Terrace Catering Reviews

82 | Edgerton, KS
See photos, pricing and details

82 Reviews for Terrace Catering

Recommended by 97%

82
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • K

    Katie · event on 01/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terrace Catering catered a delicious lunch for my team. Everyone praised the quality of the food. In addition, we were offered alternatives to meet dietary needs. Thank you!

    Sent on 01/11/2015

    Terrace Catering's reply:

    Thank yiu Katie. It was a pleasure to serve you!
  • J

    Jennifer · event on 01/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terrace Catering was wonderful to work with. Pamela was always responsive to my many questions and very accommodating. The food was absolutely delicious and many inquiries from guests about the caterer. I really appreciated Pamela suggesting a little less food than I originally thought I would need as she felt I would have too much left over. We will definitely use Terrace Catering again and again.

    Sent on 01/10/2015

    Terrace Catering's reply:

    Thank you Jennifer. It was a joy to work with you.
  • C

    Cyndy · event on 12/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enjoyed working with Pamela and eating her delicious food! Her Monte Cristo sandwiches are to die for. My crowd wolfed them all down. Her brueschetta is yummy too!!

    Sent on 12/10/2014
  • J

    Janet · event on 12/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terrace Catering did an outstanding job! We will definitely be using them again.

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • User4561113 · event on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a Memorial for a loved one is a tough thing to do. Pamela was beyond wonderful to work with. She took care of everything, including coordinating wth the church, so that I could focus on preparing for the service. The food was excellent! Pam and her team were kind, gracious and helpful during the entire process.

    Sent on 11/20/2014

    Terrace Catering's reply:

    Thank you. I wish we could do more. You have a wonderful family.
  • L

    Lauren · event on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food is exceptional and unique and Pamela goes out of her way to meet our needs.

    Sent on 11/03/2014
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best experience I have ever had with a catering service. The staff were so helpful, polite and accommodating. The food was delicious and the Cesar dressing is the best we have ever had. I would highly recommend Terrace catering and I will definitely use them again if I need to.

    Sent on 11/01/2014
  • M

    marilyn · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela was helpful and very resourceful. The guests raved about her food. Will recommend! Great service. Great price.

    Sent on 10/31/2014
  • S

    Sandra · event on 09/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was done as we agreed on, on time, done beautifully. Pamela is great to work with, as was her staff the night of our dinner. If I have to find any fault with anything, the asparagus was overcooked. A minor thing in the scheme of things. Everyone attending the event was very happy.

    Sent on 10/09/2014
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really great to work with and people are still talking about the food!! :D

    Sent on 09/25/2014
  • A

    Alyson · event on 07/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a last minute request. Food was great!

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • R

    Rose · event on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was hosting an event for the Ford Falcon National at an Olathe winery and Pam did the catering for us. We had members arriving on Wed, Thursday and Friday. I wasn't sure how many people would sign up even though we asked that they RSVP in advance. Pam worked with me up too a few hours before so I give her my final count. The food was all very fresh and very good and a beautiful presentation. She gives you more than you need so no one went without. In fact, we had a lot of leftovers. i would very much recommend her for your event.

    Sent on 07/17/2014
  • H

    Heather & Scott Avolia · Married on 02/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional. Extremely helpful. Extremely flexible. Great value. Great cuisine options.

    Sent on 02/15/2014
  • H

    Heather · Married on 02/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful, caring staff. The only thing I would have done differently would be have salt and pepper on each table. Food was great.

    Sent on 02/20/2014
  • K

    Kim · event on 12/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service. Very flexible with a last minute event. Food was delicious. Would definitely use again!

    Sent on 12/30/2013
  • C

    Corinne · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela did an amazing job on our dessert buffet for our wedding. The entire process seemed very seamless and stress-free.

    Sent on 01/02/2014
  • H

    Helen · event on 09/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Food was great, warm. There was plenty of it. The serving staff were friendly & efficient.

    Sent on 09/30/2013
  • User3433334 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela and her staff were very professional and the food was great!

    Sent on 07/31/2013
  • J

    Judy · event on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terrace Catering catered the food for our Cancer Survivor lunch at the Kansas City, Missouri Relay for Life, benefiting the American Cancer Society. The food was delicious, with very original recipes, while helping the survivors' need for healthy options. I was fortunate to be able to sample the left overs! The caesar salad dressing is the best I've had and the croutons were freshly-made and fantastic! It's the extra touches like those that make the difference between good food and great!
    You can count on Terrace Catering to make your event special and memorable! I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 05/15/2013
  • M

    Mary · event on 04/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food is fabulous. Terrace Catering provides the best value and quality of any caterers that we have ever used. Our guests and association members rave about the food. Quality and great taste are words we hear every time we use Terrace Catering.

    Sent on 04/25/2013
  • G

    Gabriela · event on 12/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terrace Catering provides extraordinary gourmet catering services for whatever your party need large or small. I've used them twice, most recent for a birthday cocktail party featuring heavy appetizers. I left the selection up to Pamela, she recommend the perfect menu. Our guests left raving about the food! Presentation, quality, service and value is top notch.

    Sent on 12/20/2012
  • J

    Jen · event on 11/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best caterer I have ever worked with! Tons of options, and very flexible with our time frame and needs. Very personal service and I will continue to use her and refer her to alI know who need her service.

    Sent on 11/30/2012
  • A

    Abby · Married on 10/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Food was great and was very flexible with us. Will recommend.

    Sent on 10/21/2012
  • M

    Monica · event on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Definite 5 Star Rating! Terrace Catering is truly a pleasure to work with! Pamela and Christina offered excellent party planning suggestions, a creative and FuN menu and professional service. Truly a great value for the price.

    Sent on 08/06/2012
  • T

    Tony · event on 05/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I use Terrace Catering as a gift to my clients who buy a home with me. They are exceptional with their service and i have recieved rave reviews from my clients.

    Sent on 06/06/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review