Talent Ventures, LLC Reviews

6 | Naples, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Talent Ventures, LLC

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was fabulous thanks to everyone at Talent Ventures! They were EXTREMELY professional and helpful with finding the right band for our budget and style! The Jam band was incredible- none of our guests would leave the dance floor! The music was awesome, there was such a great mix of genres from classics to currents! My husband and I were very pleased with all the arrangements!

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 12/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From start to finish Clint Wiley's None Other and Talent Ventures were a joy and a pleasure to work with. The music was phenomenal! Everyone of our guests enjoyed the band. This was the 28th Festival of Trees for The Florida Center for Early Childhood. We've never had folks stay so late! THANK YOU!

    Sent on 12/07/2015
  • S

    susan · Married on 01/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band is the best we have ever heard, and we have gone through 3 children going to bar and bat mitzvah's for years, and are starting the wedding track. Clint is absolutely mesmerizing and charged with energy. All 6 members for our affair were great. They used their experience to time the different events for the evening so we could get out on the dance floor, after the ceremony, and celebrate. We will use them again for our daughters wedding, G-d willing. Thank you again.

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used High Voltage at our wedding and they were phenomenal. We had seen them perform at the Naples Beach Hotel, where we were married, Sunday night Sunset party and didn't stop dancing and we knew they had to play our wedding. They worked with our song list and even learned how to play Mambo #5 for my mom. We had two horns with our 8 piece band and they kept us on the dance floor all night.

    Sent on 06/21/2012
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 05/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Clint Wiley and the None Other band for our wedding music and reception. I can't praise them enough! Our guests had a blast, they danced all night, and no one left early! It's so hard now to find wedding bands because everyone cuts corners and hires a DJ. Don't do it! You will not be disappointed, in fact, if you hire Clint Wiley, you will be so glad you did. Clint plays classical guitar and steel drum also, you can choose for the ceremony. He inserted a stanza of a favorite song during our ceremony. He played our first dance perfectly. If he doesn't know a song for the first dance, he will learn it for you. Otherwise, he has a full arrangement of DJ songs (like Frank Sinatra type stuff, or light music during your meal). His MC services are experienced and not cheesy. He guided us through our evening with the right amount of slow, fast, and knows how to read a crowd. He can flex his band up or down in the number of musicians. We had 4 members, one female singer who was incredible. The best part was that they are professionals. Not a bar band. They only play events. That means they understand the evening is about YOU and YOUR GUESTS, not about THEM. I am still so happy that we hired Clint Wiley after so many weeks after the wedding, we are still glowing from such a wonderful experience. The talent agency that Clint works through is just great. We used his agent, Paul Easton, who knows his stuff. They are not cheap, but don't cheap out on your party!! You deserve to have a great time and this band will do that for you. HIRE THEM.

    Sent on 05/23/2010
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 06/13/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clint Wiley provided classical guitar for our ceremony at Pierre's and also performed with a trio for our reception. It was great to only have to deal with one contact for both. They were great for the reception and had everyone dancing.

    Sent on 07/01/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review