The Amberlight Collective Reviews

33 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for The Amberlight Collective

Recommended by 100%

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Tyas · event on 02/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a tremendously positive experience I had with this photographer. She was professional, punctual, and the photos were nothing shot of extraordinary. My proposal was very important to me and any photos would only have one candid opportunity to be had, so I was so grateful that not a single precious moment was missed. This was a great experience and I can't recommend the photographer enough.

    Sent on 03/06/2013
  • S

    Sonia&Phil · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so so happy with our wedding photos that Danette did for us. They are creative, stunning and so different from any of my friend's photos. She captured us and our day perfectly. I am so glad we got her for our photographer. Treasured memories....

    Sent on 03/10/2013
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most amazing photographer ever!

    Sent on 03/11/2013
  • M

    Marinda · Married on 06/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danette went above and beyond our expectations photographing our wedding! We shared with her what we hoped to see in our photos and she made sure to take note and give us exactly what we asked for. It didn't stop there. She had so many creative ideas for pictures and captured more than we could have dreamed of. She was professional, patient, kind and very positive and upbeat. We chose the very best photographer for our special day!

    Danette has also done an outstanding job taking generation photos for my family as well as family photos to send to my husband while he was deployed in Afghanistan. She is so well rounded in her profession. She continues to deliver a superior product with any occasion or event brought to her! Thank you for everything Danette! We look forward to having you capture more of our special events in the future :-D

    Sent on 05/13/2013
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 06/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I couldn't be happier with the photos that we received of our wedding ceremony and reception. This photographer has a great manner and very creative eye for finding good shots and angles, not to mention her formidable skills in post production to really tune her photographs. She put us both completely at ease throughout our photo shoot and really captures something special in her work, both candid and staged. We feel quite blessed to have our wedding day captured by her capable and caring hands. Such a joy!

    Sent on 11/08/2012
  • M

    Myranda · Married on 03/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I could share all of the AMAZING photos that Danette took for our wedding day with everyone! She was so much fun to work! So creative, professional and very talented at what she does. Everyone who sees our photos still ooooOs and aahhhs over them...even when they have looked at them a million times before! Absolutely AMAZING!

    Sent on 03/10/2013
  • T

    Jennifer · Married on 10/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danette is a super talented photographer and so affordable. She was great to work with, and our pictures turned out amazing! I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding photographer- she is just the best.

    Sent on 01/19/2010
  • C

    Clint · Married on 04/14/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We live in Canada and planning our wedding in Las Vegas came with its challenges.
    I'm pleased to say that the photographers from The Amberlight Collective helped alleviate a lot of stress when it came to the photography portion of our wedding. They were helpful with their suggestions as well as accommodating to ours. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional photography at an affordable price.

    Sent on 05/06/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review