Weddings

TapSnap Reviews

TapSnap View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
Sort by:
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 06/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tab snap is amazing and I loved the owners of the tab snap booth. They were so professional and super sweet and fun. I will tell everyone I know about tab snap 1135! Thanks for everything.
  • M
    Ma Aye Event on: 05/20/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    amazing service...will be recommending it all my coworkers for any events they will be planning for their clients..Our guests really enjoy the tapsnap and still talking about it.
  • D
    Denise Event on: 04/24/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome working with this company!!!! They were amazing and made the event so much fun!! Thank you so much
  • R
    Ryan Event on: 04/02/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service and prompt communication! Our guests had a great time at the TapSnap booth and it was definitely a highlight of our event. I would highly recommend TapSnap to anyone looking to add some excitement and attendee engagement to their corporate event.
  • E
    Ellen Event on: 03/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We absolutely loved having tapsnap at the party! It was a great way for everyone to interact and also a great keepsake for everyone. I would highly recommend having this at any party or wedding reception!
  • E
    Erica Married on 03/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    TapSnap was a lovely addition to our wedding. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed using this new age photo booth.
  • L
    Liz Married on 03/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved working with you! You all did a phenomenal job and I appreciate you being flexible with plans.
  • M
    Marianne Event on: 02/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I love everything about Tap Snap!!! Brandy and Laura are awesome to work with. They take the time to Answer every question and they are extremely patient with all the guest. I wish I could use them and TapSnap at every event!!!
  • E
    Erica M. Event on: 01/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    TapSnap 1135 provided some exciting entertainment! We able to capture these memories with very nice quality pictures for each of our group. We had a blast with the green screen, it was so much fun creating crazy fun pictures. Thank you so much Brandy for helping make my new member party a hit!!
  • User2108189 Event on: 12/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hosted a large sporting event for the community and the participants really enjoyed having TapSnap on site. They were easy to work with and provided great photos for our runners and their families.
  • M
    Kelsey Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The PhotoBooth from TapSnap was one of the highlights from the wedding!!! Our guests had the best time playing with the props and picking out the background from the green screen. The staff was professional, although a bit unorganized on the contract end. I often had to send documents two or three times- but they were definitely with it!!! Hands down I am so glad we went with TapSnap 1135!!!!
  • A
    April A. Married on 03/22/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    Very professional and excellent service. I was able to coordinate everything via email and phone as I live out of town and this was a gift for my brother’s wedding.
  • H
    Hallie Married on 08/19/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    TapSnap is wonderful! We chose them as our photo booth vendor for our wedding this past August. The price was great and Brandy and her team were wonderful! They arrived early to set up on our wedding day, were very respectful of giving us space during all the goings on of our event (ceremony, speeches, etc.) and were excellent at manning the booth. Our guests loved the the photo booth so much! Very grateful for Brandy and her team - this was just the experience we wanted for our guests. Thank you so much team TapSnap!
  • J
    Jackie Married on 01/01/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    the TapSnap photo booth was a TON of fun for our guests. They brought great props and provided perfect backdrops for the photos so everyone could have just what they wanted. This was a terrific way to engage everyone and get them in a fun mood. Additionally, Brandy (owner) and her team were fantastic - very warm and easy to do business with. We were thrilled with TapSnap 1135!
  • K
    Kelda Event on: 05/23/2015
    Rating 3.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I felt that the photo specialist didn't provide the features of the tapsnap...he didn't interact to let my guest know that they could personalize on screen. ..no communicating of the product.