Superior Celebrations Reviews

875 | Orange Park, FL
See photos, pricing and details

875 Reviews for Superior Celebrations

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

875

118 User photos

Order by:
  • L

    Leslie H. · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect sparklers for wedding send off

    We bought the 36 inch sparklers. They burned for at least 3 minutes, very long lasting. Plenty of time for bride and groom to walk past guests holding the sparklers. Just beautiful pictures! Highly recommend this business. Fast shipping, packed perfectly.

    Sent on 05/06/2020
  • A

    Ashton · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect experience

    Cheap and great quality!! Burned for a good amount of time and came in faster than expected.

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • Micah

    Micah P. · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Sparklers!!

    The sparklers provided by these guys made our wedding perfect! They were great quality and made everything so much better! Thanks so much!!

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great! I recommend it!

    They were perfect for our wedding!

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • J

    Jennifer H. · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great ordering experience!

    Great ordering experience! Very prompt & helpful response when I had a question & product arrived quickly. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 04/24/2019
  • Shanine

    Shanine S. · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic! Quick to ship! Excellent quality!

    Ordered the sparklers and they were shipped ASAP. They lasted long enough and looked beautiful in our pictures.

    Sent on 10/18/2019
  • Ambyr

    Ambyr · Married on 03/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brought long and heart shaped sparklers for my wedding..best prices by far!!

    Sent on 03/10/2017
  • S

    S Matos · Married on 02/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally Lit!

    Purchased 36” for daughters wedding exit. Super pleased with outcome. Will recommend and purchase again for other events!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • K

    Kira S. · Married on 02/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    awesome photos!

    We ordered sparklers from this company for our sparkler send off. This was a great addition to our wedding and we got some excellent photos

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was throwing a gender reveal party and wanted confetti cannons. These were amazing, they went off nicely and you can't tell which colors were which by looking at them. Which was perfect. I would definitely recommend and shop here again.

    Sent on 03/28/2018
  • D

    Donna · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the lanterns...They looked beautiful!

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome product! Fast Delivery!

    I was trying to find a great deal on sparklers for my wedding and came across Superior Celebrations on accident. I was nervous at first but then saw the option to use PayPal. I received the 20 inch sparklers (my venue did not allow the 30 inch) by the next day and didn't even pay for overnight in shipping! The products says it burns for two minutes so immediately we did a test burn and they really lasted that long! Use this company, you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 02/26/2019
  • J

    Jill W. · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great for wedding!

    Ordered for my daughter's wedding. They arrived quickly and worked as promised! Great for our sparkler send off!

    Sent on 03/19/2019
  • Philip

    Philip · Married on 01/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Exit

    We got these sparklers for our wedding exit and they were perfect! Easy to light and long lasting! Quick and speedy delivery too.

    Sent on 02/16/2019
  • L

    Lauren M. · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect touch for the wedding!!

    These sparklers were perfect for our wedding exit! They were a great price and shipped quicker than we expected.

    Sent on 03/11/2019
  • Katelyn

    Katelyn H. · Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good Product

    I bought sparklers for my wedding send off. We used the 20" sparklers for 150 guests (Though some had already left before the send off). The sparklers lasted 2 minutes long. We had time to run through the line of guests, turn around and run back and do it all over again! (Maybe we didn't need to run after all ;) ) Great product. Superior Celebrations had the best pricing I could find and timely delivery.

    Sent on 01/08/2020
  • C

    Christina P. · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my wedding confetti blasters and sparklers 💖

    My items arrived literally the next day after placing my order, everything was in pristine condition and neatly packed in one long box of 5 items total, and that was my first time ordering from them too so I was very happy. With that being said, I'm very pleased with this vendor and will be ordering from them again for future events!
    5 stars!

    Sent on 03/01/2019
  • M

    Madeline G. · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding sparklers

    Perfect wedding sparklers. Fast shipping

    Sent on 12/15/2018
  • Angela

    Angela · Married on 11/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company for wedding sparklers!

    Great company, we ordered sparklers that came in great shape and quickly! Definitely recommend.

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • A

    Allison · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful night

    Definitely made our exit more exciting.

    Sent on 02/03/2019
  • A

    Ariel · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers were perfect

    These made us feel so special and we’re a beautiful way to end our wedding day! We got the 20 inch I believe and they lasted the right amount of time!

    Sent on 01/07/2019
  • Renee

    Renee H. · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The little bit of EXTRA every party needs

    My guests loved the heart sparklers and the confetti bombs and the kids loved the glow bracelets. These unique items made the party even more special.

    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Z. · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Value!

    Super easy to order and great customer service. Great prices too!

    Sent on 01/04/2019
  • C

    Caitlyn · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Sparklers!!!

    10/10 recommend this company to get your wedding sparklers!

    Sent on 11/04/2018
  • jenn

    Jenn · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    fast efficient and affordable!

    order was an amazing price and shipped in 2 days! very happy

    Sent on 03/19/2019