Studio N Photography and Make-Up Artistry Reviews

82 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

82 Reviews for Studio N Photography and Make-Up Artistry

Recommended by 100%

82
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/26/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Natalie and her team. I did a photshoot as well as my wedding pictures with her. I enjoyed the experience from concept to development as the process was comfortable, creative, and exciting. She provided incredible service and recommend her!

    Sent on 10/12/2009
  • C

    Callie · Married on 04/27/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Studio N is it!
    I was so happy with my boudoir session. My make up was to die for. I have never seen myself look so good. Wish I had her as my wedding photographer. I recommend her to anyone. She was totally professional the entrie time and made me feel very comfortable. The end result of the photos is timeless and I couldn't ask to anything better. It's worth the pretty penny. It was so easy to pick out the pictures, prints, and book. Well done Natalie.

    Sent on 06/05/2012
  • M

    Magali · Married on 04/11/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Studio N for our wedding was the best decision we made! Natalie was professional, energetic and a pleasure to work with. Our pictures are AMAZING and I know we will enjoy them for years to come. She beautifully captured our special day and we could not be happier with the results. Both my husband and I highly recommend Studio N for any event and look forward to working again with Studio N in the future.

    Sent on 12/05/2010
  • C

    Candace · Married on 05/23/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie is amazing. I love her spirit, her enthusiasm, and most importantly her vision! My pictures are beautiful thanks to her artistry.

    Sent on 08/22/2008
  • T

    Tia · Married on 04/01/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were wanting to capture my Dad's 80th birthday celebration that included 34 family members and friends. Natalie and Brandon completely understood the goal and were spot on! They were invisible when needed and took control when needed. I would highly recommend them for families having a reunion and to any bride (as I have with my niece); you'll appreciate their attentiveness, professionalism and talent! Enjoy the beautifully captured memories!

    Sent on 07/14/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/27/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Natalie was great!

    Sent on 10/01/2008
  • J

    Janet · Married on 08/10/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was extrememly happy with Studio N. I always felt comfortable, and never felt propped or staged.

    Sent on 02/13/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review