Skip to main content
Weddings

Studio27 by Andreas Politis Reviews

Studio27 by Andreas Politis

Studio27 by Andreas Politis

Athens, GR
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • A
    Alexandros G. Sent on 04/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Work of ART

    Creative, captivating, stunning. They view your wedding as an individual work of ART. They capture the essence of your wedding by focusing on the details and emotions. They create for you gorgeous images and video making your day unique. Thanks a lot!
  • M
    Marine F. Sent on 06/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We are very Happy about the video...Perfect !

    It is our wedding planner who advised us Andreas and we were more than satisfied. Speed, neat details, a lot of time with us! Very fast delivery of teasing, in short we recommend. thanks for all
  • L
    Lauren B. Sent on 06/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable memories

    From the beginning of the day to the end Andreas was amazing. We were informed that our photographs would take a month and in no more than 48 hours, Andreas had provided us with nearly 500 photographs that he had worked on. The photos were perfect and have given us a lot of memories and I cannot fault him. Thank you for the most amazing wedding album! I truly recommend Andreas to be your photographer. We are eternally grateful.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 06/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you're a studio 27 bride you're in the greatest of hands

    MY HUSBAND AND I LOVE TO HAVE A GOOD TIME, DANCE, LAUGH, BE WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND EVERYONE AT STUDIO 27 TRULY CAPTURED THAT FOR US FROM OUR ENGAGEMENT SHOOT WITH BOY WONDER TO OUR BIG DAY WITH CEZAR, SAM, THE REST OF THE CINEMATOGRAPHERS; FRANK OUR INCREDIBLY AWESOME MC AND NICK OUR DJ! WE COULD NOT HAPPIER WITH OUR DECISION IN CHOOSING STUDIO 27!
  • Sakis
    Sakis M. Sent on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    My experience with studio27 by Andreas Politis was excellent! Despite I’m not the kind of person who feels comfortable being in the spotlight, the crew made me feel so relaxed enjoying my day and being my self without thinking that I have a camera next to me filming my every move! We will certainly choose them again for our special days ahead!
  • Eleftheria
    Eleftheria D. Sent on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Andreas Politis and his crew were everything a bride could ask for capturing the best day of her life!! The crew was very polite without interfering my moments with friends and family while I was getting ready, they were just there by my side like guardian angels capturing those special moments! The communication was perfect, we felt very comfortable having them around and the final result was way better than I could imagine! I would highly recommend studio27 by Andreas Politis for filming a day to remember!
  • I
    Ioanna I. Sent on 05/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionals and a great team!!

    Studio 27 is a great team!!! We loved their calmness and professionalism that made our day perfect and without stress! The wedding trailer was full of emotions and beautiful moments! The photos have excellent resolution! We also enjoyed a lot the next day photoshooting! We highly recommend Studio 27 for your wedding day!! Ioanna & Andreas
  • R
    Rose Sent on 08/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't use enough worlds to describe how wonderful this team is..!

    They took some amazing footage, some that I didn't realize they had been around to take! The quality of clips they took helped create such an amazing video that made me and my husband cry when I watched it!

    The whole team is friendly, professional and very passionate about their work. I highly recommend these guys because without them, the day would have been committed to just a distant memory.

    Thank you all for helping our special day to become a memory of a lifetime!!!
  • K
    Kaitey Sent on 08/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are on the fence about investing in videography for your wedding – do it!! And hire Studio 27! We couldn’t be happier we did. Their pricing is competitive and an incredible value, and Andreas and his team were a genuine pleasure to work with. We were absolutely blown away by our wedding trailer and wedding story. The quality of cinematography is top notch - you will not be disappointed with the final product! Especially since Andreas is so open to feedback and truly cares about incorporating personal touches for each couple. He patiently worked with us to make sure our wedding trailer and story were nothing short of perfect. You can’t put a price on being able to relive your wedding day, it’s such a special memory that now we can cherish forever. Thank you Andreas and your team at Studio 27 for capturing our wedding day so beautifully in Santorini. You have given us a gift which will continue to give for years to come! I highly recommend Andreas to all future brides and grooms!
  • C
    Claudia Sent on 08/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Andreas and his team proved to be the best choice. They were wonderful, they worked at our wedding with a professionalism and a unique kindness. they have always been present but never intrusive. They had infinite patience and never stop to thank them for all their advice that allowed us to have some fabulous photos. we did a prewedding service, another service on the day of our civil wedding, cpmpleto service from morning to night on the day of our symbolic wedding on the beach and still a service a few days after the wedding. in addition to the photos on all occasions we also have the video part and the drone on the wedding day. we finally also chose their polaroid guestbook service that was really appreciated by us and our guests. All the locations proposed for the shots have proved to be excellent and the whole team is made up of great professionals.
  • Eva
    Eva N. Sent on 02/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best choice of video professionals we could have ever made!!!

    Studio 27, Andreas and his team, were absolutely amazing! They’ve captured some of the sweetest moments in a natural and professional way and have put together a very romantic film that every time we look makes us feel the same emotions of our beautiful wedding day; that makes us fall in love again! Couldn’t praise them enough for their professionalism and quick response to satisfy all our requests as well as their incredible inspirational ideas to memorise this important milestone of our lives!
    Thank you Studio 27 and we hope to have the pleasure of your services in future happy events of our family!
    Love
    Eva and Kyriakos