Tech Valley Hospitality Shuttle Reviews

5 | Schenectady, NY
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Tech Valley Hospitality Shuttle

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

5
Order by:
  • Kristen

    Kristen Gundersen Sigsbee · Married on 05/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks, Trent and Team!

    Trent and his team provided transportation for both my bridal party and wedding guests and did a magnificent job! They were reliable, cost effective and friendly! I would gladly use their services again!

    Sent on 05/29/2019

    Tech Valley Hospitality Shuttle's reply:

    Kristen,
    Thank you again for choosing Tech Valley Hospitality Shuttle for your weddings transportation needs. A special thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Its always our goal as a team to make each weddings transportation experience magnificent & we are happy that we were able to do so for you and your guests. From the entire team here at Tech Valley Hospitality Shuttle we again thank you and send our best.
  • Kelley

    Kelley · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Driver!

    Tech Valley Hospitality, we had a bit of a bump in our process, but everything went fine.

    Felicia, our driver, was amazing!! So sweet, considerate, got along with our guest sooo well!! Thank you Felicia!!

    Sent on 12/23/2018

    Tech Valley Hospitality Shuttle's reply:

    Kelley,

    Thank you again for choosing Tech Valley Hospitality Shuttle for your special day! We again apologize for the bump in the process but are happy everything went fine and Felicia was able to provide your group with top notch customer service! We wish you both the best in your new chapter and happy holidays to you and yours! :-)
  • M

    Mara · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team at Tech Valley Shuttle was amazing to work with for our wedding! Trent was so responsive and friendly whenever I reached out to him, and Christine and Kern were great drivers. Not having to stress about how my guests were getting from the hotels to the venue and back at the end at the night was an AMAZING feeling. Our guests had only positive remarks on the service. Thank you Trent and crew!!

    Sent on 03/12/2018

    Tech Valley Hospitality Shuttle's reply:

    Mara, Thank you very much for choosing us as your wedding groups transportation choice! I will be sure to share with both Kern and Christine you and your groups kind words! We also thank you for taking the time out to leave a review and we wish you and the groom the best moving forward!!!!! :-)
  • Victoria

    Victoria · Married on 05/04/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    Overall we were super pleased with our experience with Tech Valley. We hired a shuttle to take our wedding guests from the hotel to the venue and back at the end of the night. Trent was really responsive leading up to the day and figuring out contract details, and on the day of the wedding we weren't worried about a thing! The first wave of guests made it to the venue as scheduled, but then the shuttle didn't come back with the rest of the guests! We hadn't heard from anyone, so my husband called Trent to investigate and it turns out the engine overheated and the driver had to pull over and never made it back to the hotel.
    Fortunately our guests were able to Uber and carpool to the venue and we didn't end up too behind schedule, but we were all pretty worried!
    A heads up that something was amiss would have been great rather than us having to track someone down to find half our guests, but everything was right as rain by the end of the night and everyone took the shuttle back no problem.
    Trent even volunteered to refund us for the missed run, which was much appreciated!
    Overall we would absolutely recommend Tech Valley to anyone in need of a shuttle :)

    Sent on 05/14/2019

    Tech Valley Hospitality Shuttle's reply:

    Victoria,
    Thank you for booking with us and for taking the time for leaving a review! As mentioned we did have a minor mechanical issue in the midst of your service, we are happy we were able to assure all your guests made it to the venue and we were able to complete the service. This was the first time we had an issue like this arise so we again deeply apologize and truly appreciate your patience you and your guests were a true pleasure to work with. From all of us here at Tech Valley Hospitality Shuttle we thank you again and wish you the best in your new chapter.
  • B

    Becca · Married on 08/25/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The shuttle was very clean and nice. Booking it was an ease I received quick responses. The driver was friendly, on time and accommodating

    Sent on 08/29/2018

    Tech Valley Hospitality Shuttle's reply:

    Becca,

    We thank you for choosing us for your special day! It was a true delight servicing your group and we appreciate your kind words on the cleanliness, prompt communication, and overall experience. If we can ever be of any service to you in the future don't hesitate to contact us and we again wish you the best in your new chapter. From all of us here at Tech Valley Hospitality Shuttle we thank you.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review