning of our wedding... But with help from the owners and staff, we were able to wait till the last minute, as the sun started to shine, to set up for our out door ceremony. We couldn't have been more happy, every step of the way! We can't wait to go back!

    Sent on 04/01/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review