Talia Marie Photography Reviews

8 | Weimar, CA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Talia Marie Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

8
Order by:
  • Crystal

    Crystal · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talia is amazaing. We had a vide range of ages in our wedding party from toddlers to elders. Talia did a great job with everyone and was very professional. She exceed our standards in both our engagement photos to wedding. Hopefully one day she will also photograph our newborn when the time comes.

    Sent on 12/03/2014
  • R

    Robert · Married on 12/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I did a lot of shopping for a photographer when my only daughter was to be married December 2013. I examined the portfolios from many different photographers in the area. I was impressed with how Talia's work stood out from the rest. The 5 stars I granted to her in each of the areas (Quality, Responsiveness, Professionalism, Value, Flexibility ) are not rubber stamps, but what I feel she really has earned by her performance with our family. I did my homework and I could not have been more satisfied with Talia's work.

    Sent on 03/10/2015
  • L

    Leah · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talia is everything you could want in a photographer. She is incredibly talented, fun to work with, professional, and dedicated to her clients and her art. She goes above and beyond in every way. We felt so taken care of - not only on the day of our event, but before and after, as well. The best part was that Talia was so excited about our wedding photos! Her passion and energy was added so much to our wedding. We highly recommend Talia for any event!

    Sent on 11/15/2013
  • L

    Lori · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talia photographed my son's wedding and did an amazing job! She takes so much time getting to know the wedding party and then captures each personality in print. For Talia, this is not a "job", it is a passion to provide the most beautiful photos of your special occasion. Her photos have the look and feel of timeless elegance. Talia's art will make you smile and bring a tear to your eye. I am looking forward to scheduling with her for a family session as I know I am going to get high quality photos capturing the essence and personality of my crazy family!

    Sent on 08/25/2013
  • J

    Jamie · event on: 02/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She does amazing with my kids, and helped me capture precious moments of my newborn baby. Very patient, creative and professional!

    Sent on 09/11/2013
  • C

    Cortney · Married on 02/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had contacted Talia about 3 weeks before my husband and I decided to elope in Tahoe. She was available, thankfully, and was so flexible with her schedule for me. She photographed the bridal, getting ready stuff, the ceremony and then led us all to a dock jetting out into the lake for family, bride and groom shots. Braving the frigid February temperature and chilling wind she never even shivered. Talia was so upbeat, positive and playful, despite being an ice cube, and kept everyone engaged and happy. She was so professional and we had so much fun on that dock. She also did my nieces first birthday photos. They turned out wonderful. Talia brings a fresh and fun atmosphere to her work. She has great ideas and allows you to feel like a person, moving freely, not being posed like a doll. She has the ability to adapt to weather, lighting, children's temperaments and whatever issues may arise in such a calm and collected manner. I can't wait to have her take our family photos this winter!

    Sent on 09/05/2013
  • S

    Sarra · Married on 03/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Talia to take the photos for our wedding and she did an AMAZING job. She was prompt and courteous and completely professional. The pictures of our wedding brought tears to my eyes when we got them back from her. Talia had an amazing talent for capturing the perfect moments. We got a set of perfectly unique poses specific to our special day. We were so impressed with how sweet Talia was, and how much she truly cared about the photos she was taking. Her passion for her field was inspiring. We have since used Talia for ALL of our special photos. I would highly recommend Talia to anyone for any special event.

    Sent on 08/24/2013
  • E

    Eric · Married on 06/08/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the privilege of being apart of a wedding that Talia Marie Photography was capturing. The bridal party had such an amazing time with her fun and entergetic attitude, that not only has my family decided to schedule her for a personal family session, but many of the other family's of the bridal party have as well. She was flexible and made you forget that she had a camera in her hand, which enabled her to capture the real moments that we will all remember for a lifetime. My family is excited about our up coming session as we look back on the amazing moments of two of our closest friends tying the knot. Thank you for providing such a great experience Talia Marie Photography!

    Sent on 08/24/2013