Tampa Bay Photo Booths Reviews

126 | Lutz, FL
See photos, pricing and details

126 Reviews for Tampa Bay Photo Booths

Recommended by 98%

126
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User4794766 · event on: 12/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend was perfect for my event and will definitely do business again on my next event

  • K

    kristen · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an amazing experience from start to finish!!! So so many props and the attendant she was AWESOME and so helpful and sweet!! Everything was just so very perfect!!!!

  • C

    carol · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The kids had a blast. The hats and stuff made the party!

  • T

    Tonje · Married on 12/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad we had the photo booth for our wedding. The guests loved it!

  • R

    Robert · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tampa Bay Photo Booths did an excellent job on an event that I was responsible for planning. They were courteous and helpful. I look forward to other opportunities to work with this company on other events.

  • S

    Sandi · Married on 12/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Tampa Bay photo booths was a pleasure! From the booking, to the price, to the event, to the outcome, everything flowed smoothly and they follow through with everything exactly like they said. Our employees loved the photo booth and it was a huge success!

  • B

    Bonnie · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From our first conversation this was an incredible experience! "Out of the norm" requests were met with professional solutions. Shawn and company were professional and personable with all going above and beyond!

  • C

    Carol · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used Tampa Bay Photo Booths 4 times and each time was great. So easy to schedule and plan the event, hassle free the day of the event. They take care of everything. Highly recommend.

  • K

    Karen · event on: 07/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Showed up on time and cleaned up. They were patient with all the kids taking pictures. Loved it.

  • D

    Dannielle · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tampa Bay Photo Booths was awesome. The service, responsiveness and helpfulness was great. My wedding guest loved the gentleman working the booth. H was great!

  • B

    Bonnita · Married on 12/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used Tampa Bay Photo Booths on several occasions for our employee events and we have never been disappointed! They are willing to accommodate our schedules; never late, very professional; and always the hit of the party!

  • A

    Amberley · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shawn Amos and his team are awesome! When we needed them to set up early so it did not interfere with our wedding him and his team were more than accommodating and even split the extra cost with us. Our guests loved the photo booth and had so much fun. Make sure you upgrade and get the memory book so you can keep all the fun photos of your guests and get to see all the lovely messages they left you. Don't hesitate to use them you will not regret it! Thank you Shawn!!

  • Cristina

    Cristina · Married on 07/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a huge hit at our wedding! We were so happy we spent the extra money on this fun addition! Tampa Bay Photobooths was awesome to work with! They were very responsive and kept in great touch with our planner. I loved that we were able to add a special touch by adding a little logo and phrase at the bottom of the photo strips. Our guests could not get enough of it! They had some fun props and the attendant was super nice. I would highly recommend them for your next event!

  • J

    Janet · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional staff with personality for wedding guests! Little ones appreciated the stepstools so they could participate, too! Recommend them for weddings and more!

  • User6758201 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, on time, quality booth and product

  • User6666454 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were On-time and very professional. Everyone enjoyed the booth and we will definitely rent from them again for our next event.

  • P

    Patrick · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone, down to the photo booth operators, wasa professional and flexible in all our needs, right down to where they were going to be placed just momentsbefore before we needed them. I highly recommend!

  • J

    Jyssica · Married on 01/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TBPB was awesome! We worked with owner Shawn Amos to get the background and logo done, and she had fun with it! She was great to work with, and the pricing was totally reasonable!
    The attendant set up the booth after the reception began and was very unobtrusive. The attendant was very professional and nice.

    We loved getting a copy of everyone's strips!!

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved our photo booth photos! The booth ran perfectly & our attendant, Daniel, was an A+ guy. Not one person had anything negative to say!

  • K

    karen · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The attendant was very professional and thorough. He was extremely patient with the kids.

  • K

    Kristen · event on: 03/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love love love your company, will definitely be using you in the future.

    Just a heads up, for the review drop down box maybe add another event called "other" or "sorority event" only because we aren't really a company.. and no other event offered really worked. I will be recommending you to other sororities as well! Keep the groupons coming because otherwise we won't be able to afford your business!

    Thank you for everything! Everyone loved the idea and the pictures!

  • T

    Tracy · Married on 10/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christline was our Photo Booth co-ordinator for 2 evenings for our event in Tampa. She was on time, prompt, friendly and very pleasant to work with. It's nice to have someone full of smiles and friendly especially when your working with fun photos.
    You can look forward to us booking again next year for our 2016 event.

  • Jordancm17

    Chantelle · Married on 10/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tampa Bay Photo Booths is honestly the BEST company out there!! Trust me, I did so much research on different photo booth companies and compared prices vs. ratings and this company was by far the best. Even the owner himself would take the time to respond to every email I sent and answered all of my questions and more. He also threw some extra stuff for free and worked with me on the price. Not to mention the excellent service they provided everyone at the wedding and all the props they brought for everyone to enjoy and use to take pictures with. It just made the whole wedding experience THAT MUCH BETTER!! I am SO glad I went with Tampa Bay Photo Booths and I would recommend this company to any couple who is finding themselves sifting through all the photo booth companies out there offering their services...I PROMISE that you will be VERY pleased with everything they have to offer!! :0)

  • A

    Angel · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service and photos! Highly recommended!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review