T. Lamar Photography Reviews

6 | Keller, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for T. Lamar Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

1 User photo

T. Lamar Photography 1
Order by:
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to work with the photagapher. I had an idea of what kind of photos I wanted for my family but didn’t know how to execute it. He had a great location and great posses. Thanks Your the best. I will be retiring.

    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • J

    JMarie · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photographer has a vision unlike most! My photos are amazing and I will use this phtographer for my up and coming wedding in Cali!!!

    Sent on 01/05/2018
  • A

    Alex · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I were excited to work with Tim! Tim is highly professional, detailed oriented, and tailors his photography to the needs of his clients. To say the least, we love his work. Thanks again, Tim!

    T. Lamar Photography 2
    Sent on 01/04/2018
  • T

    Trish · Married on 12/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim was great. He did a family photo shoot and even included our beloved dog!

    Sent on 01/06/2018
  • J

    Janean · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    T. Lamar Photography is awesome. Extremely professional. We have used his service for over 4 years and each time our experience has been 5star. The turn around time is very quick and the quality of images are amazing. You will not be disappointed using his services.

    Sent on 01/09/2018
  • C

    Cee · Married on 05/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim is such a professional. He makes you feel comfortable and comes up with great photography ideas. Tim is very accommodating to crazy schedules and is patient with children. He is a fabulous choice for all you photography needs!!

    Sent on 01/12/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review