Starry Nights Transportation Reviews

6 | Surprise, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Starry Nights Transportation

Recommended by 89%

6

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.3
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.5
Sort by:
  • M

    mackenzie · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used the hummer limo.....amazing!! On time, even waited on the bride who was running behind. Professional, friendly, clean, flexible, great rates. Great team! Call them!!!

    Sent on 05/10/2015
  • Courtney

    Courtney · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best decisions of my wedding! Our hotel was distances away from the ceremony and the reception was down the road. Sarah did a great job getting my wedding booked and ready to go. I was exuberant that Geoff was about the drive that day! He is one of the most kindhearted people I know. He went above and beyond to make sure our day went smoothly. If you want an honest company with great service, choose Starry Nights! Thank you, Geoff and Sarah for making sure my wife and I were where we needed to be at the right times on our crazy wedding day!

    Sent on 05/03/2015
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married in October of 2014. One of my brides maids found this company to transport us for my bachelorette party and we loved our driver Geoff! When it came to the wedding my husband wanted to leave the venue in style so he contacted the company and we got the same person! He was professional, punctual and drove around/stopped where we wanted. They are fairly priced compared to other limos, we were very happy with our decision to go with this company! I would recommend this company, especially the driver, to anyone!

    Sent on 04/10/2015
  • User4093897 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Starry Nights Transportation is by far the best limo transportation company I have worked with. The professionalism is shown throughout the entire company from the person who made the reservations to the driver as well as the owner. They were very easy to get a hold of initially to make the reservation as well as any time we had questions or needed to make last minute changes. They were very caring and made it feel like you were family throughout the whole process, simply meaning that they didn't just see you as another customer putting money in their pocket. I would highly recommend them in the future to anyone and I definitely will be using them again. Definitely a company that will go above and beyond for their customer satisfaction.

    Sent on 05/11/2014
  • User4068229 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was just recently married to the love of my life a couple weeks ago and we used Starry Nights Transportation for service before and after the wedding. The young lady who made our reservation was very kind, helpful and informative about the company. The driver was very professional and nice. He knew exactly what we wanted and confirmed all the directions he was given. He was able to give us his business card with name and cell phone number so we could have contact with him the whole time. Other companies we have tried in the past were nice, but not as put together, friendly and professional as Starry Nights Transportation was! I highly recommend calling them for information and reservations! Other limo companies wouldn't do weddings because they said they are too much work. But this company was willing to do whatever they could to help our day go smoothly! Their rates are affordable and competitive with other companies. We had the H2 Hummer limo-it's a beast! We had a large party that wanted to go in the limo and we had plenty of room. This limo is so cool! It even had a fireplace, fish tanks, fog machine, all kinds of lights and awesome sound system! They even matched the napkins to our wedding colors-a nice touch that was special. They make you feel like family! I would definitely use them again in the future!

    Sent on 04/28/2014
  • L

    Lexie · Married on 10/04/2014

    1.8
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      2.5
    • Flexibility:
      1.5
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Leading up to the wedding, Sarah was wonderful to work with, she communicated well with both myself and my Mom (who was overseeing the booking) but on the day the female driver we had definitely failed this company. Firstly, she went to the wrong address to pick me and my bridesmaids up and seemed so agitated when calling me to say no one was home at the location she was currently calling from. When I told her the correct location, she asked for the address (we had already provided this information during the booking process), She arrived at the hotel to collect us, but yet again asked for the address to the church (this too, had been provided during booking) and asked us the best way to get there?! When she dropped us off at the church, she left the church campus without giving us her name or contact information. We were told that if we booked her for 5 hours the car and driver would be at our service the entire time - even if it was to run to the store to grab a last minute emergency item. So basically we paid for 5 hours of car hire but only and the car at our service for less than 2 hrs. When she returned to collect the bridal party (at the agreed time) and take us to the reception the car interior was extremely hot and stuffy. We asked her to turn up the air and she said "the car would take a while to cool down, it was hot from sitting for a few hours" (where we will never know because it wasn't on the church grounds where we were!!). One of my bridesmaids was pregnant and the interior heat really made her nauseated.
    We have given all of our other vendors 5/5 and I really am not one to write negative reviews but the female driver we assigned and her lack of professionalism really dropped the ball for this company :(

    Sent on 11/10/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review