Superior Celebrations Reviews

871 | Orange Park, FL
See photos, pricing and details

871 Reviews for Superior Celebrations

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

871

115 User photos

Order by:
  • M

    Morgan R. · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic sparklers

    Great quality and best priced sparklers out there! Highly recommend the 20” sparklers for a wedding exit!

    Sent on 10/18/2019
  • C

    Chloe S. · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Sparkler Send Off!

    We ordered the 20” sparklers for our wedding and they were great. They didn’t break at all during shipping, they passed for a couple minutes during our send off. They worked great. I recommended them to lots of my friends who are getting married soon. I was a little hesitant to order because of the lack of reviews on the website, but I am so happy I did!

    Sent on 08/23/2019
  • Bryce

    Bryce B. · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparkler Sendoff

    This was a great company to work through. Their sparklers worked for the amount of time they advertised and it made an awesome night to our big day.

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • Kaylee

    Kaylee · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    I was so nervous that I had waited too long to order the sparklers and within 2 days, they were on my door step the week before the wedding! I didn’t find anyone who could compete with their pricing!!

    Sent on 09/20/2019
  • C

    Cpapin · Married on 07/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A must for 4th of July !!

    Shared with family and friends, they loved them...will be purchasing more for my Grandson’s wedding !! Thank you..

    Sent on 08/24/2019
  • S

    Sarah B. · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Sparklers!

    I purchased the 20" sparklers for my daughter's wedding reception sendoff. Sparklers worked great and lasted long enough to get plenty of great photos. Guests commented on how fun it was to have such long lasting sparklers.

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • T

    Tess · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Wedding Sparklers!

    These long sparklers worked extremely well for my daughters wedding in June. We had four persons with lighters for 125 guests. There was rapid ignition and after a few sparklers were lit, others were able to light theirs quickly. The bride and groom took their "sweet ol' time" getting out of the door, but the sparklers held up and didn't burn out as the bride and groom made their way through the sparkly canopy. A great buy! I would highly recommend.

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • J

    Juliana J. · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers for Wedding!

    If you're looking for bulk sparklers for your wedding, look no further! Superior Celebrations' prices were basically unbeatable, and the sparklers shipped promptly and undamaged. We're very happy with our purchase!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers for wedding

    The sparklers were perfect for our send off at our wedding! They burned for 3+ minutes and were beautiful!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • T

    Tony W. · Married on 06/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best value and experience

    We bought these for our wedding this past July and they worked beautifully! Our original count was for 200 and 160 people showed up so we had enough sparklers to do 2 rounds. It was so fun!

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • M

    Marie G. · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparkler exit

    We LOVED these sparklers for our exit- many wedding that I have been to that have a sparkler exit use the shorter sparklers and they die before the bride/groom finish making their exit. These did not- and there was so time left on them for our photographer to get some great photos of our guests playing with them!

    Sent on 08/23/2019
  • Kristen

    Kristen C. · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding sparklers

    I love the sparklers! Great price, the size promised, and delivered quickly :) can't wait to use them for the Sparkler Send-Off!

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • R

    Robin · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mylar streamer cannons

    Used these for a recital finale. So much fun!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • Cassie

    Cassie · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great sparklers for big exit

    I ordered long sparklers for the big exit for our wedding and they arrived quickly and in good condition!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • Audra

    Audra · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast Delivery!

    We ordered our wedding sparklers from them! It was a great experience and they delivered earlier than the projected date! Great prices too!

    Sent on 07/22/2019
  • Katie

    Katie C. · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast delivery and great products!

    My sister used superior celebrations to order her sparklers for her wedding and recommended I do the same for mine since she had such a great experience. There is no other company that can beat the price! They also ship the next day I received them so quickly! Was very pleased with the sparklers!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • Christine

    Christine E. · Married on 05/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great party sparklers

    We ordered our sparklers from Superior Celebrations the week of our wedding (a little oversight there!); but no worries,
    our order was here in no time. Great service and fantastic sparklers, big success. Now I just have to think when we can use those left over!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • M

    Mae · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    fast delivery, exactly as ordered

    We ordered the 20'' sparklers for our send off pictures. The package arrived super fast and exactly as ordered. The sparklers were large and gave us plenty of time to get pictures. Would recommend!

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • C

    Ceanna G. · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Products!

    Shipped super fast and wasn’t damaged when received! The sparklers have great burn life! Love this company!

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • A

    Ann S. · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased!

    Very quick delivery and great product!

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 05/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Exit Fireworks

    We used the fireworks at our wedding and they worked perfectly. They were easy to light and stayed lit for more than enough time.

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • Richard

    Richard H. · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality sparklers

    I ordered a set of 20" sparklers for my wedding. They were a great price and arrived promptly. They lit fairly quickly and lasted long enough for my wife and I to go through the crowd multiple times for pictures.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • Charity

    Charity M. · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just what we needed!

    On time, high quality, and great customer service. Everything arrived perfectly!

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • T

    Terri B. · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great product for the price

    The sparklers were the perfect size and they came very quickly in the mail. This website was the best priced for the quantity. I would use them again and i will refer them to others.

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • W

    Wendy H. · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product! Exactly what we wanted!

    Sparklers were beautiful and everyone loved the sparkler sendoff for the bride and groom!!

    Sent on 06/25/2019