Syracuse Photo Booths Reviews

4 | Fayetteville, NY
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Syracuse Photo Booths

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kim · Married on 11/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about this photo booth company!
    Syracuse photo booths were incredible to work with and the photo booth was such a hit with our guests.
    The photo booth that we got from Syracuse photo booths was great quality and the prints were awesome!
    One of our guests booked Syracuse photo booths that very night for their wedding next year in Syracuse!
    Kim and Jared

    Sent on 12/17/2012
  • D

    Debra · Married on 03/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This group is unbelievable. I was so lucky to find you because I had another group cancel on me two days before the event. Thank you for being able to be there. Their quality of pictures were great. The props and all the extra's were wonderful. We were happy to find out we would be getting a beautiful photo album with all the pictures. The photos turned out unbelievable. All our family and friends loved the photo booth. There was such wonderful commitment and quality work. I highly recommend them for any event you would need them for. Thanks!
    Deborah Mansfield

    Sent on 03/17/2012
  • T

    Tarryanne · Married on 11/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked this great photo booth company and they were fantastic at our wedding last year!
    The quality of the photographs was great and we got a free DVD movie from them and a CD of all the images and we got a poster size one made of us 20 inches by 30 inches in size!! and the quality is incredible!
    The staff were great and I highly recommend these people!!

    Sent on 03/13/2012
  • D

    danny · Married on 10/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked this company Syracuse Photo Booths for our wedding and could not have been more pleased!
    They gave us a great deal and the result was incredible!
    I saw other so called photo booths around town as they say and many were home made and one was called a table top booth or something rented by another company in Syracuse I forget the name, but we saw it at a bridal show in Syracuse and it was terrible.
    This company is great and we recommend them to you
    Dan and Jean

    Sent on 01/21/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review