Strickland Ceremonies Reviews

9 | Gastonia, NC
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Strickland Ceremonies

Recommended by 98%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Strickland Ceremonies 1
Strickland Ceremonies 2
Strickland Ceremonies 3
Strickland Ceremonies 4
Strickland Ceremonies 5
Strickland Ceremonies 6
Sort by:
  • S

    Steve Brewer · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very flexible

    We had the nightmare of having a pastor cancelling 48 hours before the wedding. Linda was able to fill in and put together the service to save the day. Thanks..

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • K

    Kimberly and Patrick · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Strickland was there on time and went over things with us and the Dj. Sent us the ceremony script prior to the event and made changes we asked for. She did an outstanding job considering it was a last minute wedding. Our guest all had a great time. We are very pleased with Rev. Strickland

    Sent on 09/24/2018
    Strickland Ceremonies 7
    Strickland Ceremonies 8
    Strickland Ceremonies 9

    Strickland Ceremonies's reply:

    Kimberly and Patrick,
    I had a wonderful time at your wedding and reception. It was beautiful! Thank you so much for sharing your special day with me!
    Regards,
    Reverend Linda Strickland
  • T

    Tonya · Married on 09/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Strickland Ceremonies is a class act and we give them ALL the stars rating!! Thanks for a perfect day ❤️❤️❤️

    Sent on 09/14/2018
  • D

    Dylan · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Officiants!!! Love the ladies! Everything was perfect! We had a blast and so did everyone else there!! Thanks Stricklands!

    Sent on 07/24/2018
    Strickland Ceremonies 10
    Strickland Ceremonies 11
    Strickland Ceremonies 12
  • D

    Donna · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda, was awesome. She listened to me and tailored our ceremony around what we wanted. Our ceremony was beautiful.

    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda, you were wonderful to work with and helped Eric and I to achieve a beautiful ceremony that we will treasure always.

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was a joy having you do our wedding yesterday.

    Sent on 05/28/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Linda last minute and we are so happy we did. She was very helpful! We would definitely recommend her to anyone’s wedding.

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • D

    Douglas · Married on 05/24/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Very responsive, cordial, made my bride feel very relaxed and comfortable... they really want the day to be special for you... Great job..

    Sent on 06/19/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review