Stephanie's Floral Design Reviews

88 | North Reading, MA
See photos, pricing and details

88 Reviews for Stephanie's Floral Design

Recommended by 99%

88
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
88 Stephanie's Floral Design Reviews
Sort by:
  • S

    stacy · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie did our flowers for our wedding on 11/14/15. I do not know a lot about flowers at all - I know probably the most basic ones (a rose, a tulip, etc). I did not need a lot of arrangements at my wedding and I had a small bridal party - though our needs were minimal compared to others brides she works with, she treated me like I was just as important. Not knowing a lot about flowers, I showed her a few pictures on Pinterest of bouquets and arrangements that I liked. She knew my vision exactly and delivered everything to the venue before our requested due date. She put together 8 boutineers, 3 corsages, a toss bouquet, 2 bridesmaid bouquets, my bouquet, 2 short floral arrangements for the sweetheart table, and 2 tall floral arrangements for our escort card/place card table. The 2 tall arrangements she put together I am absolutely OBSESSED with!! It was so amazing seeing it in person vs. in an actual photo, and to be honest, it was even better than a photo. Stephanie was so sweet, responsive, and wonderful to work with. You will be in great hands if you select Stephanie to assist you with your floral arrangements!

  • User6223594 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were so lucky to work with Stephanie! She also had so many wonderful ideas and suggestions for us that incorporated the style and colors that we were hoping for (and, importantly, her suggestions were always within our budget!) My husband and I don't know too much about flowers, and so it was sometimes challenging to articulate our ideas to Stephanie. She was incredibly patient (I changed my mind a few times regarding arrangements and flower types), professional, and kind. She worked so hard to create the exact look we were hoping for. The flowers were breathtaking and truly did help to make our wedding day special!

  • K

    krystle · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was so wonderful to work with for our wedding flowers! She was super easy to email, ask questions and get feedback on ideas. Our bouquets ended up being beautiful and got a lot of compliments on our wedding day! I would definitely recommend you use her for your wedding day floral everything!!

  • J

    JoAnna · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was so personable, laid back and incredibly helpful with working within our budget while creating pieces that were absolutely gorgeous. We received SO many compliments on our bouquets, centerpieces and boutonnieres. She made everything very simple and low-stress! I would highly recommend working with Stephanie.

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was AMAZING. She was able to create the exact look I was going for at a fantastic price. There wasn't one person who didn't comment on how beautiful the flowers looked, and my mother kept the bouquets and cocktail arrangements in bloom for a week at her house. I highly recommend Stephanie!

  • L

    Liz · Married on 10/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was amazing! Stephanie had a great selection to choose from and was open to any ideas I had. She was very responsive and extremely helpful. We received so many compliments for the flowers and I absolutely loved all of the bouquets, they were perfect! I highly recommend Stephanie for your event :-)

  • D

    Deandra · Married on 09/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie did all the flower arrangements for my wedding and I couldn't have been happier. She did such a beautiful job and I received so many complements. Stephanie is the absolute sweetest and is super accommodating with anything that you are looking for or need. She has a great eye for beautiful arrangements and I promise that you will be so happy with her services. Thank you again Stephanie, you are the best!!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was extremely happy with Stephanie's. All of my flowers were gorgeous and exactly what I invisionsoned. She was also very accommodating. On very short notice I asked if she could decorate the top of my cake with flowers on site. It was no problem and looked beautiful! We had checked out a few florists before booking her. She had a much larger portfolio than other florists we met with and really took pride in her work. I would recommend her to anyone!

  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was great to work with! She listened to our ideas, gave us great feedback, and created beautiful flower arrangements for our wedding! Stephanie was always very responsive and accommodating. We would absolutely recommend her to our friends and family. Thank you Stephanie!

  • User4290711 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wanted a beautiful, yet simple, chuppah since our backdrop was the Boston Harbor. Stephanie did a beautiful job incorporating orchids with branches onto the front legs of the chuppah. Absolutely beautiful, it was exactly what I pictured in my mind!

  • User4287918 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was great to work with - she was prompt on our wedding day and arrived with beautiful flowers! We could not recommend her enough. Thank you Stephanie!

  • Carolyn

    Carolyn · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AHHHH there are not enough words to express how happy we were with Stephanie! Such a nice woman, organized & responsive. So honest she talked us out of spending more money than necessary. She was familiar with the venue which was a huge bonus (and recommend that florists know their venues for future brides FYI). She knew exactly how many tall arrangements and small arrangements for the large ballroom. The flowers were GORGEOUS and yet ridiculously affordable. For example, instead of using actual cherry/apple blossoms, she used beautiful branches and tied orchids to them, looking simple yet elegant. Nothing overbearing which is what we wanted. The bouquets were even prettier than I was hoping! Tulip-only bouquets of yellow and orange-red tulips accented the bridesmaids dresses so well. The small arrangements for half the tables were so vibrant, beautiful colors. Seriously, everything I could imagine and wanted, and more. DEFINITELY DEFINITELY recommend!

  • D

    Diane · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was wonderful. She listened to our ideas ,made suggestions, and responding enthusiastically. Stephanie answered our e -mails promptly. Her prices were so reasonable and her presentation beautiful.We LOVED everything about her and her beautiful flowers!!

  • J

    Johanna · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie is a consummate professional and the flowers at our wedding were spectacular!!! I highly recommend working with her.

  • User4099134 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was referred to Stephanie by a friend of mine who also worked with her for her wedding. Working with Stephanie was very easy, very low stress. I had no idea what I wanted for florals, and by the end of our first meeting she had helped me come up with designs for every aspect. Stephanie was also very considerate of our budget and had great ideas for ways to cut costs while keeping the look we wanted. The flowers looked beautiful day of, I got many compliments on our centerpieces which were elegant and tall, but non obstructive to conversation and the visual of the rest of the space. I would definitely recommend Stephanie's Floral Design for your wedding!

  • J

    Jenn · Married on 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was amazing - she accommodated us every step of the way, from picking the floral arrangements to the drop-off. She's a wonderful lady, and great at her job.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 01/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was a delight to work with throughout the wedding planning process. Leading up to the wedding, she was extremely responsive, thoughtful, and organized. She provided just the right amount of guidance on flower choices- and, day of, I couldn't have been happier with the results. Thanks, Stephanie!

  • User3863009 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Stephanie was a delight. She was easy to communicate with, and extremely responsive. We had a specific budget in mind, and she was helpful in providing suggestions on how to stick to it, without sacrificing the look we were going for.

    The day of the event she was on time, cheerful and helpful. The bouquets were stunning and the flowers at the event were everything I had been hoping for.

    Stephanie was helpful, kind and professional, I would absolutely recommend her to any of my friends.

  • Y

    Yanah Victoria · Married on 10/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Stephanie ' s work. She is professional and her work is unique.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was wonderful! She listened to what we wanted and made our vision come to life on our wedding day. She was so helpful offering her advice to guide us to the perfect arrangements! She made the process easy and enjoyable! I would recommend her to anyone in need of floral arrangements!

  • User3554824 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Stephanie was extremely easy. She was very professional, helpful and understanding of our needs, regarding the type of chuppah we needed which required extra work by placing a handmade quilt on top of the structure. Stephanie met with us to discuss exactly what we wanted, and showed us her portfolio of her many wedding photos. The day of the wedding was like magic. One moment the chuppah was there, and the next it was gone, right on time, and without a trace.

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 08/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most beautiful centerpieces and bouquets. Everything looked perfect!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Stephanie's work! The flowers for our wedding were far more beautiful than I ever could have imagined! She was incredibly professional and easy to work with. I came in absolutely clueless about flowers and what I wanted, but I explained my vision for the day to Stephanie and she completely ran with it. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone!

  • R

    Rosemary · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter was married on August 17th at The Willowdale Estate in Topsfield. We envisioned a garden style wedding so I collected garden vessels to be used as centerpieces for the tables. The challenge was that each one would have to be filled differently. Stephanie created an amazing collection of designs! They could not have been more beautiful! The bouquets were perfect also. It seemed that Stephanie took everything we said & created the perfect garden atmosphere. She is a very talented floral designer!

  • A

    Angela · Married on 08/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie is so talented and such a sweet person. She was recommended to us by Willowdale Estate and when I called her to arrange a meeting, she offered to drive to meet me that same day. She was completely open and understood our vision right away. From our first meeting I knew we had to work with her. She's very detail oriented and will answer all of your questions in a timely manner. She is willing to work with you and your budget. The best of it all was the flowers on the wedding day. When she showed up to the bridal suite with the bouquets I started to cry they were so beautiful! Everything was absolutely flawless and people were commenting on our centerpieces/ flowers all night saying how amazing they were. She hits all the small details as well, which we love. She literally took our vision and made it more beautiful than we could've imagined. I would definitely recommend you work with her, she's the absolute best, one of our favorite vendors for sure!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review