Weddings

Tents 4 Rent Reviews

Tents 4 Rent View more information

448 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 448
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

36 User photos

Sort by:
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outdoor Wedding Reception

    This company was amazing !! Beautiful tent and they even set up in the pouring rain. Recommend to everyone.
  • R
    R J Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tents 4 Rent, Centreville MD

    Excellent attentive service and 25% less cost than other local tent providers. We were very pleased with the tent which provided for our retirement party.
  • K
    Kelly C. Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Tent Rental Service!

    I found Tents4rent by driving by their sign in Denton, MD. I emailed and got a response the next day. Faith was so reasonable and friendly. She answered all of my questions and made the proper recommendations to match my needs for my wedding day. I will recommend them in a heart beat!
  • J
    Jordan Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Vendor to Work With!

    Faith and the whole Tents4Rent team was amazing to work with for our wedding. They we so organized and helped with everything from the tent, to lighting, to linens, and tables and chairs. They had a large selection and they helped us figure out exactly what we would need for our guests. They were so knowledgeable and even helped recommend other vendors for us to use for catering, bar tending, etc. They were also super responsive with email and were willing to set up meetings with us whenever we had more in-depth questions or wanted to go over our selections, see linen colors, decor, etc. Faith also organized for our tent to be set up mid week before our wedding so that we had lots of time for set up. Seriously a great experience working with this company, highly recommend to all those searching for an all-in-one rental company!!!!
  • J
    Jessica M. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    great customer service and quality products

    Everything was perfect! Faith and Sam and their team took care of us. Faith answered all of my questions for months leading up to our wedding. The guys did a great job setting everything up and they were helpful when they came to take everything down. Cannot thank them enough!!
  • C
    Cynthia G. Married on 09/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tent for our 5K Run

    We at the Caroline Center were so thankful for the tent for our 5K run. Tent-4-Rent put up the tent and took it down exactly when needed. The works were great and the tent was perfect for our event. Thanks again!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Winery wedding

    Beautiful set up, and always available when my questions needed answered! We will definitely use this company in the future!!
  • L
    Lisa M. Married on 07/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Small wedding

    Wonderful service! Reasonably priced. Set up and tear down very efficient.
  • Dawn
    Dawn M. Married on 07/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Family, Friend & Neighbor Reunion

    Summer party for about 95 guests at our home. Faith, Sam and staff professional but at the same time extremely kind and helpful. Faith guided me through size of tents etc and Restroom facility was necessary and appreciated by guests. With AC, clean and music was nice. I would recommend asking for generator at time of rental. The extra $200 will save anxiety the day of your party. Our home was not equipped to handle the additional current needed to run the AC. Overall great and would highly recommend!
  • C
    Cindy C. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience!

    Our tent rental was for a celebration of life. They made everything so easy for us. Also very responsive to my questions and pleasant to talk with over the phone.
  • A
    Amy H. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service and selection

    I was fortunate enough to rent linens, tables, and chairs from Tents 4 Rent. Faith is so easy to work with and she was knowledgeable and patient while I made my choices. They are clear about their policies as well as drop/pick up of their items. Definitely a great choice!
  • S
    Steve S. Married on 06/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Very flexible and professional. We would use them again in a heartbeat. Pricing was competitive as well.
  • C
    Caroline C. Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dependable and courteous

    Everyone was very helpful. The booking process, as well as the delivery, was hassle-free.
  • Cassie
    Cassie Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A+ Vendor!

    I highly recommend Tents4Rent! We used them for tables, chairs, high tops, bathroom trailer, tent lights, wine barrel bar, & wine barrels as decorations. Faith was very communicative and easy to work with as we went back and forth on email & phone a lot! I highly recommend Tents4Rent for all wedding & event needs!
  • Megan
    Megan C. Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic service and able to add a tent at the last minute!

    We rented our linens, wedding arch and tents. They even had the exact color linens I was seeking (peach and sage)! We wound up with rainy weather, and Faith was able to add an additional tent at the last minute, which was a lifesaver. I would definitely use them again.
  • B
    Bill S. Married on 04/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Responsive. Professional Timely

    Used company for Earth Day event for school district. Took care of all needs. Cleaned up well. Communicated well. Provided exactly what was agreed upon.
    Highly recommended
  • J
    Jan P. Married on 04/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding

    Faith was extremely helpful guiding me to what size tent I needed, sides, and they would secure the tent on a patio. I would highly recommend Tents 4 Rent. I will be using them again in the near future
  • Darlene
    Darlene S. Married on 04/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    These guys were awesome

    At the recommendation of a friend we reached out to Tents4rent and I am so glad we did! Our wedding was perfect and the tent was exactly what we needed! It created the most perfectly romantic backdrop to our intimate gathering!
  • S
    Stacy Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    No complaints here, everything was great! They even went above and beyond to attempt to assist with us with last minute requests for sides for the tent due to rain! Communication was great along with product and service, I would definitely use them again!
  • E
    Emily Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We couldn't be happier with Tents 4 Rent! The planning process was so easy and personal and the final product was better than we could have imagined! Tents 4 Rent exceeded all our expectations and made our wedding weekend flawless. Highly highly recommend!
  • J
    Jordan Married on 09/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Faith is absolutely amazing. She helped with every little step of renting everything. She made sure we had everything we needed and wanted. She wasn’t pushy at all. If you didn’t want it, she moved on. She was trying to “sell” you anything. The guys arrived and put the tent up. They were in and out! Would definitely use them again!
  • A
    Amber Married on 08/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very nice owners and staff. Easy to reserve.
  • H
    Holly Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tents 4 Rent had the most options. We rented a 20 x 40 tent for an 80th birthday party/ low country boil. They were very easy to work with!
  • T
    Theresa Married on 08/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We have reserved tents for 8 annual events and always receive the same quality service! Thank you!!
  • L
    Lea Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome company. Very responsive to all requests