STL Every Little Thing Band Reviews

5 | Maryville, IL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for STL Every Little Thing Band

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Niklaus

    Niklaus Brunner · Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch Band

    If you are reading this review, look no further! Every Little Thing Band will keep everyone dancing all night while giving you peace of mind that everything will go smoothly. Since our special night, we have receive countless messages telling us how much they loved this band! Many of them now follow the band to the many spots they play in town. Brad does it all, from the very beginning he was there hours early to MC the reception and he even contacted the venue a week before to make sure the load in process a breese. We also loved how flexible and patient he was with our song requests. The singer, Heather will not dissapoint. Her voice so strong and beautiful and always is looking to interact with the crowd. She even got my husband's uncle to get on the dance floor, which is saying a lot! ELT even came dressed in our wedding colors with matching ties and a dress and we didn't even have to ask! Out of all the drama that happened outside the wedding band, I would definitely recommend ELT to all my friends and family.

    Sent on 10/26/2020
  • Maxine

    Maxine Milian · Married on 04/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't think twice - Book Every Little Thing Band

    Where to begin? First and foremost, hire this band if you want the dance floor full all night. Brad and Every Little Thing were so professional and FUN to work with! They are the vendor we have been most excited about working with. From our first phone conference, to working out the itinerary, to rescheduling due to Covid 19, they were extremely flexible and willing to work with us. We had to reschedule our wedding and they were literally the easiest vendor to move. Just a couple emails confirming the new date and we're done! There was no fee, no hassle and I would highly recommend them to any friends or relatives looking for a fun, highly professional band for any occasion!

    Sent on 09/04/2020
  • Leni

    Leni Jackson · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further for your wedding music!!

    It is not often that you come across a wedding band that can flawlessly cover hits throuhout all genres. And Every Little Thing Band did just that. My husband (Caucasian and born in the 70s) and I (African American and born in the 80s) have a group of friends who vary in age and culture with an very eclectic taste in music. Our requests ranged from Hip Hop to 90's alt rock to The Beatles and ELT accepted the challenge. It was extremely important for us to throw a wedding celebration that everyone would remember and I am 100% certain that we succeeded strongly due to ELT.Thank you for an evening to remember!

    Sent on 09/04/2020
  • R

    Rachel Williams · Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dependable, affordable and VERY entertaining.

    From start to finish, ELT was a joy to work with. There were one of the few (if not only) wedding vendor that was dependable, on time and organized the day of the event. I was able to tell them exactly what we wanted and they went above and beyond to make it happen without extra work on my end. Our guests still talk about how great the band was at our reception to this day. If you're on the fence about what entertainment to book for your wedding, go with ELT!!

    Sent on 08/27/2020
  • Cassie

    Cassie Brown · Married on 04/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Must Have For Your Wedding!

    Every Little Thing Band played at our wedding on 9/16/16 and they were just incredible! We found ELT while looking for vendors on a wedding website, and booking them was one of the best decisions we made.They were easy-going, accommodating, affordable, and on time. Nothing beats the energy of having a live band and ELT delivers. I'm so glad we found them,Every Little Thing was definitely the highlight of our wedding.It was like having our own personal concert! They played every style of music; dance, pop, rock and even some hip hop which got people of all ages up and dancing. From dance songs to slow songs,the dance floor was packed the entire night. Our friends and family still are reeling about how great the band was. Many of them now follow ELT at the clubs they play near their neighborhoods. If you want your guests to have a great time at your wedding, book Every Little Thing now! You will be very impressed! Thank you for making our reception so fun, Brad and the rest of the band!
    Chris & Cassie.

    Sent on 08/25/2020