Sweet Memories Cakery Reviews

6 | Fredericksburg, VA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Sweet Memories Cakery

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Sweet Memories Cakery 1
Sweet Memories Cakery 2
Sweet Memories Cakery 3
Sweet Memories Cakery 4
Sweet Memories Cakery 5
Sweet Memories Cakery 6
Sweet Memories Cakery 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Sydney

    Sydney Andrews · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10, would recommend! :)

    Sabrina made us our beautiful (& amazing tasting) 3-tiered, totally affordable, wedding cake!! She was awesome from start to finish - from quickly responding to emails, having us for a cake tasting in her adorable home, delivering our cake to the venue on our day, and beautifying it with flowers!! We can't recommend Sabrina (and her lemon, cinnamon, and cookies and cream cake flavors) enough!!!

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hughes Wedding March 2018

    I had Sweet Memories Cakery make a round cake and 6 dozen cupcakes for my wedding in March. She did such an amazing job from planning the taste test to delivering everything the day of. I highly recommend to anyone that wants a wonderful treat for their special days !

    Sent on 10/31/2018
    Sweet Memories Cakery 8
    Sweet Memories Cakery 9
  • Kaitlin

    Kaitlin Huffman · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding cake

    Sabrina created a beautiful and delicious cake for our wedding day. I actually will probably be contacting her soon for one similar just because it was so good lol


    She also made sure to bring the cake to our wedding location first thing in the morning to ensure there was no stress surrounding the cake the day off.


    I will continute to go to her for all of my baked good needs. She really is great at what she does!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
    Sweet Memories Cakery 10
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Cake

    This was probably the best tasting pound cake I’ve ever had. My husband is not a big sweets person so requested this for our cake on our wedding day and it exceeded our expectations!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
    Sweet Memories Cakery 11
  • S

    Samanth Dickinson · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Sabrina was a pleasure to work with! I loved everything about my wedding experience with her she’s super sweet & very flexible! Would definitely use her again!! 😊

    Sent on 10/31/2018
    Sweet Memories Cakery 12
    Sweet Memories Cakery 13
  • A

    Amanda Lovitt · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything I wanted!

    Everyone loved the cake it was gorgeous & everything I wanted. All was perfect

    Sent on 10/31/2018
    Sweet Memories Cakery 14
    Sweet Memories Cakery 15

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review