Stephens Limousine Service Reviews

6 | Athens, GA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Stephens Limousine Service

Recommended by 99%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Callie · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Shuttles

    Had great experience with them for our wedding! Provided three shuttles and did an amazing job with not only getting our guests where they needed to be one time but also were flexible with getting the stragglers home that didn't want to leave after our wedding! Cannot thank them enough for helping make our big day perfect!

    Sent on 04/15/2019
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I knew 10 years ago who I was going to use for my daughters wedding because we have used Stephens for all of her proms and special events! Terry is always professional, courteous and Gives the best price! His drivers are the same and always show up early. They both touch base with me several times before the big event to make sure they have all the details. I have never had to worry about them! The cars are super nice and super clean. Go with Stephens Limo service if you want that personalized service! Don’t go with some big Atlanta name where you are just another date on their calendar!

    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • U

    Clark · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terry was absolutely great to work with. He responded in a very timely fashion. The driver he sent was great and catered to the needs of the passengers incredibly well. We would definitely use them again! BTW, we used the 45 passenger bus for transportation for our wedding.

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • A

    Ansley · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terry Stephens provided wonderful service from the beginning of our planning through our big day! He was very knowledgeable and flexible in meeting our guests’ needs. The buses were very nice (not your traditional buses by any means), and our guests loved them and the convenience! They had a great time on the buses. There was a somewhat lengthy trip between our hotels and the venue, so this made a huge difference for our guests. We had a memorable exit with The Princess and finally got to relax and enjoy the ride. We couldn’t be more pleased with the service provided!

    Sent on 03/12/2018
  • K

    Kacy · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Price was worth everything. Transported the whole bridal party between venues. We used the excursion limo and 24-pax limo bus and both were incredible. Drivers were both early and so sweet. Terry Stephens (owner) stayed in touch with my family during the planning to ensure he was giving us the best price and made us feel very comfortable about choosing them for our wedding travel. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 02/17/2017
  • B

    Ben Morales · Married on 01/12/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terry and his team at Stephen's are incredible!

    Stephen's Limousine Service helped transport our guests from the hotel to our venue in Monroe, Ga. Terry was really helpful and I would recommend their services to anyone!

    Sent on 01/31/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review