Surveyor Creative Reviews

40 | Waco, TX
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for Surveyor Creative

Recommended by 100%

40
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

48 User photos

Surveyor Creative 1
Surveyor Creative 2
Surveyor Creative 3
Surveyor Creative 4
Surveyor Creative 5
Surveyor Creative 6
Surveyor Creative 7
+ 42
Sort by:
  • M

    Madi · Married on 09/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Before hiring Surveyor Creative I had fired my previous photography and was a bit worried moving on with the wedding planning, but Cameron and his crew took care of everything!! Cameron was attentive and very professional when setting up our wedding session. He had to contract out to a different photographer and took on the editing himself. Our contracted photography was AMAZING. Immediately Emily fit right in with my group of bridesmaids. She was so kind, funny, and creative. 30 days after my wedding I got to relive every detail while glancing through my photos. Never in a million years did I think I would receive this kind of service and to top it all off my wedding and gorgeous pictures are being published on a wedding website! I recommend Surveyor Creative to all brides out there :) God bless!

    Sent on 10/31/2016
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Surveyor Creative they did an AMAZING job at our wedding they were really respectful and wonderful to work with. I would use them again in a second. Thank you Cameron & Liz you were both wonderful to work with.

    Sent on 08/29/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Cameron and his crew! They were nice and friendly and out images and videos turned out amazing! Great team! Thanks!

    Sent on 09/28/2016
  • B

    Bailey · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a wonderful experience with Surveyor Creative! Cameron was very responsive and we got an awesome video plus our raw footage. Very happy!!

    Sent on 08/27/2016
  • User6253776 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Cameron was anything we could have hoped for and more. He went above and beyond the call of duty and provided INCREDIBLE pictures for us to remember the big day. We look like a magazine! We definitely recommend Surveyor Creative!

    Sent on 06/05/2016
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Cameron was SO MUCH FUN! I was so glad he got to be there for our big day in Raleigh, NC. He traveled all the way there and made us feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend him! :)

    Sent on 04/12/2016
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Surveyor Creative is fabulous. They are extremely creative and talented. The video they produced for my wedding far exceeded any expectations I had and it is such a sweet memory of the night. They are flexible, laid back, professional, and dedicated to getting the best shots. I loved my experience!

    Sent on 08/25/2016
  • T

    Tina · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron and his team did an exceptional job! I could not be any happier with the quality and professionalism of the film. Absolutely one of the best investments you can make is by pursuing videography, and Surveyor Creative was perfect. Watching the highlight video for the first time after the wedding brought me right back to that day, and I look forward to being able to experience it over and over throughout the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 01/28/2016
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Stunning

    This duo is amazing to work with. My husband and I were not very familiar with being in front of a camera before working with them. Surveyor Creative really helped us open up and have fun. Their ability to capture and interpret every moment perfectly is truly unique. They are so easy to work with and some of the kindest people in the industry. We absolutely will be looking for reasons to work with them again.

    Sent on 10/13/2019
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron is seriously the BEST!! He was referred to us by our photographer after our videographer cancelled a month before our wedding last year! I contacted him and he responded that day I'm pretty sure. I went back and forth on whether or not to book since it was going to be an extra expense (our videographer that cancelled was included in our photography package.)

    My favorite thing from our wedding day as far as purchases and investments is our video from Cameron. I would have paid 10 XXXX what I did for our video. I still watch it and cry every time. It is so beautiful and completely let's us relive that day over and over. As far as Cameron goes, he is awesome. Super laid back, super personable, and so funny and outgoing. He made us feel totally comfortable and we loved getting to hang out with him that day. I cannot rave about Surveyor Creative enough. If you are considering a video or Cameron as your guy, don't even hesitate. You will not regret it.

    Sent on 06/23/2016
  • Q

    Quinton · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron is a great photographer to work with! He asks what shots you want ahead of time, and then on the day of the event is good at keeping things moving smoothly. He has an artistic talent of being able to capture the event well. His pictures aren't cliché and cheesy. They are classy and fun!

    Sent on 01/12/2016
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron and Dani were so, so awesome! We couldn't have asked for anyone better. My husband and I were so pleased with our highlight video we have watched it dozens of times already! Seriously, Surveyor Creative is the. way. to. go.

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • J

    Joshua · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron did a fantastic job for us! Got our pictures back within a few days of our Wedding. Great service and we have recommended him to our friends.

    Sent on 01/12/2016
  • R

    Robert · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron and his crew truely love their job. They also love people. There is a an old saying in my field that you can't take of the people of you don't love the people. Cameron has been very honest and clear from day one. He was able to like surgeon dissect our minds to figure out what we wanted to make our wedding a memorable one. That was a plus because i didn't have to tell them what to do after the consultation. They did my photography and videography. I chose them to both because it was easier. You aware only dealing with one vendor. I love these guys: I had a very cultural wedding. He integrated every thing nicely. The really engaged the guests. Very professional videos.. They had multiple cameras, they came at 6am and was there till 10pm. If you really want a vendor who is reasonable and loves their art, surveyor creative is your vendor period. Their pricing is super reasonable and they work with you if need be. My sister is wedding this year and guess who she will be using?---

    Sent on 01/24/2016
  • User6661455 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Surveyor did an amazing job with videography for our wedding! Highly recommend.

    Sent on 08/25/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review