Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC Reviews

8 | Muscatine, IA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8

15 User photos

Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 1
Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 2
Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 3
Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 4
Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 5
+ 11
Order by:
  • M

    Mandy Lorack · Getting married on 09/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steph is the best!

    Steph was fantastic to work with. She is fun and easy going and makes the day even more enjoyable. We had rain on our wedding day, which can be really stressful, but Steph had clear umbrellas ready for some fantastically unique photos to remember our day. She also was chipper and helped us find the fun in a not so great weather circumstance. Steph is the best and we would recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding or engagement photo photographer!

    Sent on 10/31/2019
  • Desiree

    Desiree Neal-Schmitt · Married on 09/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Photographer!

    Stephanie made our wedding/engagement pictures so easy. It was like having an old friend around. Pictures weren't overly touched up which I really like and she was flexible with suggestions and times. Would completely recommend her again!

    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • Megan

    Megan Kiedrowski · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience with Stephanie Dietrich Photography!

    Stephanie was wonderful to work with. She helped us create a very unique engagement photo shoot in a pub that was a favorite. Leading up to the wedding, she took the time to meet with us in person and via Skype to work out details. Stephanie helped us to organize our wedding timeline and really made the entire wedding planning process much easier! She and her assistant were fun to be around on the day of the wedding, and they kept us on track and moving along. Stephanie also did a fantastic job on the photos, finding unique shots and capturing some great moments, and she helped us feel comfortable and relaxed during the process. We certainly lucked out hiring her and could not recommend her highly enough!

    Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 6
    Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 7
    Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 8
    Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 9
    Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 10
    Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 11
    Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 12
    Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 13
    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • Taryn

    Taryn Niehaus · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Stephanie went above and beyond for both my engagement and wedding pictures. Her ideas are amazing and always turn out perfect. I couldn’t have asked for a better photographer for my big day and can’t wait to use her for my future photography needs.

    Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 14
    Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 15
    Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 16
    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • J

    Jaqueline · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photographer

    Stephanie Dietrich Photography was the best choice I could have ever made to shoot my wedding. Her eye is incredibly sharp. If you want a worry free session you cant find better!

    Sent on 05/24/2019
  • Sariah

    Sariah Lee · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pick Stephanie!!

    Steph caught the raw and real moments of our wedding day. She is very talented and I would pick her every time if I had to do this over again! She’s also not very pricy like other places but exceeds the expectation and quality of other photographers that charge twice-three times the amount!

    Sent on 05/25/2019
  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the best experience wit Steph! I would recommend her to everyone!

    Steph captured the most perfect moments on our big day!! She is an amazing photographer!!

    Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 17
    Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 18
    Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 19
    Stephanie Dietrich Photography LLC 20
    Sent on 05/19/2019
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 09/15/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was so helpful!

    Stephanie did such a wonderful job on my husband and I's big day. She was so helpful through the planning process prior as well with the day of timeline and what not. The pictures turned out great!

    Sent on 05/17/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review