Weddings

The Barn at 5S Ranch Reviews

The Barn at 5S Ranch View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

6 User photos

Sort by:
  • A
    Adrienne B. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!

    I absolutely loved having my wedding at the Barn at 5S Ranch! The venue itself is beautiful and the pastures surrounding it make for some gorgeous pictures and sunsets! The on-site bridal suite and grooms cabin were so handy and the ability to rent the venue for the day before was so handy and convenient, most venues don't allow that! Caitlyn was also super awesome to work with. She was very prompt from the moment we toured the venue to the day of our wedding.
  • A
    Adam Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing! Perfect value! Gorgeous space

    Caitlyn was amazing and responsive. The venue was beautiful and people are still talking about how pretty it was!!
  • J
    Jillian O. Married on 03/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Perfect Day!

    Having our wedding here was everything I could ever imagine! The Barn at 5S Ranch met all of my ‘little girl wedding fantasies’ that I’d hope to have one day! Everything at every moment was extraordinary and what made things go so smooth throughout the whole process was having Caitlyn make the process so much easier on us. Weston and I and our guests had the perfect night and we were only sad the night had to end.
  • Sammi
    Sammi S. Married on 02/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Venue and experience was magical!

    The venue was BEAUTIFUL! The kind of venue where I do not have to put so much decor in it. The barn itself with the lights is already beautiful. Caitlyn was amazing and she makes it so easy to plan my dream wedding!
  • C
    Caitlyn C. Married on 02/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and Caring Service

    Caitlyn always responded in great time, she checked in during the whole planning process and made sure that every aspect of wedding planning was going well, she offered help whenever she could, she made time to show us the venue multiple times, she always answered any questions that I had, and she was always understanding. She cares so much about the weddings hosted at her venue and she truly cares about the future of the venue (she is constantly upgrading and offering more for future weddings).
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is the most beautiful venue and is the most for your money. Everything you need at one place.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 05/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great place to have a beautiful wedding, Caitlyn is the sweetest person ever! Thank y’all again so much
  • K
    Katie Married on 05/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Such a beautiful place to have a wedding! Totally recommend this place! Caitlyn is awesome :)
  • S
    Skyler Married on 04/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is an amazing venue!!!!!❤️❤️
  • R
    Rosanna Married on 04/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My daughter recently got married on April 7th. We had planned an outside wedding, but were forced to move indoors because of the cold and wind! The Barn at 5S Ranch accomodated all our needs to make this happen! It is absolutely beautiful for a rustic, barn, country, chic, type of wedding. Caitlyn is absolutely wonderful to work with and I highly recommend this place. There's no place like being in the country! So refreshing! You can't go wrong with this venue!!
  • Cristina
    Cristina Married on 11/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 would recommend! Excellent Experience!

    We had the most wonderful experience getting married at The Barn at 5s Ranch. Caitlyn is super supportive, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable and the whole process could not have been easier. Our photos came out so gorgeous with the Barn and Ranch as the perfect backdrop. We had so many of our friends tell us that it was the best wedding weekend getaway that they’ve ever been to. 10/10 recommend! Thank you so much to Caitlyn and family! We love y’all and we appreciate you so much!

    Chris and Cristina Pilcher ❤️
  • K
    Keelie Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Such a great experience. I highly recommend this place. The owner is super easy to work with and very understanding. I loved everything about the venue.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can not say enough good words about this venue!! Not only was Caitlyn super easy to work with and very helpful but the venue is absolutely gorgeous! I would strongly recommend taking advantage of the beautiful sunset, our pictures came out better than I could ever imagine!
  • J
    Jodi Married on 03/31/2018
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This venue was absolutely beautiful! And the people are very welcoming and extremely nice!