SWEET letterpress & design Reviews

5 | Boulder, CO
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for SWEET letterpress & design

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love our invitations from SWEET Letterpress! They are so beautiful! Elizabeth met with us to go over our design ideas, pick out colors and envelopes that matched our wedding, and did the most amazing job ever. Our wedding theme is the video game Bioshock, and the custom designed invitations are so on point! Love it!

    Sent on 09/22/2016
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth created a beautiful invitation for our wedding! All of our friends and family have been commenting on how elegant and classy our invitation are! The invitations showed off the rustic elegance of our event! Thank you for the beautiful design!

    Sent on 04/20/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/20/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Letter Press offers the perfect balance of flexibility and expertise. Their designs are truly unique and they are more than willing to work with you to ensure that your invitations turn out exactly the way you were envisioning. We found that they were very responsive and professional, and truly wanted to provide us with the perfect invitations. We received so many compliments on our beautiful invites - It was a pleasure to work with Sweet Letter Press and I would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 07/21/2009
  • S

    Susan · Married on 06/01/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our invitations, menus, thank you notes, table numbers and escort cards were all done by Sweet Letter Press. They worked with us to customize every aspect of the package. Everything was created especially for us and was perfectly coordinated with the theme and feel of the wedding. The papers used were all either cotton or recycled. Elizabeth is so enthusiastic and warm. She shares your joy at every step along the way. We are still getting compliments on everything she did.

    Sent on 06/17/2008
  • P

    Paige · Married on 05/18/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Letter Press (Elizabeth & Matthew) did an amazing job on everything for our wedding! We worked with them to design and print everything from our invitations to our table cards, escort cards, thank you cards and programs. The theme remained seamless and everything was unique and beautiful. They truly made our ideas come to life. Working with them was a true joy. They were responsive, efficient and I felt they really wanted us to be happy. I would recommend them to anyone needing design and print services for anything. Thank you for everything Elizabeth and Matthew at Sweet Letter Press!!

    Sent on 08/08/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review