Sweet Schnibbles Reviews

5 | Carrollton, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Sweet Schnibbles

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

5
Order by:
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn C. · Getting married on 06/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    nicest baker and tastiest cake

    While this baker is small, and custom, she didn't come with headaches like some of the bigger bakeries we tried. We felt her cakes were moist and delicious without being too rich. She uses fresh ingredients and organic dairy and that was important to me - no mixes! Our cake was luscious and so pretty. I felt lucky that we found Katie in time to book her!

    Sent on 01/08/2021
  • Thom

    Thom · Married on 09/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best desserts around!

    We were so impressed at Schnibbles array of desserts! From the mini cake for us (the couple) to share to the late night cookie favors and all the sweets in between (macaroons, brownies and truffles!) everything tasted great. Because of a low attendance, we had left overs, but we were not disappointed, it was fun to enjoy them over the remaining weekend. Very professional baker, she cooperated well with other vendors and with all the changes due to covid concerns, changing the location and the date. We appreciated her responses and opinions, and felt like we could trust her with any party we do again!

    Sent on 09/30/2020
  • D

    Dee · Married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    happy and surprised

    We loved having her for our cake. Kate was willing to bake a flavor we especially asked for (Cassata) and provided us samples that were more delicious and nice than a few of the other bakeries we tried. She was willing to rework our design as we changed themes and was awesome about checking in before our day as far as delivery. I would highly recommend booking her, people are still raving about the taste of the cake months later.

    Sent on 01/02/2020
  • K

    Kelley W. · Married on 07/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best tasting cake!

    We were so impressed by her cake! We had a great experience with Kate, from her packing her tastings safe during Coronavirus, to being flexible with all our wedding changes - date and size of cake. She was cool and professional throughout our conversations and when she delivered. We also had macaron favors, and they were some of the best I've had, and I'm choosy! We can't wait to have anniversary and birthday cakes from her, she really goes the extra mile to make sure you're happy and even baked a special flavor tasting to make sure we'd be pleased with our choice. I cannot recommend her enough!

    Sent on 09/04/2020
  • P

    Paul M. · Married on 11/06/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing cakes and cookies

    We found Kate online looking for someone who could make a small wedding cake and provide individually wrapped cookies for favors. She had great flavor combination suggestions and everything was amazing. Our guests loved the the cookies too!

    Sent on 01/08/2021