TeamAllStar Mobile Reviews

16 | Mattapan, MA
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for TeamAllStar Mobile

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

16

10 User photos

Order by:
  • Lauren

    Lauren R Daniels · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding. Highly professional - played a perfect mix for my wedding.

    My wedding was 6.7.19 & Matt was the DJ. From start to finish he was perfect. He worked with us ahead of time & understood my concerns. He was able to get all our wedding guests on the dance floor. From teens to 40-somethings to my 79 year-old aunt ... he played something for everyone!! Uplighting was perfect, his set up was neat & tidy, I could go on & on. In a nutshell: you can’t go wrong with Team Allstar DJ’s!!

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • Candice

    Candice · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ in Boston

    Matthew was absolutely amazing! 2 weeks after our wedding people are still talking about how great the dj and our wedding was!

    We were late and he managed to keep the guest engaged. He had the entire wedding on the dance floor from the second the dance floor opened. Prior to the wedding he spent so much time with me completing our timeline to make sure the day went smoothly.

    If I ever need another DJ Matthew is the person I am calling. He made our wedding everything we wanted and more. Professional, on time and always willing to help!

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • K

    Kurt · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and engaging with guest. Played all the right music, kept the dance floor packed. People's clothes were drenched with sweet from dancing so much. Best wedding we've ever been to just happened to be our own.

    Sent on 08/29/2018
  • K

    Kayelani Ricks · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome dj!

    DJ Matthew made sure everything went smoothly and that all my needs were met. AWESOME DJ! He was easy and fun to work with and had the dance floor packed all night with all of our requests and latest and greatest dance music.

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • C

    Ceara Mulvey · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and absolutely fabulous!

    DJ Matthew was absolutely fabulous! His fun style and music choices kept our party going all night and everyone had a great time. He even went an extra hour longer because everyone was having such a good time. Matthew even helped us with ideas for our wedding party introductions. We definitely recommend him to all our friends.

    Sent on 12/22/2018
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't even begin to describe the amazing experience that TeamAllStar provided for my husband and I. The uplighting looked beautiful in our venue, everyone kept talking a out how professional the DJ set up looked. DJ Matthew did nice job with the balance of old school music for us and newer music for our kids. We loved the wedding shoe game he suggested. Our guests loved it. We definitely recommend him. 

    Sent on 07/27/2018
  • L

    Laura Henry · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very professional , we loved the music selection

    TeamAllStar team were very professional and efficient.
    Matthew helped us plan everything and it was perfectly. We definitely recommend them and have already passed their services on to our friends. Our Bridal party introduction was done so nice. Everyone is still talking about how Me and Joe was introduced.

    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matthew was great and very accommodating! Very helpful and kept everyone the on the dance floor all night!!

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply put, TeamAllStarMobile under Matt's direction was incredible. They played the music we selected, they kept us on time - no small feat at a wedding reception - they were professional, polite, respectful, and most of all FUN! The sound system was perfect for the venue and reception size - 200 + people in a 5,000 sf room - the music was quiet during cocktails and dinner and rockin' during the dance party. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great time/value/dj experience. Sue Sztuba, Westborough

    Sent on 03/25/2018
  • D

    D · Married on 12/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was on December 1st at the Venezia in Boston. We hired DJ Matt and could not have made a better choice if we tried!! We are music enthusiasts so needless to say we were looking for someone who was top notch that knows their stuff— Matt nailed it!!

    Prior to the wedding, Matt met with us to review our vision for our big day and asked us what we wanted to hear as far as music goes. He ensured the flow of the wedding was seamless and our guests were on the dance floor ALL NIGHT! My friends and family are still talking about how great it was.

    We would recommend him without hesitation to anyone for any occasion! Truly a master of his craft!

    Sent on 12/24/2017
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matthew was an AMAZING DJ! Him and his assistant were exceptional, from the first contact, to the ceremony, cocktail and reception. Matt got back to us about everything very quickly, and was so easy to work with. Everything went smoothly in terms of contact throughout the process. Matt explained things we had questions about and guided us with song recommendations. He also let us know if he thought songs would work one way or another with our reception layout. The song selection with our request was phenomenal. Everyone was dancing the whole night, and people asked me for their contact information afterwards for friends who were getting married. Even the staff were dancing, and said Matt was one of the best djs they had ever heard…even after hearing other wedding djs! I recommend them hands down to anyone looking for a great band!!

    Sent on 11/20/2017
  • C

    Calvin · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great personality, professionalism and the perfect vibe for my reception!

    Sent on 12/25/2017
  • M

    Michela · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect and EXACTLY what we wanted !

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt from TeamAllStar recently DJ'd our wedding in June and he did an amazing job! I'm glad we chose him. He was easy to work and really responsive. We booked him over a year in advance and he communicated with us throughout the whole process. More importantly he played a great mix of music that kept everyone on the dance floor all night. We are extremely happy we chose to have him provide the up lighting because everything looked perfect. The music was definitely the highlight of the evening. He was professional, friendly, and well worth the cost. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ.

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • M

    Melinda · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was wonderful! We cannot say enough good things about him! He DJ'ed for our wedding and also for our ceremony at Saphire Estate. He is professional, knowledgeable, and super nice! He is super detail-oriented and paid attention to all of our requests. He came and met with us at our house to go over every detail. Our wedding was so perfect and he definitely got the crowd moving! Thank you Matt ! We were so happy with your services!

    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • C

    Carolina · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Mr. Big was great. Extremely professional, helped leading up to even to establish timelines and gave suggestions where needed. Music selections were great for the crowd and appropriate. Set-up looked very nice!

    Sent on 12/23/2014