Stefanie Tyler Hair & Makeup Artistry Reviews

15 | Kaysville, UT
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Stefanie Tyler Hair & Makeup Artistry

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

15

12 User photos

Order by:
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefanie was so flexible with my last minute schedule. And on top of that, she managed to fit in my wedding party's hair and makeup, also! Stefanie is an absolute professional. She does amazing work. I felt like a Disney princess in a woodland set -- which is exactly what I was going for. :) She helped me put my flower/leaf crown together at the last minute, it was so beautiful. Thank you so much, Stefanie! You helped me make my wedding day an amazing success!

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • A

    Allison · Married on 12/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED my hair and makeup for my bridal photos and wedding day. I'm so picky and Stefanie made me feel comfortable voicing my opinion instead of making me feel guilty! She was high quality in BOTH hair and makeup (instead of one or the other). Also talk about value- a top rated stylist who doesn't charge an arm and a leg. She even did a quick touch up on a blemish for my groom the day of! So nice and I'm so happy I chose to go with her!

    Sent on 01/23/2018
  • D

    Denise · Married on 12/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefanie did both my hair and make-up for my wedding on December 17th, 2017. Make-up and hair was one of my biggest fears as far as planning for my wedding went. She went beyond my expectations! I received so many compliments on my hair and make-up and they turned out so amazing in pictures.

    Stefanie was super professional. She was awesome at communicating with me. She showed up early on the wedding and was ready to go. Would definitely use her again!

    Thanks for an amazing experience Stefanie!

    Sent on 01/23/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stef has done my hair several times and I was always thrilled with the result, so of course I wanted her to do my hair for my wedding and my reception. She did incredible and I felt so beautiful! So many people praised it, too. I would definitely reccommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 09/01/2017
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefanie is hands down the best you can find for hair and make up. She did my hair and make up for both my wedding and formal shots before the wedding. It turned out absolutely perfect! I didn't know really what I wanted and didn't give her much direction, but Stefanie was able to come up with exactly what looked good with my dress and veil and it was perfect!

    I got so many compliments on the way I looked. Even though we got married on the hottest day in July, I didn't have to worry at all about my make up and it looked flawless from beginning to end (even after sweating a lot)! I never had to touch anything up all day on my hair or makeup. It made it so there was one less thing to worry about on a hectic day.

    She's so easy to work with! She was on time and made sure I was ready in plenty of time for pictures and the big day. She treats you like you're her only client, her favorite client, and makes you feel so special. I highly recommend Stefanie for any hair or makeup needs you have. She really is the very best!

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • T

    Tami · Married on 06/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefanie is hard to sum up where she is just that amazing. Stefanie has bragging rights to say the least yet doesnt seem to be a part of that, so i will do some for her. She is thee hair goddess of the hair world to me! I love how she could be one to charge what ever she so choses to, and with that some have sported quite an attitude that they are all that with their price point. My point is Stefanie is the opposite in that area. First thing I noticed was how humble she truly is. Hair design, art, makeup is her passion among I know she enjoys other things but it is such a awesome feeling to know I can show up say here is a picture go for it and to know no matter what, she has your best interest of what will be best for you. I love how I can trust her and never have to worry about what if I don't like it. That could never happen with Stephanie, it's not in her expertise of skill, I don't think she would know how to mess up hair in any shape or form honestly. I also love that she uses a more natural color line and keeps that in mind for her clients who prefer that. I obviously love her work and I love that she is genuine, fun and is enjoyable to be around. You just feel better when being around her not only due to your hair will be extra amazing but because she is an integrious pleasant person who loves what she does and it radiates and I love being around her.

    Sent on 06/26/2017
  • C

    Chelsie · Married on 08/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefanie did a wonderful job on my hair for my wedding day and bridals. She is affordable and was very accomadating to not inly me but also my brides maids. I was so pleased that I now see her on a regular basis for cuts and colors. I love her upbeat and positive attitude and her genuine personality. I highley reccomend her!!

    Sent on 06/15/2017
  • K

    Krichelle · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefanie made my dream wedding come true. We had a 1940's theme for my engagements, and a 1920's theme for my bridal shoot and wedding day and I felt beautiful! She nailed the looks I wanted. She also did hair for all of my bridesmaids and mother-in-law on my wedding day. I highly recommend Stefanie to anyone getting married. She was very flexible with times and locations ranging from 5am to 9pm. Stefanie was the best!

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • C

    Cera · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did my hair exactly like the pictures that I had picked out. It rained on my wedding day and get my hair still looked fantastic. I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 06/09/2017
  • User4461813 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefanie is amazing! She did my hair and make up for my engagements and bridals. She did my hair for my wedding and maternity pictures. She really listened to what I envisioned and made it come true. Stefanie was very professional and got back to me in a timely manner. I will definitely be going back to Stefanie for future events!

    Sent on 06/15/2017
  • J

    Juli · Married on 11/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefanie has been coloring and styling my hair since 2012. i hired her to do my hair for my bridals and wedding and was so impressed by her artistry and professionalism that I called her back after the honeymoon to see if she could color my hair. I was glad I did - she does an amazing job! I ALWAYS get compliments about my hair!

    Sent on 06/10/2017
  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 12/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stef did my hair at my wedding. She did a beautiful job and I felt amazing the whole day.

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • R

    Rebekah · Married on 03/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefanie did my hair for my wedding, making me feel beautiful after a different stylist chopped off way more than I asked. Stefanie had to redo my hair for the reception after it snowed/rained after the ceremony!
    I still go to Stefanie for hair cuts even if I live in another state or country! More than just being great at her job she is also a great person.

    Sent on 06/09/2017
  • M

    Maria · Married on 06/25/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stefanie has been great to work with. I have loved using her for my special events as well and now she is my hair stylist for color and extensions.

    Sent on 06/08/2017
  • S

    Sammi · Married on 05/29/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stef is so amazing! I have never had anyone do such an amazing job on my hair! Her updo's are to die for!!! Seriously, go to her, you wont be disappointed.

    Sent on 06/08/2017