Staying Afloat Party Boat Reviews

6 | Fort Lauderdale, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Staying Afloat Party Boat

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

2 User photos

Staying Afloat Party Boat 1
Staying Afloat Party Boat 2
Order by:
  • LJ Regine

    Lj Regine · Getting married on 03/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Boat to Beat!

    What's amazing about Staying Afloat Party Boat is they really want to put on the best experience for the bachelor or bachelorette party possible. They will go out of their way to understand the exact experience you're looking for - my friend's party last April was so legit. Everything from the views, the tour through the intercostal, the beach hang out and letting us soundtrack - it was everything we wanted and more.

    Staying Afloat Party Boat 3
    Sent on 02/12/2019

    Staying Afloat Party Boat's reply:

    Awesome Photo! your group was so fun. I'm glad you all enjoyed it and look forward to seeing you again.
  • C

    Courtney S · Getting married on 02/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great day-trip with the girls

    Staying Afloat provided such a fun and memorable experience. Sunshine, good vibes and some great people!

    Sent on 02/15/2019
  • A

    April Alonso · Married on 11/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Staying Afloat!

    We love Staying Afloat! Had an amazing time with the crew, and these guys were hospitable and accommodating, we had a blast and Fort Lauderdale is amazing. The best in town, highly recommended.

    Sent on 02/12/2019

    Staying Afloat Party Boat's reply:

    Right on April, Thanks for the great review. So glad you had fun! You're always welcome back with Staying Afloat Party Boat!
  • B

    Brian A Gagas · Married on 02/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of my FAVORITE days of my LIFE!

    I used Staying Afloat for my best friend's Bachelor Party. We had 10 guys ready to party and we chose the right boat. Andrew and his crew were so professional, nice and accommodating. This company is very special. They really know what they are doing. I can't thank them enough for the great memories my friends will always have because of them. I can't wait until another friend gets married! Staying Afloat Party Boat will be our first call!!! Thanks again.

    Staying Afloat Party Boat 4
    Sent on 02/26/2019

    Staying Afloat Party Boat's reply:

    Wow, thanks for sharing your experience with us, Brian. Looking forward to seeing you again! btw, I had a blast with your group.
  • V

    Vas Boro · Married on 01/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible experience, outstanding service.

    Great company with a very interesting tour of Fort Lauderdale waterways. The Boat was modern and very comfortable, and the Captain experienced and quite informative.
    A 10 out of 10 experience, and would strongly recommend to anyone hosting a Stag Do/Hen Day party, or even a post wedding romantic cruise for the married couple.

    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience - Perfect for Bachelor/Bachelorette Party

    Staying Afloat was the best choice we made— The captains were super professional, experienced and most of all FUN!!! Everyone said they had the best time and that this was the “highlight” of the weekend. Highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 02/12/2019