Sweets & Treats Candy Buffets Reviews

17 | Burke, VA
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Sweets & Treats Candy Buffets

Recommended by 100%

17

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Sweets & Treats Candy Buffets 1
Sweets & Treats Candy Buffets 2
Sweets & Treats Candy Buffets 3
Sort by:
  • S

    Shatara · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and Delicious Mickey Mouse Themed Cake

    Sent on 08/19/2018
    Sweets & Treats Candy Buffets 4
  • D

    Delores · Married on 07/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered a variety of cupcakes Double Chocolate, German Chocolate, Red Velvet and Carrot , everyone loved them and they now want to order cakes and cupcakes also. The flavor and moistness were delicious. I highly recommend this company. Ummmm Ummmm good:)

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • R

    Robin · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweets and Treats Candy Buffets the best! Great service and of excellent value for high quality desserts! Thank you Markeeta for the German Chocolate Cake and Strawberry Shortcake you made for the family. We truly enjoyed both cakes.

    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • B

    B · event on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered an assortment of cupcakes for bridal shower and everyone enjoyed them! Would order again for future events

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would like to thank Sweets and Treats Candy Buffets for a outstanding job for my new hair salon’s (Studio 16) grand opening. They provided me with delicious personalized treats, gift bags and business cards. If you want exceptional and excellent service, this is business for any occasion.

    Sent on 05/18/2018
  • A

    Antoinette · Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This wedding cake was AMAZING!

    Sent on 06/22/2018
    Sweets & Treats Candy Buffets 5
  • F

    Francine · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Markeeta cakes and cupcakes are the best in the area. I have been living in the DMV for over 9 years and I have not experienced any baked goods better than hers. If your looking for light, moist, sweetened just right pastries visit sweetsandtreatscandybuffets.com...you will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 05/18/2018
  • A

    Audrey · Married on 05/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Markeeta (Sweets & Treats Candy Buffet) did an awesome job for my 55th Snickers Birthday Cake. The cake was delicious and everyone enjoyed. I will continue recommending you to my family and friends.

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 01/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have been using Sweets and arrears Candy Buffets for a few year and have loved everything

    Sent on 04/03/2018
    Sweets & Treats Candy Buffets 6
  • A

    Angela · event on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The CUPCAKES were beautiful and delicious. My daughter and her friends enjoyed them during the sleepover. I will definitely use her services again.

    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • L

    Lisbeth · Married on 03/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience and delicious cake.

    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweets & Treats Candy Buffets creates affordable & beautiful birthday invitations. I love the way they listen to my every detail.

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • V

    Vada · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy with the attention to details and overall professionalism. Markeeta worked tirelessly to me our needs and was very flexible! I would definitely recommend sweets treats and candy buffets!

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • User5248654 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company provided me with exceptional baby shower favors for my daughters shower. If your are unsure in what kind of favors you want for any type of party, I strongly suggest you contact "Sweets & Treats Candy Buffets" to create that perfect favor for your party.

    Sent on 07/10/2015
  • L

    LISA · Married on 07/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really love this company. Markeeta is the best. She is really a good person to work with when it comes to candy buffets and favors. Thanks to her my daughters baby shower was a smash hit. The candy table was to die for and the diaper cake was very beautiful. My grandbaby's 1st birthday party was absolutely stunning with the help of Markeeta. She planned it all and everyone loved the candy buffets, the decorations and the favors. She is a very good person with so many good ideas. Thanks so much for making my occasions so very very special. I will always use her for all of my events. Thanks again for all you do.

    Sent on 07/10/2015
  • S

    Shavonne · Married on 06/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor was very professional and reasonable. The treat table was the highlight of my event. It was beautifully decorated and at the end of the event the guest got to taste and enjoy the items off the bar. Thanks a bunch for ur service.

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • R

    Ruby · event on 04/21/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very delicious and decorative. Cupcakes were just the right treat to complete a day of celebrating my sister’s birthday.

    Sent on 05/18/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review