Stunning Photography Reviews

10 | Madison, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Stunning Photography

Recommended by 97%

10

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

2 User photos

Stunning Photography 1
Stunning Photography 2
Sort by:
  • K

    Kerri Daniels · Married on 03/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo Shoot/Bridal Model

    FUN, Professional, Pictures and Videos are AWESOME!!! Very pleased!! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • A

    Alessia · Married on 03/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best!

    Extremely talented, knowledgeable and fun to work with.

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special days

    Made me feel very comfortable and at ease during the shoot. A true professional all around. I look forward to the next time!

    Sent on 04/13/2019
  • D

    Dana J · Married on 10/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful

    I did a photo shoot with Alex in the park. It was my first experience modeling. He and his assistant were very kind and encouraging. We had a lot of fun together and the finished photos were amazing. I am very satisfied. I’d recommend Stunning Photography any day!

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • Dianne

    Dianne Martinez · Married on 12/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased


    "Classic Photographer was amazing! Alex is very responsive and easy to deal with. My daughters photos are amazingly beautiful."

    Sent on 04/13/2019
  • S

    Sierra Turner · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Turner wedding September 2017

    Alex from stunning photography took such amazing and professional pictures at our wedding. The attention to detail was awesome and he was a true professional and pleasure to work with! My husband and I have such beautiful pictures to cherish!

    Sent on 04/13/2019
  • Lori

    Lori · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Knowledgeable, Passionate, and Professional

    I have worked with Stunning Photography a number of times now for photoshoots and can say with confidence that he is an amazing photographer and person. He is so knowledgeable, passionate, and professional. He has a great attitude, is punctual, very responsive and easy to talk to, and is creative with his shots. It was such a pleasure to work with him and receive such stunning photos. Stunning Photography is fantastic and I highly recommend their photography services.

    Sent on 04/21/2019
  • C

    Christina Martinez · Married on 12/15/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding experience

    Stunning Photography captured the greatest moments on our wedding day! My husband and I absolutely loved his work and our guests are always impressed with the quality of the photos we show off!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
    Stunning Photography 4
  • J

    Janice Kaminski - Haderer · Married on 04/07/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Our wedding

    Alex is very passionate about photography and delivered beautiful pictures.

    Sent on 04/15/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review