Terri Lynn's Bridal Consulting Reviews

4 | Rapid City, SD
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Terri Lynn's Bridal Consulting

Recommended by 99%

4

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • S

    Staci · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri was simply amazing.

    I live out of state, and travelled to Rapid City in May 2014 to find a wedding planner, and vendors for the day of my wedding. I was referred to Terri and so grateful I was. She called all the vendors, double checked deliveries, timetables for the day of, set up the room, and made sure the day went off without a hitch. Every vendor was on time and the day went smoothly. She was so on top of everything that during the reception she even took candles off the tables if they burnt out. Terri also made sure to return all the rented items on time. The next day she promptly took down displays and made my wedding effortless.

    Terri is very knowledgeable about vendors in the area, and gave me all the help I needed to prep for the wedding. I cannot say enough positive things about Terri and I would strongly recommend her. She is so nice, very organized and extremely professional. On a scale of 1-10, I would give a 10.
    -Staci

    Sent on 12/06/2015
  • M

    Michael · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri was a huge reason why our big day went off without a hitch. She was integral in the planning of our wedding, getting appointments made, and staying on top of the little things.

    On our big day she made sure people involved in our wedding were where they needed to be, all the people were paid that needed a check, and that everything happened as close to our scheduled times as possible.

    We cannot thank Terri enough. She was not only an outstanding Wedding Coordinator but a wonderful friend.

    If you're looking to get married we cannot say enough good things about her. She will help make your special day as stress-free and memorable as possible!

    Sent on 12/06/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/06/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love, Love, LOVED the services Terri Lynn provided at the wedding and the days leading up to it. Terri paid close attention to what I wanted and also, gave great ideas for decor that were used at my wedding. She is so kind, friendly, and easy to work with. The only recommendation I have, is for her to get more people involved in her business, as she seemed a little overwhelmed on the big day. Otherwise, she completely understood my vision and everything turned out fabulous! Thanks for making our wedding day one to always remember ??

    Sent on 12/07/2015
  • D

    Diane · Married on 09/19/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been blessed to know Terri for going on 4 years now, and I could not tell you enough about her talent and dedication to go out of her way to please any individual with whom she meets! Anyone considering Terri as an important part of their wedding will surely be pleased they choose her! Terri is not only my friend, she is my youngest son's mother-in-law. She was an incredible help with the planning of my son's wedding in the fall of 2014. Again, she would be a great asset to the personal planning of any event!

    Sent on 11/13/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review