Storing Up Treasures Photography Reviews

12 | Fort Pierce, FL
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Storing Up Treasures Photography

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Storing Up Treasures Photography 1
Storing Up Treasures Photography 2
Storing Up Treasures Photography 3
Storing Up Treasures Photography 4
Storing Up Treasures Photography 5
Storing Up Treasures Photography 6
Storing Up Treasures Photography 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Krissy

    Krissy · Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond thankful!

    Courtney was absolutely amazing! She understood exactly what we wanted, helped us get the perfect pictures and had our sneak peek sent to us by the time we woke up the next morning! Courtney was so sweet & we can’t wait to recommend her to all of our friends & family!

    Sent on 07/22/2019
    Storing Up Treasures Photography 8
    Storing Up Treasures Photography 9
    Storing Up Treasures Photography 10
    Storing Up Treasures Photography 11

    Storing Up Treasures Photography's reply:

    Oh thank you so much! You made it so easy! I absolutely loved every moment of your perfect day and I was so honored to witness it ❤️
  • Eugenie

    Eugenie Kahle · Married on 01/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most brilliant raw beautiful pictures I've even had taken.

    I show up to our photo shoot frazzled and stressed. The outfits didn't come out the way I picture them in my mind, the children arent listening, I'm trying to keep myself together, but I'm 5 min late. She give me the biggest hug, because she can see I need it. I try to get my kids to smile, try. I give up. I mention to her good luck and walk off. Upset because, well I wanted amazing pictures of my amazing kids.

    Let me tell you. The photos I got back we PERFECT, ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. the kids looks happy, the lighting was just right, the weird barrel that I thought was going to be in the background wasnt anywhere to be seen. They even looked like as if they liked each other. She had my pictures back to me so fast I was able to make cards for Christmas that same week. She is the ONLY photographer I use. I had a few aweful photoshoots before with being over exposed and blotches on faces and things. I have used her for every single event for 4 years. She has solved all my photo needs. She takes wonderful pictures so she doesn't need to OVER edit. Courtney is the epitome of Magic. Oh, did I mention that her prices are literally the best and not a single other real photographer has come close to beating. If I had to use one word to describe her it would be...Magic.

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 01/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    Courtney and her team were a breath of fresh air in what is always a crazy time. She came in and took the most beautiful images for me. She was on time, professional, and always responsive when I had questions. Her turn around time is by far the best I have ever found. I recommend her to everyone in the market for a photographer.

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photographer

    Storing up Treasures was an awesome company to work with, Courtney is very friendly, responsive and helpful during the wedding photography process. She was super organized and took beautiful pictures on our wedding day. We would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • Tina

    Tina · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    We used this photographer once before for a family photo shoot. Right away I knew I’d be using her for our wedding Courtney and her assistant the day of my wedding were nothing short of incredible. They took beautiful photos and captured all the love in the room. I will continue to use her for all of my photographer needs. I’ve received the sneak peek and can’t wait for the actual photos!!

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 07/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer...she has captured all of the most important moments in our lives.

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • M

    Mindy · Married on 06/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've used Courtney for portfolio pictures of myself and she also did my wedding photos. I could not be happier with them! She was very sweet and great to work with!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • D

    Danielle Clark · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    I have worked with Courtney with storing up Treasures photography on numerous occasions from my wedding last year in March, to Family Photos, Boudoir sessions. She is an incredible photographer her work speaks for itself she's very reasonably priced flexible she's patient and just all around exceptional.

    Sent on 01/10/2019
    Storing Up Treasures Photography 12
    Storing Up Treasures Photography 13
    Storing Up Treasures Photography 14
    Storing Up Treasures Photography 15
  • B

    Brenae · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtney was our photographer for our engagement and wedding photos. Great eye for detail. She captured every moment.

    Sent on 09/23/2018
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 04/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtney takes amazing photos! Has an eye for a great background and makes you very comfortable!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • R

    Rebecca Joyce · Married on 07/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is amazing. Professional. Respectful. Caring. Patient. Accomadating. Creative. Can not praise her enough.

    Courtney is one of the most amazing photographers I know. She works with each family to meet their soecific needs. Even going above and beyond to get great shots of all family members, including those with special needs. She is professional but also so personable. She really captures the love and joy in each person.

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • K

    Kristina Camp · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Wonderful!

    Courtney is a pleasure to work with! Helps with anything that may her assistance. Quick! And she's super FUN!!!

    Sent on 01/10/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review