Susanna Antichi Photography Reviews

60 | Cancun, MX
See photos, pricing and details

60 Reviews for Susanna Antichi Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

60

20 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    SILVIA · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susanna is very professional , friendly, and an excellent photographer. She made us feel special from the moment we contacted her for information on her services to the moment she sent us our pictures.
    After signing a contract with her we set up a Skype call since she wanted to get to know us a little. From the moment we talked to her we knew we had made the right choice. She was super sweet and showed interest in getting to know what we wanted and a little about ourselves. We had another meeting a couple of days before our wedding, just to finalize a few details and the day of our event she was punctual, kind and super patient with us and all of our guests.
    Our picture turned out incredible! Everyone that has seen them have commented on how pretty they look; we have even gotten comments saying that they are the best wedding pictures they have ever seen. Our pictures truly are gorgeous…we are thankful she was part of our story! Simply put…Susanna is an excellent photographer and almost a miracle worker!

    Sent on 01/17/2014
  • User6358351 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susanna is the best wedding photografer of all! We love the photos!

    Sent on 02/14/2016
  • N

    Neesa · Married on 03/25/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susanna was amazing! She was extremely professional and the quality of her photos are great.

    Sent on 07/28/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 11/07/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susanna and her assistant are fantastic. I haven't received my proofs yet but I saw some of the shots she took and they're gorgeous. I can't wait to see them. When they arrived at our hotel, my wedding party was fixing my hair so we were quite a bit behind schedule. They didn't mind and just took candid shots of us getting ready and laughed and joked with us. I felt bad for Angel as he was the only guy in a room with 8 women all in various stages of dress and hair/makeup. He took it well and didn't make any of us feel uncomfortable or awkward. I didn't really pay attention to them during the ceremony for obvious reasons but during our photo shoot they gave us many different angles and locations. I can't wait to see the proofs and would absolutely recommend them.

    Sent on 12/10/2015
  • M

    Magda · event on: 06/29/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susanna, was very helpful and patient while taking pictures of my kids. I am glad I chose her to take my family pictures.

    Sent on 07/11/2015
  • R

    Robert and Karen · Married on 01/17/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Quite simply, Susanna did an exceptional job photographing our wedding. We were impressed with the pics on her web site when we were researching wedding photographers, more impressed when we talked to her on the phone to make preliminary plans, continued to be impressed with her personality and calming nature when we met her in person, extremely impressed with how she conducted the photo shoots and beyond impressed when we saw the final photos! Susanna is not only easy to work with but fun to be around. She has the perfect personality for wedding photography. One of the highlights family members and guests mentioned after our wedding was how much they enjoyed meeting Susanna. She brings creativity, professionalism and passion to her work. Everyone who has seen our wedding pics has raved about the pics and photographer. We are thrilled with our choice of Susanna to capture our wedding memories. She will be fondly remembered for the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 05/24/2016
  • N

    Nisha · Married on 04/18/2015

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have mixed feelings about Susanna. For some context, we are from the United States and had our wedding in Mexico. Susanna was extremely responsive over email. both before and after the wedding, which was great. She showed up on time and stayed late at our wedding, which was also great.

    However, there was definitely a difference of expectation in terms of helping us with our portrait/staged photos. We expected to have more guidance/direction from our photographer during our photos before the wedding. Instead, we had to suggest a number of places to take photos along with staging of the pictures. We compared this experience to our engagement photos in the United States, where our photographer was more suggestive, and we were much more comfortable during our engagement photo shoot. This may be normal in Mexico, but we wanted to point that out in this review. Also, we received all of the photos from the events, which could be perceived as good or bad. In our case, we had hoped that Susanna would remove duplicate photos, but instead we received 3 or 4 of photos that were taken within a second of each other. It was more work for us to sift through hundreds of photos to find the unique photos that we wanted to save. Once again, this may be viewed as a good thing by others, but we thought we'd share our experience.

    Sent on 05/30/2015
  • User3819300 · 2+ years ago

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susanna was really friendly and we got some great wedding shots.

    Sent on 01/15/2014
  • G

    Gurkirti · Married on 04/13/2017

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susanna captured the most beautiful moments for us at our destination wedding. She is very professional and had our photos back to us in no time at all!

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • U

    Ughetta · Married on 12/18/2014

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    beautiful photos, very kind and professional service

    Sent on 02/26/2015