Spout Spring Estates Reviews

6 | Blaine, TN
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Spout Spring Estates

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married at Spout Springs last weekend and it was so much more beautiful than I could have ever imagined! Chuck and Alice own the venue and do everything in their power to make your special day the best it can be. Our family and friends who attended couldn't stop talking about how beautiful the venue was, and everyone enjoyed their delicious wine!

    I would 100% recommend Spout Springs as an event venue. We'll definitely be back to visit!

    Sent on 04/23/2018
  • M

    Melody · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing views! Great wine and people!

    Sent on 09/23/2017
  • S

    Shannan · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is breathtaking! My husband and I have gotten so many compliments on so many aspects of our wedding, but mostly this venue. Our guests just could not get over the beautiful views. On one side you have mountain views, and the other a luscious vineyard. We chose to have our ceremony under the big beautiful tree in front of the vineyard and the reception under the spacious pavilion that comes off the side of the house. The views and the space aren't the only great things about this venue though. Alice, owner and person you mostly will deal with, is one of the sweetest people you'll ever meet. She is quite flexible and extremely helpful! My husband and I can not thank her enough! If you choose this venue, you will not regret it!

    Sent on 05/31/2017
  • User4057237 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is a hidden gem!! It is absolutely amazing. If you are in the Knoxville area and looking for an absolutely breathtaking venue, this place is it. The owners, Alice and Chuck, were so wonderful from the very first phone call. They were very accommodating and flexible, and we were able to have the venue for 3 full days, which is completely unheard of with venues. They offer it the day before your wedding for set up and rehearsal, the day of the wedding, and then the day after for clean up. They allow you to bring in all of your own vendors, as well. There are several different options for the ceremony site, and ALL of the views surrounding the place are beautiful. They have a beautiful pavilion which has a very nice set up. There is nothing about this place that we didn't love. The people, the price, the location, the scenery...everything was perfect :)

    Sent on 10/16/2014
  • A

    Alecia · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got engaged christmas of 2012 and i found information for this wonderful venue in january. i contacted alice and planned a meeting so we could look around in feb. as soon as we pulled onto the driveway, i knew it was where i wanted to get married. the view is absolutely breath taking! after talking with chuck and alice we decided to put down the deposit to hold our date! :) we fell in love with the venue and even more in love with chuck and alice. they are amazing to work with and will help any way they can. we asked if we could take our engagement pictures and of course they said yes. we got those in april and kept in touch with alice till the wedding day. we would go up about once a month to check on things. our wedding day came and it was perfect. not one flaw. everyone that came was blown away with the venue..the view of the mountains..their house. it was all just perfect. we really couldnt of had a better place to get married at!

    thanks again so much chuck and alice!
    Alecia & Randy

    Sent on 01/21/2014
  • User5230781 · 2+ years ago

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.5

    This place is so gorgeous. Our photographer and videographer seriously loved it. They said, "Everywhere we point our cameras, it's just beautiful." The owners are a little...strange? They are husband and wife, and they live here. You can really tell that the husband does NOT want to be in this business, but his wife is very kind and accommodating.

    Sent on 06/21/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review