Tents 4 Rent, inc & RestRoom Trailer Rentals Reviews

425 | Denton, MD
See photos, pricing and details

425 Reviews for Tents 4 Rent, inc & RestRoom Trailer Rentals

Recommended by 97%

425
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
425 Tents 4 Rent, inc & RestRoom Trailer Rentals Reviews
Sort by:
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No complaints here, everything was great! They even went above and beyond to attempt to assist with us with last minute requests for sides for the tent due to rain! Communication was great along with product and service, I would definitely use them again!

    Tents 4 Rent, inc & RestRoom Trailer Rentals 1
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be happier with Tents 4 Rent! The planning process was so easy and personal and the final product was better than we could have imagined! Tents 4 Rent exceeded all our expectations and made our wedding weekend flawless. Highly highly recommend!

  • J

    Jordan · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Faith is absolutely amazing. She helped with every little step of renting everything. She made sure we had everything we needed and wanted. She wasn’t pushy at all. If you didn’t want it, she moved on. She was trying to “sell” you anything. The guys arrived and put the tent up. They were in and out! Would definitely use them again!

    Tents 4 Rent, inc & RestRoom Trailer Rentals 2
    Tents 4 Rent, inc & RestRoom Trailer Rentals 3
  • A

    Amber · Married on 08/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very nice owners and staff. Easy to reserve.

  • H

    Holly · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tents 4 Rent had the most options. We rented a 20 x 40 tent for an 80th birthday party/ low country boil. They were very easy to work with!

  • T

    Theresa · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have reserved tents for 8 annual events and always receive the same quality service! Thank you!!

  • L

    Lea · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome company. Very responsive to all requests

  • M

    Milton · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented a tent for a community revival.

  • S

    Steven · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From day one, everything about Tents-For-Rent did a great job. Also, they arrived days early to set up and did a great job setting up and removing the day after our wedding event. I highly recommend them!!!
    Steve Heyman

  • D

    Deborah · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was not a wedding but a fundraising event for an historical black cemetery. However, the service and commitment I received from Tent's 4 Rent was outstanding. The whole process was professionally done. The quality of the items we received were second to none. Thank you Sam and the entire Tent's 4 Rent team.

    Tents 4 Rent, inc & RestRoom Trailer Rentals 4
    Tents 4 Rent, inc & RestRoom Trailer Rentals 5
    Tents 4 Rent, inc & RestRoom Trailer Rentals 6
    Tents 4 Rent, inc & RestRoom Trailer Rentals 7
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 07/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with this establishment was a pleasure. The set up staff and break down employees were great!!! Thanks, plan to do business with you again in the future. It was beneficial to advertise on FB for "crab special" and after, "hooking us in with the special", and receiving such good service, we wouldn't hire anyone but you!!!! Review asked for wedding date, this was not a wedding.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Tents 4 Rent for our son’s High School Graduation/Enlistment Party & a Crab Feast. They were very accommodating to scheduling drop-off/setup and pickup! Would definitely work with Tents 4 Rent in the future.

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tents 4 Rent was awesome from day 1! Faith was very helpful and friendly. She was also very quick responding back to any questions we had. I would recommend them to all of my family and friends! Thank you again!! My sons wedding was beautiful! ❤️

    Kelly H.

  • A

    Alicia · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I think I emailed Faith to make changes at least 10 times during our planning. She was always so nice and quick to respond. I can say enough good things about her and her crew. They came out to measure our barn, they hung our drapery with ease and even came out again to set the dance floor when we weren’t quite ready the first day. I would use them again and again!

  • A

    Alicia · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I think I emailed Faith to make changes at least 10 times during our planning. She was always so nice and quick to respond. I can say enough good things about her and her crew. They came out to measure our barn, they hung our drapery with ease and even came out again to set the dance floor when we weren’t quite ready the first day. I would use them again and again!

  • K

    Kellieann · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tents 4 Rent did an awesome job on our wedding day!! They were very friendly during the entire process. They worked around our schedule to make everything go as smooth as possible! Thank you!!

  • L

    Linda · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tents 4 rent was great to work with. Everything was set up the day before without complications.
    We would recommend them and use them again for future advents.

  • H

    Heather · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Faith was super responsive to all my questions and very accommodating.

  • J

    James · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is definately the kind of Company, but more so the type of people you are proud to deal with. Both Faith and Sam are top notch people! Faith was unbelievable in assisting my wife pick what exactly she needed for our event and Sam delivered goods himself to our home, even after running late the night prior in Frederick. We rented a bathroom trailer as well (if you are on the edge.... just do it!) to keep the crowd down within our home and save our septic system the hit of a big crowd. Everything was delivered clean, packaged and perfect. Their guys set up exactly where we wanted it, early and professionally. Events are hard enough without worrying about set up and quality of the accomodations that will house your guests, these folks take away that worry!

  • S

    Susanna · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with, flexible and very friendly for our nonprofit special event!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Faith helped us guide us from the beginning and was very responsive whenever we had questions. She made the rental process a breeze.

  • B

    Barbara · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with your company. Our daughters graduation party turned out perfect. Thank you so much.

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Faith & Sam were very helpful and provided exactly what we needed. We will definitely call them again for our tent rental needs. Thank you

  • S

    Sheryl · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I called for a tent for my 60th birthday party. I not only was told the tent price but the package that they offer which is just what I needed. Setup and pick up was prompt and courteous.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review