Texas Tech Club Reviews

7 | Lubbock, TX
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Texas Tech Club

Recommended by 92%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.4
Sort by:
  • User5344473 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very, very happy with the food and bar service. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Lovely venue which is easy to customize to your personal tastes. Sarah was wonderful and handled every detail beautifully.

    Sent on 08/13/2015
  • C

    Cecily · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I truly don't have any complaints about the tech club, everything was exactly as I wanted it and they were helpful with any questions.

    Sent on 11/30/2015
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara and her team created a very special day for us. She was very professional and extremely helpful. Sara was timely in her response for requested information or assistance. She made us feel at home and made sure everything was taken care perfectly for our special day. THANK YOU

    Sent on 05/21/2015
  • Whitney

    Whitney · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We held our Rehearsal Dinner at The Texas Tech Club, which was a perfect place to celebrate with our close friends and family since my hubby and I met at Texas Tech. Of course, the club is gorgeous, and you can't beat the view of the field down below. The food was great and the people were so easy to work with, which made the dinner so smooth. I would do it all over again!

    Sent on 08/27/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen, the events coordinator, was so gracious and open to meet us whenever we wanted. She let us be creative and nontraditional in our decor to make for the perfect wedding reception.

    Sent on 11/22/2011
  • A

    Audrey · Married on 04/25/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The venue was absolutely perfect for us and our guests! And with Sarah's help in planning, the day turned out just perfect! We would highly recommend Sarah and Texas Tech for those planning their upcoming wedding venue selection!

    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • User4501486 · 2+ years ago

    2.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.5
    • Value:
      1.5
    • Flexibility:
      1.5
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Price was out of my range. No accomodations if different caterer was wanted.

    Sent on 09/24/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review