The B Suite Reviews

13 | Douglasville, GA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for The B Suite

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

13

16 User photos

Order by:
  • Youilite

    Youilite · Married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t have asked for better

    I will say this is the preview venue west of Atlanta. Bonnie was so accommodating. Reserving the venue and usage was seamless. The venue is as beautiful “as seen” on the website. We received so many compliments from guests of the bridal shower. I look forward to reserving this space in the future.

    Sent on 02/08/2020

    The B Suite's reply:

    Thanks for the review. We here at The B Suite are delighted that you enjoyed the space and that your event was a success.

    We look forward to working with you again.

    Bonnie Hawthorne
    The B Suite
  • Victoria

    Victoria Mujahid · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Affordable and beautiful

    The B Suite is a quaint, rustic, and beautiful place. You will enjoy it. We had a baby shower there, and it was a perfect place for our group of people. It was tricky for guests to get there because of a recent change in the venue's address. I thought guests would complain about street parking, but all were fine with it. Nice place and good managmenet.

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • Jasmine

    jasmine · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect day!

    We had an intimate wedding and everything was absolute beautiful! The photographer she chose was AMAZING. Our pictures were beautiful! Bonnie was so helpful from the first time we met her for a consultation. They went above and beyond my expectations! I would HIGHLY recommend The B Suite!

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • K

    Kiera Wright · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue

    I was instantly in love when I stepped in. I wanted to go for a rustic chic look for my wedding and this place captured my vision. The exposed brick walls are gorgeous and it makes the venue look beautiful without having to place decor all over the place. The owner Boonie was super easy and acomdating to work with. She answered any questions and concerns that I had quickly. Prompt and courteous as exactly how she conducts business. I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone looking to have a intimate wedding or party. You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 01/07/2019
  • L

    Laya · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue and staff is very professional and willing to assist with the customer's needs.

    Sent on 06/03/2018
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All things - excellent.

    A great location, great venue, with a great staff! Can't wait to have them host another event.

    Sent on 01/06/2019
  • D

    D · Married on 03/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a wonderful and intimate venue. The exposed brick walls gives this place a great ambiance.

    Sent on 04/19/2018
  • A

    Amber · Married on 05/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used this space for my maternity photo session, and loved everything about it. This is a very intimate space with beautiful details, the brick walls and beautiful furniture added the perfect touch to our session. The owner was very flexible, the space was very clean and easily accessible . I would definitely use this space again .

    Sent on 08/25/2018
  • G

    George · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful intimate venue with the flexibility to create your own unique event.

    Sent on 04/23/2018
  • User6118278 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is exquisite!! The exposed brick wall adds character and charm. I can visualize a vintage wedding or a chic social gathering. Bonnie was very personable and professional. I scheduled a consultation for viewing and the area was appropriately staged and spotless. I’m using this venu for my event and The B Suite receieves my highest recommendation.

    Sent on 04/23/2018
  • Symone

    Symone · Married on 09/14/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Bridal Shower Venue

    My family hosted my bridal shower here and the space couldn’t have been more perfect! The exposed brick is lovely and the chiavari chairs provided were the perfect complement to my decor! They allowed us to see the space prior to our event and executed our requested layout with no error! If ever I have another even I would definitely consider using The B Suite again!

    Sent on 07/30/2019

    The B Suite's reply:

    Hello Symone,

    It was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and we are happy we met your expectations. We hope you'll come and see us again soon!

    The B Suite Team
  • Coriya

    Coriya · Married on 11/03/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cute and Complete

    I used The B Suite for my son's 16th birthday. The place was very clean, cute and the coordinator was awesome. Even when I had a question during the event she responded rapidly. I plan to use them again for future events.

    Sent on 10/22/2019

    The B Suite's reply:

    Thanks for the awesome review Mrs. Burns! We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we're happy to to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again soon.

    The B Suite Team!
  • · Married on

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The total experience was truly awesome

    Bonnie was very attentive to our needs. The venue was beautifully decorated.

    Sent on 10/22/2019