Sweet Bliss Wedding & Event Planning Reviews

7 | Pateros, WA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Sweet Bliss Wedding & Event Planning

Recommended by 92% of couples

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.2
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7
Order by:
  • J

    Julie · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Libby with Sweet Bliss Wedding and Event Planning was outstanding! I couldn't have been happier with her services. She went above and beyond our agreement. She was reliable, prompt with answers to my requests, and was always in touch throughout the entire wedding planning process. The wedding would have been a complete disaster if it weren't for Libby!
    I highly recommend her services!

    Sent on 08/30/2012
  • Candace

    Candace · Married on 06/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Libby was a life saver!! She went above and beyond to make sure that our day went exactly how we wanted it to. We could not have done it without her. She has great connections in and around the area and the experience to make it happen! If you are having a wedding in Chelan, you must hire Sweet Bliss!!!

    Sent on 07/07/2010
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 09/19/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have had the pleasure of working with Libby Harrison owner of Sweet Bliss Wedding & Event Planning at three local weddings to date while I have provided my DJ Chelan with Heidi Neal services. Libby is a true professional and I feel every upcoming bride needs here #1 service as their wedding planner. I myself wish I would have had her help over 30 years ago on my big day!

    It is a sheer joy to know I could count on Libby to have the answer to very question of how the bride and groom wanted each detail of their wedding performed with out having to bother the bride or groom. She was there well before any guest and like us and was one of the last to leave each event.

    I look forward to a bright future working with Libby Harrison, owner of Sweet Bliss Wedding & Event Planning.

    "The Best Is Yet To Come"
    Dj Chelan ~ Heidi Neal
    www.DjChelan.com
    Heidi@djchelan.com

    Sent on 11/18/2009
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/09/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Bliss was heaven sent from the start! Everything from my lovely invitations to the wedding day where handled professionally and with careful attention to detail. Liberty listened to my ideas and pictures and then went out of her way to make them even better and more economical. She stepped in and orchestrated the wedding rehearsal and reception set-up and made me feel more at ease knowing she was in control and knew what to do. Even when the weather threatened to destroy our beautiful outdoor wedding, she stayed calm and found solutions to work in our setting. I can�t thank Sweet Bliss enough for all of the help making my wedding day beautiful and memorable.
    �Jessica Hefley, Married August 2008

    Sent on 11/04/2009
  • M

    Jackie · Married on 08/25/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liberty was a natural! She was there on the day of my wedding and she provided service above and beyond my expectations! She not only kept me stress free, she fixed my flowers, and helped with makeup. She has a lot of tricks up her sleeves and I HIGHLY suggest her for an event you may have.

    Sent on 12/18/2008
  • W

    Ellen · Married on 07/02/2011

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Libby is great. It helped a lot the day before and day of the wedding knowing she was there to help and answer questions. She was easy to work with and very nice. A little pricey maybe but worth it to not have to think about all the little things on your wedding day.

    Sent on 08/31/2011
  • E

    Emilee · Married on 08/27/2011

    2.6
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We hired Sweet Bliss Wedding and Event Planning for just the day of our wedding to help with the direction and flow of our ceremony. I was happy with the service and responsiveness we received before the wedding and we were provided with some great resources for our semi-destination wedding.
    However the day of the wedding was very disappointing. Not everyone was seated as the wedding started, the order for the seating of the immediate family was all mixed up, the grandmas were not walked down the aisle and the mother of the groom was not told where to go and did not end up walking down the aisle.
    We hired this service because we wanted someone to take control, be assertive and make sure that everything went as smoothly as possible and that is not what we got. This was a big investment that we made on our small budget and I do not feel that we got our money’s worth.

    Sent on 09/06/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review