Sweet Servings Events LLC Reviews

8 | Lake Worth, FL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Sweet Servings Events LLC

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8

1 User photo

Sweet Servings Events LLC 1
Order by:
  • M

    Madeline · Married on 07/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything turned out perfect with beautiful detail just as promised. Thank you Cindy and Sweet Servings for making the night so magical!! Will definitely recommend you to everyone!

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Sweet Servings for a dessert bar and favors for my wedding. Cindy was very prompt in responding to emails and phone calls and worked with us to create a dessert bar in our budget for 100 guests. She also was very helpful in suggesting items guests will enjoy most. We were very pleased with the taste and look of the desserts and the guests loved it. Nothing tasted generic store bought. The chocolate mousse shooters and chocolate brownie bites were my favorite. The favors were chocolate covered oreos with our monogram, the chocolate was high quality and the oreos were nicely wrapped, they looked great on the guests plates. We were very happy with Cindy and will use her again if the occasion arises.

    Sent on 02/09/2017
  • M

    Marcia · Married on 08/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Sweet Serving three years ago and searched my file to find their businees card. I was so delighted and pleased to find them in business. Cindy was a pleasure to work with, amazingly prompt to return my call or email me information. Sweet Servings has the best cupcakes! Beautifully made and so fresh. We had 40 for dinner and they were the hit of the party. Tough discision which cupake to eat ; different flavors , different frostings, diferent candies on top.

    Sent on 08/23/2015
  • jenngah

    jennifer · Married on 11/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was amazing and our favors were a big hit! So delicious! Definitely a keeper for future favors!

    Sent on 12/12/2014
  • Katrina

    Katrina · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My new husband, Bud, and I are in the wedding/event business ourselves (Let's Party! DJs). Take it from event industry insiders, Sweet Servings is THE go-to for sweets & treats!

    We planned our entire wedding in 72 hours! Even on short notice, Cindy was able to put together an adorable and supremely delicious candy bar perfect for our intimate celebration. Miraculously, even the silver accents matched our color scheme! Our guests loved the chocolate-covered pretzels, Oreos, Hershey's kisses, and salt-water taffy. Each took a bag home and likely finished it off in the car!

    We've seen many examples of Cindy's creations; she never ceases to impress and amaze!

    Sent on 09/27/2014
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 12/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was a joy to work with; all of our guests loved the candy table she created using our wedding colors (navy blue and light pink). She was able to find candies that matched the color scheme and the table was a big hit. The covered pretzels were a highlight--and she even made sure they were colored light pink!

    Sent on 01/10/2014
  • N

    Norma · Married on 09/29/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG !! Cindy was amazing. From the moment I called her, I knew we would get along wonderfully. When I reached out to her, I actually was only calling about a candy buffer. But as I spoke with her in great length, I realized she was an event planner as well. Now the funny part is that I am also an event planner but I live in Houston but was getting married in south beach. One thing I knew for sure is that I did not want to have to execute my own wedding on wedding day. I am super meticulous and over the top. Upon several conversations with Cindy, I knew she would be perfect because she was just as OCD as me .. lol

    Well long story short, Cindy was totally amazing. She helped me pull off the most amazing day of my life and one of the best events I think I could have ever pulled together.

    Thank you so much Cindy. We appreciate you.

    Sweet Servings Events LLC 2
    Sent on 10/11/2018

    Sweet Servings Events LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure to be there for you. Your friends and family are amazing. Friends forever!! Love you!!
  • A

    Alana · Married on 05/04/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The candy bar Cindy created for my big day was amazing and a huge hot amongst all guests. Really went above and beyond my expectations.

    Sent on 05/17/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review