Stephanie Barnhouser Makeup Reviews

7 | Pasadena, MD
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Stephanie Barnhouser Makeup

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • M

    Mary · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous! I have booked her for my wedding and she is also doing the makeup for a wedding I am in!

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was SOO knowledgable when it came to makeup! During the makeup trial I showed her pictures of what I was looking for but also told her to do what would look best with my eye color and skin complexion, she did an amazing job! She gave me tips to keep my skin nice and clear for the wedding day. She was super nice and so professional. She emailed me a few weeks before the wedding just to confirm everything. When she arrived where we were getting ready she was so organized, she brought her own table to set everything up on a chair and she had so much high end makeup that was used! All of us loved our makeup and it looked so beautiful in pictures! Thank you so much Stephanie for making us feel and look so beautiful on my wedding day!!

    Sent on 10/24/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was not only my engagement photo and wedding day makeup artist, she's my everyday go-to makeup artist and esthetician. She treats every face like a work of art; Taking time and careful consideration for everyone's unique features. She is so professional, caring, and detailed. Make sure you see her at least 6 months before your big day so she can get your skin and brows in good shape!

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous! Was so responsive and a joy to work with!

    Sent on 06/25/2016
  • S

    stephanie · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy that Stephanie was able to do the makeup for our wedding, she did an amazing job! She was super accommodating and gave everyone the exact look they were going for. She showed up early on site, was organized, and ready to roll with all her products. Her process was very fluid and kept us on track the morning of. The trial was very helpful in determining the right look for the wedding. Best compliment: one of our guests thought our makeup looked so perfect/flawless/natural, they booked a makeup party with Stephanie following the wedding!

    Sent on 09/14/2016
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have known Stephanie since college so she was my first choice when it came to someone doing my wedding makeup! Stephanie was amazing to work with, she made everything so easy from the trial to the day of I could not of asked for anything more! I had a very large bridal party and family and she handled doing everyone's makeup like a pro! Her pricing was so reasonable and my makeup turned out BEAUTIFUL! It even still looked good the morning after my wedding, airbrushing and lashes still looked flawless. Thank you Stephanie for everything you did for me and I will be sending many more brides to be your way soon :)

    Sent on 07/23/2015
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 10/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The first thing I loved about Stephanie is that she worked around my crazy schedule. I was a bride living in Boston planning our wedding in Baltimore. She came to my mother-in-laws house on a Sunday afternoon to do my Trial. I was shocked she was willing to come out on a Sunday! Next she wowed me by the amazing job she did. I was looking for a natural look, I wanted my groom to recognize the woman coming towards him on our wedding day. She made me look like a princess and totally myself. She went above and beyond the day of keeping to her schedule to make sure everyone got done on time. She even squeezed a last min addition in and offered to do blush and lip gloss on my flower girls (with parent approval). Not only did I get my makeup done by her but she also did my spray tan for my wedding and when I was a birdesmaid in a wedding two weeks before my own. It could not have turned out any more perfect. It looked so natural and she called the following day each time to make sure I was happy with the results. One final thing she did for me was recommend makeup for touch ups once she was gone. With my approval she got me Mack powder and lip stick that I still use now and LOVE! Her prices were incredible and as she becomes more busy and increases her education I know she will continue to wow her clients! You will become friends with her and start using her for all your makeup needs!

    Sent on 11/01/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review