Ten Fifty Eight Event Center Reviews

9 | Sandusky, OH
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Ten Fifty Eight Event Center

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9

10 User photos

Order by:
  • R

    Rachel Snyder · Married on 11/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Covid wedding 11.11

    Kassie and all the staff at Ten Fifty Eight were amazing! They were constantly cleaning and disinfecting which was amazing to see that they cared in keeping me and my guests safe. They helped make this night run so smoothly in so many ways. I would recommend everyone to go check them out if you need an event center or reception hall!

    Sent on 11/12/2020
  • T

    Tayvia Steppes · Married on 09/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Covid Wedding

    Kassie and the Ten Fifty Eight staff made our wedding day a day to remember! From day one, everyone was so responsive and attentive and made us feel so special. We had originally planned to get married May of this year but had to reschedule due to Covid. We truly needed this wedding to distract us from all of the madness from the last 6 months. The staff at Ten Fifty Eight definitely exceeded our expectations. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation!

    Sent on 09/29/2020

    Ten Fifty Eight Event Center's reply:

    Tayvia, thank you so much for the kind words! We absolutely loved celebrating with you and Larry! Congratulations again and we wish you all the best!!
  • Brandi

    Brandi · Married on 07/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your day will be PERFECT

    Kassie (and the rest of the crew) from Ten Fifty Eight made sure our day was as perfect as can be! We still have friends/ family members praising how PERFECT our wedding day was. The hall was beautiful, the workers are the absolute sweetest, the food was incredible! I cant think of a single negative comment about this place. We are so glad we entrusted this venue with the biggest day of our lives, because they did not disappoint!

    Sent on 08/24/2020

    Ten Fifty Eight Event Center's reply:

    Brandi, I don't even know where to begin! You and Charles are such a special couple to us. Being a part of your wedding planning was just as fun as being a part of your BIG DAY! You made our job so easy and so much fun. We will definitely miss you both. Wishing you lots of love and happiness!!
  • K

    Korri Bellamy · Married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, stress free, best night ever

    The team at Ten Fifty Eight made our day the absolute best! We did not have one thing to stress about because it was so organized and they made the night flow perfectly. We had many compliments on how great our reception looked, how amazing the food was and how much of a blast they had! Thank you so much!! I would recommend Ten Fifty Eight to everyone person in the world that is getting married.

    Sent on 10/29/2020

    Ten Fifty Eight Event Center's reply:

    Korri thank you so much for taking the time to post a review! Your day was so special and I’m so thankful we got to be a part of it!! Congratulations!! 🎉 ❤️
  • Kathy

    Kathy · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Venue!

    Thank you for making our reception everything we dreamed of it being. Everything was orderly and just like we wished it to be. We have gotten numerous comments about how great the food tasted and how beautiful the tables and decorations were! Thank you Ten Fifty Eight!

    Sent on 07/17/2019

    Ten Fifty Eight Event Center's reply:

    Kathy you were such a fun bride to work with! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a WeddingWire review. We hope you're enjoying married life. Wishing you all of the best!
  • B

    Beth · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sister just had her wedding there this weekend and we all couldn't be more pleased with this facility. I give them a 100 out of 100. They were great. They bent over backwards to make her day amazing and it was. YOU WANT BE DISAPPOINTED I PROMISE. Jeff and Cassie was great you want have to do anything but show up, they have it covered. They was great with the bridal party, guests just everything. Thanks Ten Fifty Eight Events.

    Sent on 07/15/2018

    Ten Fifty Eight Event Center's reply:

    Beth you are just the sweetest! Thank you for leaving such a great review. It was such a pleasure to work with you and your sister! If you're ever back in the Sandusky area, stop in and say hi! (:
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!

    The best thing about Ten Fifty Eight is it is a one stop shop and combines many wedding vendors into one! Having many things included in the package made wedding planning a breeze. The DJ, caterer, servers/bartenders, tables, linens, photobooth, uplighting, are just a few things Ten Fifty Eight provided for us and I couldn't have dreamt of a more beautiful reception. Highly recommend beyond words can describe!!

    Sent on 10/07/2020

    Ten Fifty Eight Event Center's reply:

    Hi Morgan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We absolutely loved celebrating yours and Erik's special day with you and your family! Congratulations again you two love birds! (:
  • Alessandra

    Alessandra · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jonathon at Rock and Roll Express is amazing!!! He helped us put together a great wedding playlist! He offered recommendations that made the wedding so much fun (the dollar dash is a must). He read the crowd very well and played great songs the entire night. The photo booth was also a big hit at our wedding and we loved looking through the signed scrapbook with all the photo strips the next day. I can't thank Rock and Roll Express enough for their professionalism and quality of service. So happy we had them at our wedding!!

    Sent on 12/31/2016

    Ten Fifty Eight Event Center's reply:

    Hello Alessandra, thank you so much for taking the time to leave Rock & Roll Express such a great review! We absolutely love working with them and are very blessed to have them as our House DJ and Entertainment company! Wishing you many years of happiness as a married couple
  • Maleah

    Maleah · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rock and Roll express is the best DJ service in the area, hands down. They are so organized and professional. They really make the party!! They offer photobooths, uplighting, and so many more awesome things. They rock!!

    Sent on 07/23/2015

    Ten Fifty Eight Event Center's reply:

    HI Meleah, Thank you so much for taking the time to give Rock & Roll Express such a phenomenal review! We are definitely thankful to have them as our House DJ & Entertainment Company. Come back and visit us again. (: