Still & Motion Storytellers Reviews

33 | Puerto Vallarta, MX
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Still & Motion Storytellers

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

33

8 User photos

Still & Motion Storytellers 1
Still & Motion Storytellers 2
Still & Motion Storytellers 3
Still & Motion Storytellers 4
Still & Motion Storytellers 5
+ 4
Order by:
  • L

    Laura · Married on 11/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Still & Motion was responsive, helpful, and willing to work with our budget. Sandra even stayed later than planned to film extra during the reception, and when we forgot our flash drive, she purchased one herself and mailed us all of our raw footage. The videos were beautiful and the captured everything we asked for. I'm so happy we booked her!

    Sent on 02/27/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Still & Motion was great!!! Sandra is a wonderful person with a great personality and is really good with people. She asks for what you want and deliveries without any hesitation. I loved working with her - we had some problems that arose (which can happen at any wedding) and her and her partner were both flexible and understanding. Sandra even went out of her way to help put flowers on the men and made sure they all looked good before walking down the isle. I loved working with her and next time I need a videographer in Puerto Vallarta, she will definitely be on the top of my list!

    Sent on 04/07/2017
  • J

    JESSICA · Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Still & Motion has shown a great profesionalism while keeping all the care you would request for all your wedding video materials. They did not skip any single moment during our celebration and they have matched the OST of our lifes with the best memories we keep of our happiest days together. You will be surprised with the quality of the videos when you receive them. Our SlowMo has been the greater suprise of all: it always cheers us up whenever we are in a bad mood!!

    Sent on 08/21/2016
  • · Married on

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Videos

    Hi Sandra!

    Ryan and I were able to sit down with our family and a dear friend who was unable to make the trip down- and (finally!) watch our video!

    We were brought to tears looking back on this special day. We are so thankful for the amazing footage you were able to capture and it means the world to us.
    It's hard to believe we are already about to celebrate our 6 month wedding anniversary!

    Thank you again- every video was absolutely perfect and so fun to watch. We are so happy to have the memories to reflect back on.

    Tiff and Ryan

    Still & Motion Storytellers 6
    Sent on 10/03/2019

    Still & Motion Storytellers's reply:

    Tiffanee, Ryan,

    Thank you very much for all your trust, for letting me be part of such and important day in your lives. Your videos truly show how and amazing couple you are and all the love and joy your family and friends shared with you that day.
    Thank you for this beautiful words you shared with me, words that motivate to keep going telling more beautiful stories as yours!
    The best for you two!!!

    Sandra Briones
  • R

    Ramon · Married on 05/24/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandra is a real Gem and Pleasure to work with. She has a way of making you feel good and comfortable during the video shoot. Her finished product is so professional, we continue to receive compliments on how Beautiful and Professional all our videos came out, just like a movie. Sandra We Thank You So Much for your services and the quality of all the videos - You Are the Best...

    Sent on 10/13/2018
  • J

    Jennica · Married on 02/15/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandra was wonderful! Highly recommend - beautiful pictures, super friendly & professional and great value!

    Sent on 05/07/2017
  • M

    Mcilwreth · Married on 06/03/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandra and her team were extremely easy to work with. Sandra did an amazing job capturing all the special moments and capturing the feel, sights, and sounds of our wedding day. All our guests that didn't make it to the wedding have stated that they felt like they were in Puerto Vallarta celebrating with us, through her videos.

    Sandra was very accommodating with our requests of including our songs that were special to us in the making of her videos. She also managed to build us a package offering drone footage for our wedding (which wasn't available at the time and not offered by many videographers).

    During the wedding, our guests hardly noticed her presence and she didn't get in the way of the wedding festivities. Yet, she somehow captured it all perfectly. We couldn't be more happier with her services. We will definitely recommend her to any couple that is planning on getting married in or near the beautiful Puerto Vallarta!

    Thank you for all your hardwork Sandra & team. It is very much appreciated. All the best in the future.

    Mac & Anca

    Sent on 12/04/2016
  • W

    Wade · Married on 06/03/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Still & Motion truly captured the feeling of our wedding! We made a late decision to add videography - its seriously the best investment we made.

    Sent on 09/16/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review