TAMPA EVENTS Reviews

5 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for TAMPA EVENTS

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • D

    Dali · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding couldn't have been more perfect! The venue and most of all Pamir was exceptional! His attention to detail was right on point. We would definitely recommend Tampa Events to our friends and family. Thank you Pamir!

    Sent on 05/17/2017

    TAMPA EVENTS's reply:

    Thanks for the review , we greatly appreciate it. We are glad that it went well and your friends & family liked it. We are proud being part of the event. Once again , Congratulations to both of you !

  • K

    K. V. · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Pamir Patel and Tampa Events, Inc. made my position as the wedding coordinator easier and made me look good. They were very accommodating and helpful the day of the event. The venue was beautiful and had an atmosphere that was truly calming and inspiring. Mr. Patel is knowledgeable of the wedding and reception industry and was insightful on working with the ideas the couple had.

    Sent on 11/07/2016

    TAMPA EVENTS's reply:

    Ms Rubin , It was pleasure to have you at our venue . We are glad that you and your guests enjoyed it to the best and had a good time. We appreciate your review .. Thanks
  • D

    Dunia · Married on 10/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful ballroom and great service! Will definitely recommend this place to others. Thanks for everything! ??

    Sent on 11/01/2016

    TAMPA EVENTS's reply:

    Thanks for the review. We appreciate your business. It was a beautiful event and we are glad that it came out really nice and you & your family enjoyed the every moment of the beautiful occasion.
  • M

    Mitul · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely book with Tampa Events! They did a phenomenal job of catering to our needs and working with us to make tour dream come true. Very helpful in taking care of all the details and even planning for unexpected occurrences. Beautifully decorated hall with VERY reasonably priced packages. I highly recommend Tampa Events!

    Sent on 09/15/2016

    TAMPA EVENTS's reply:

    Thanks for the review , we greatly appreciate it . It was our pleasure to host the event at our facility.
  • J

    Jamie and Chris · Married on 02/10/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed having our reception at Tampa Events Banquet Hall. We worked with Shawn who gave us a tour and always made himself available to answer all of our questions. The venue is very large, beautiful, and decently priced. It is perfect for a DIY bride, as they set up the tables and chairs, linens, and place settings for you, and we were able to decorate everything the day before. You can bring all of your own vendors and they will accommodate any request they can to create your perfect day. Definitely recommend this venue.

    Sent on 03/25/2018

    TAMPA EVENTS's reply:

    Thank you! It was a pleasure to be able to host your special day. Good times were had by all! -Shawn

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review