181 Reviews for SposiamoVi - Italian Wedding Planners

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+8
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Ceremony (6)
Reception (6)
Full Planning (6)
Rehearsal Dinner (5)
Day-Of Coord. (3)
Destination (3)
Event Design (2)
Non-Religious (2)
Civil (1)
Cultural (1)
Elopement (1)
Eco-Friendly (1)
Religious (1)
177 SposiamoVi - Italian Wedding Planners Reviews
Sort by:

4.9

My husband and I reside in Brooklyn, NY and decided we wanted to get married in Florence, Italy back in August 2016. We, like many of you probably reading this review, were looking for a great wedding planner in Italy to help us make this DREAM happen but were nervous at the idea of planning our wedding in a different country while staying within budget! Based on the many great reviews for SposiamVi posted on Wedding Wire, we encountered Sara Bartolini. We booked a flight to Italy in October and Sara spent an entire day driving us to see 8 different venues across Florence. She was extremely professional, dedicated and pleasant - we were excited to work with her immediately after choosing to marry at the fantastic Villa Le Fontanelle.
Sara did an exceptional job capturing all of our wants and, while we corresponded primarily through e-mail for a year, we also Skyped numerous times. She is extremely responsive and sent us fabulous mood boards that she would customize and modify to suit our tastes to make sure our visions were aligned. She also gave us many different vendors to choose from and outlined costs and helped us find ways to reduce our costs without compromising style and quality!
Our actual wedding day (October 2017) was AMAZING and we were blessed to have 53 people fly out to witness our union. Sara showed up at about 9 AM and coordinated all of the day's operational logistics seamlessly, had a bridal assistant assist my bridal party and checked in on us appropriately. I was so absolutely relaxed on my wedding day that I thought to myself, "Those crazy wedding shows are such liars! It IS possible to be at complete ease on your wedding day." The flowers, food, music and general styling was above anything we could have ever imagined! Thank you SposiamoVi and Sara, for making our wedding day UNFORGETTABLE! We are ever appreciative.

Photo for SposiamoVi - Italian Wedding Planners Review - Bridal bouquets and bridal shoes
Photo for SposiamoVi - Italian Wedding Planners Review - Bridal party getting ready
Photo for SposiamoVi - Italian Wedding Planners Review - First look
Photo for SposiamoVi - Italian Wedding Planners Review - Our wedding party during the ceremony at Villa Le Fontanelle
Photo for SposiamoVi - Italian Wedding Planners Review - Father giving Bride away
Photo for SposiamoVi - Italian Wedding Planners Review - Groom & Groomsmen
+4
Photos
Photo for SposiamoVi - Italian Wedding Planners Review
Photo for SposiamoVi - Italian Wedding Planners Review
Photo for SposiamoVi - Italian Wedding Planners Review
Photo for SposiamoVi - Italian Wedding Planners Review
Profile Picture Ann, 10/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Francesca is a very skilled project manager /wedding planner. She was professional from the first e-mail and was very efficient and prompt in response throughout the process. This is important since we live in Norway and had never been to the wedding venue. She responded to my e-mails regardless of whether she was ill, busy with other weddings or it was weekend! She was easy to communicate with, directly, come up with good advice and creative solutions when we were unsure or chose solutions that were difficult to implement. She sent all options in a clear way with prices and pictures and never too many choices at once. She reassured us and made us relax when we were stressing a “little” towards the end. She responded patiently to all our strange questions. She made us feel confident that our wishes and needs were really taken into account!
The suppliers she recommended were top class, from the catering company, flower decorator, hairdresser to musician, photographer, Dj, barmen and the Celebrant. She followed up before, during and after the wedding and we are forever grateful for the perfect completion of the entire process. Our guests went to her on our wedding day and celebrated her work. They felt everything was incredible and that they were living a dream! We are so grateful and happy to conclude that due to her thorough planning the wedding was perfect! You can feel confident that you will have a perfect wedding planning process if you choose proficient Francesca from SposiamoVi. She exudes warmth, patience and determination.
We highly recommend lovely Francesca

Profile Picture Tone, 10/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Sara Bartolini at SposiamoVi planned our wedding and it was well beyond our wildest dreams. We got married over Labor Day weekend 2017 in Tuscany at the small resort Borgo Pignano. We had only been to Italy once before, a year earlier to scout venues, so we knew next to nothing about the region, the language or the culture (other than loving the food!). Sara walked us through every single aspect of the process seamlessly: from sourcing vendors to negotiating costs on our behalf; from making our design inspirations a reality to translating any cultural differences with vendors; from top-line budgeting to second-to-second coordination on the big day, Sara executed every aspect with tact, professionalism and creativity. Simply put: We couldn't have pulled it off without her — nor would we have wanted to! She's amazing.

Profile Picture Sammy, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Words can't describe how amazing Silvia Galli and the SposiamoVi team were. Our dream Lake Como wedding could not have happened without them. Silvia is so talented and what every bride needs - professional, organized and patient! Wedding planning is such a long and difficult process and having a destination wedding means it is even more difficult. Silvia will hold your hand every step of the way. I changed my mind a million times and she was always patient and accommodating and never seemed to get flustered. Even more importantly, you will never feel like your budget is a problem or that you are being judged for the choices you make (which is how we felt with some of the other planners we met with before choosing SposiamoVi). Silvia worked exceptionally hard to give us exactly what we wanted and all of her recommendations were spot on. She gives you 100% of her attention and is always responsive over email, and you will be the only wedding she works on during a particular weekend.

As a self-proclaimed perfectionist and control freak, I have never been so calm and happy as I was on my wedding day and I owe that all to Silvia, Clea and Carlotta who put me at total ease. I didn't worry about a single thing because I knew I could trust it was all being taken care of. Even when there were inevitable issues that came up, it was all handled smoothly without my or my husband needing to get involved or distracting from our wedding night.

We had guests from all over the world and they are still talking about the best wedding they have ever attended (some admittedly tried to find something to complain about and couldn't; others said we aimed for perfection and surpassed it). I highly recommend SposiamoVi and especially Silvia Galli's services - they will exceed all of your expectations and really make your dream wedding come true! I just wish I could do it all over again!

Profile Picture Naseem, 7/3/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

I am a New Yorker in the wedding business (I own a luxury wedding venue), so I wanted to do something very different than what I see every day. Italy is our favorite place on Earth, so my fiance and I decided to have the wedding there. Although I am a professional and I plan weddings every day of my life, I simply do not know how I would have done it without Valentina of Sposiamovi. It is ABSOLUTELY 100% IMPERATIVE that you hire an Italian wedding planner for an Italian wedding, especially in Ravello. And I couldn't recommend Sposiamovi more.

From day 1, Valentina and Sylvia warned me that weddings in Ravello are "complicated" and "difficult," which I know now is VERY VERY TRUE, but I forged ahead anyway and they supported all of my crazy ideas and made it all happen flawlessly, despite all of the challenges! They were both patient, kind, available, and flexible. They understood the kind of wedding I wanted to have and did everything to make sure it was perfect. They both have exquisite taste and wonderful personalities. You will love every day of planning with Valentina and the special days of working with Sylvia too! I love them and I know every bride will love them too.

All in all, it was the most magical weekend of my life thanks to Valentina and Sposiamovi. They are the BEST in the biz!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lisa, 5/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Destination, Full Planning
5.0

My husband and I were incredibly lucky to have Sara Bartolini as our wedding planner from SposiamoVi. When we realized we had to plan our whole wedding in less than 6 months, we immediately looked for a wedding planning service in Italy. After speaking to a few companies, SposiamoVi was by far the most responsive, and understanding. Sara was immediately attentive and incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. Because of our time restraint, it was certainly stressful at times, but I was always reassured knowing that Sara was in charge. Our wedding ended up being far better than we could have ever imagined. Sara paid attention to every little detail and knew exactly what I had envisioned. She was a calming presence on the day and had everything under control. It was such a relief to have someone there to constantly check up on me and see if I needed anything. We could immediately tell how much she truly cared about our wedding and making sure everyone was happy. Both of our families immediately loved Sara and were so blown away by how beautiful the wedding was and how smoothly everything went. Even though we dealt with bad weather and a few changes in plans, Sara kept everything running efficiently and seamlessly. We cannot thank Sara and SposiamoVi enough for the work that went in to our wedding. It is a day we will never forget.

Profile Picture Allison, 5/6/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Sara Bartolini was literally an angel sent from heaven to help us plan our wedding. She was incredibly diligent, knowledgeable, and organized. Sara very quickly went from wedding planner to instrumental asset and ended as a lifelong friend. She seamlessly coordinated not only all of the wedding planning but she also (without demonstrating to any guests) last minute wedding mishaps (e.g. wind, rain, change of locations). Having a wedding planner like Sposiamovi allows you several benefits if planning a wedding in Italy: 1) prime list of amazing vendors, 2) guidance on which expenses should and should not be spared (e.g. for us, Sara encouraged us to get a wedding video done when we weren't sure this was worth the money - in the end, this is our absolute favorite wedding keepsake as it captures all of the live emotion of the day and a lovely way to share our destination wedding with people who could not make it), 3) a flat fee service (meaning a wedding planner is not incentivized to drive up cost) and 4) incredibly reliable and competent wedding planners.

We would wholeheartedly recommend Sposiamovi, and specifically, Sara to anyone!! Absolutely loved every moment of our experience.

The only thing I would have done differently is not purchase the additional concierge and website teams. These are serviced by individuals other than the core wedding planner teams and we found the expense didn't justify the work done.

Profile Picture amanda, 9/18/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Cinzia and her team turned my fairytale dream wedding into reality in Portofino this past September. All of our guests said it was the best wedding they have ever attended and will ever attend. Everything I could have ever imagined came to life not only on the wedding day itself, but for the entire wedding weekend including welcome dinner, rehearsal dinner, farewell brunch and farewell dinner (yes there were many events) - with many other activities planned in between. Cinzia and her team were always gracious in responding to all of our emails and concerns, even our guests. Cinzia, Alice and Clea were extremely helpful during our initial visit to Portofino 6 months before the wedding to help us with menu tastings and my hair and makeup trial. They also helped us throughout all of the events during the wedding weekend. The wedding went perfectly smooth, and turned out more beautiful than I ever expected. Huge thanks to Carlotta for being by my side on the wedding day as I was getting ready and needed help getting into and out of my dress. Working with SposiamoVi was really fun and exciting to see everything unravel. I can't thank them enough for thinking of every little detail to make our wedding day so special.

Profile Picture Ashley, 9/17/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

I contacted SposiamoVi after reading great reviews about the company and also finding them to be the most responsive and helpful of the vendors I reached out to. After our first face-to-face Skype call with Alice and Sara, I knew we had made the right decision. Every single step of the way, they were on top of everything I needed to know. Wedding planning can be stressful, but SposiamoVi ensured not to overwhelm me at any time, making sure that once one aspect of the wedding was dealt with and paid for, we'd then concentrate on the next. Their proposal pdfs are phenomenal; laid out so beautifully, prices always stated and examples always shown. In emails I received, I was always given every option available to me laid out perfectly and in a very easy to understand way. It's one thing having quality pdfs/proposals, but another thing for the service provided to live up to the standard expected - but at no time was I let down by any of the vendors they work with. Our catering company was fabulous, from the outstanding food right to the layout of the tables. The castle we chose was decked out so beautifully, it's hard to believe just how stunning our special day was. Alice worked closest with us and from our rehearsal dinner, to our big day and even afterwards, she was always there when we needed her. Alice took control of our event and is a very special, warm and beautiful person. We felt like our day was as big a priority to her & SposiamoVi, as it was to us, the bride and groom. To say she went above and beyond the call of duty would be an understatement. To give an example; at the end of the night, more guests than anticipated had stayed until the very end of the event, meaning that our transport numbers on the shuttle service became a little lopsided. Alice and her brother kindly drove my husband and I back to our hotel in their own time, along with other guests, which meant we could fit more guests on the transport we booked. Super service all round.

Profile Picture Kay, 9/16/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Day-Of Coord., Event Design, Full Planning, Non-Religious, Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
5.0

SposiamoVi made our dreams come true!! We worked with Alice to plan a wedding in Pienza for September 2016. Although we had only 8 months to plan, Alice and her team were able to deliver a wedding much more beautiful than I had ever hoped for. For the last 8 months, I exchanged emails with Alice almost daily - no question or request was too small or insignificant. She paid the utmost attention to every detail and was always available to assist when I needed her. She was even able to book a tailor for me when I had a complete dress emergency a few days before the wedding. She came to four appointments with me and translated everything, as the tailor did not speak English. The dress came out beautifully and I have Alice to thank for it!

Having a destination wedding can seem daunting, and frankly, I don't think it's possible to do it without the help of an experienced and professional wedding planner. SposiamoVi is just that. They took care of everything leading up the wedding and on the wedding itself so that I could just sit back and enjoy the day. Everything went off without a hitch and I am and will always be truly grateful for Alice and her amazing team.

If you are considering a destination wedding in Italy, look no further than SposiamoVi for wedding planning services. You will not regret it!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User7278188, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Francesca,

You will obviously get a much longer thank you from us, but I wanted to let you know quickly how amazing you were in helping us sort out our wedding - we had the most amazing weekend and can't have wished for a more lovely person to have helped us with our planning! You were truly incredible and we were so lucky to find you!

Thank you for all of your hard work.

Sarah and Tom xxxxx

Profile Picture Sarah, 9/10/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

They took care of everything from A to Z and did it professionally and with so much heart. I couldnt of asked for a more effective team.

Profile Picture Galorah, 9/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Working with Francesca at SposiamoVi on our Tuscan wedding was the best decision we made in wedding planning! From the beginning, it was clear that Francesca had a deep understanding of the area but she also just seemed to understand what we wanted from day 1. We live in NYC, so almost all of our planning happened via email and Skype calls. We did visit Italy twice during the planning, but I feel confident that with SposiamoVi everything would have been just as perfect if we had not had the chance to visit as well! Throughout the year that we spent working with Francesca, I truly looked forward to receiving her emails and to our Skype calls -- she made the entire process of planning our wedding fun and easy. It was more like planning a wedding with a friend than anything!

The concierge team at SposiamoVi is also fantastic -- they helped our guests plan hotels and transportation, and they also planned and booked our honeymoon for us in the Amalfi Coast, which was amazing. They were always prompt and helpful, and even helped me to plan a fun vintage car surprise for my husband!

The vendors that SposiamoVi works with are top-notch, so I felt very confident in everyone we booked. Francesca kept us in line with our budget, so we didn't worry about that either. Everything was fantastic, from the food and the lighting to the DJ and photographer. Weeks later, our guests are still telling us that they can't believe how amazing everything was. Most importantly, Francesca and her team took care of everything so that my husband and I got to enjoy every second of our wedding day with our family and friends.

I can't recommend SposiamoVi highly enough for couples considering getting married in Italy -- they are true experts at what they do, and they took all of the stress and worry out of planning a wedding abroad!

Profile Picture User7050438, 1+ year ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

I cannot recommend Sara Bartolini enough. I was highly skeptical about doing a wedding abroad (for obvious reasons), and knew I would need to get a wedding planner in order to do so. What I didn't know, is how seamless the process could be. It was absolutely seamless from beginning to end. Sara was patient and unbelievably accommodating - not to mention very responsive. If you are looking for a wedding planner who will take care of the entire process for you, look no further.

Profile Picture Krystina, 1/7/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Elopement, Ceremony, Reception, Day-Of Coord., Full Planning
5.0

I met Silvia through a friend of a friend who had found her randomly years ago to plan her Tuscan wedding. I had a really exciting skype conversation with Silvia and decided that her company would do really spectacular things for us. After choosing one of a very large selection of magically beautiful venues, Silvia passed me on to one of her colleagues, Sara, who specialized in Borgo Pignano weddings. I was nervous, but only for a moment or two until I met her, via skype, with my mother. We instantly knew she was perfect! Every morning I woke up to a new email, or two, from Sara that clearly and succinctly presented a few really great choices for each decision that had to be made. She also offered her expert opinion when I asked for it. From the very first day, she had everything up and running, and somehow managed to pull everything together in just 6 months. She found vendors who not only expertly brought my vision to life (h/t Pinterest), but who were an absolute joy to work with. She even arranged an entire weekend for me and my mom to visit her and the venue we had selected. We really didn't need to go given how hands on she is and how truly accurate SposiamoVi's descriptions and informational packets are, but we thought it would be fun, which it was! SposiamoVi also has a concierge who wrangled guests from all over the globe who were able to make it to the villa easily and without any issues. Even during the few weeks/days before, Sara was thinking of ways to make the weekend perfect, such as when the weather looked a bit chilly, suggesting and getting matching pashminas for the female guests. What's more, Sara is completely lovely inside and out, and all of the people she surrounds herself with are truly lovely, too. Sara made the entire process SO easy and so much fun(!). There was literally nothing I had to worry about. I feel so very lucky to have found SposiamoVi, and especially Sara, and to have had her be an integral part of our journey!

Profile Picture Cristina, 9/26/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Day-Of Coord., Event Design, Full Planning, Cultural, Destination, Eco-Friendly, Non-Religious
5.0

When we decided to plan our wedding abroad I felt very nervous as I wasn't there to oversee our plans become reality, when I expressed my concerns we were recommended to consider using a wedding planner, at first I was unsure but then we found sposiamovi. I was assigned Clea as my wedding planner and all I can say is I don't know how I would have done it without her. Clea helped with everything from the flowers to the legal documentation. When my wedding day arrived it was the most magical day I could have ever wished for, Clea had made my plans a reality and added her personal touch to make it the special day it was! I would recommend them to anyone.

Profile Picture Gemma, 9/8/15, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Planning a wedding is no small thing, and gets even harder when planning from across an ocean. But Valentina from SposiamoVi made the process easy, despite the many difficulties that arose along the way. Our wedding day was everything I could ever ask for, and then some! I was a hard to please bride, but I can truly say that everything on our day was perfect. Many of our guests told us it was the most beautiful wedding they had ever attended, and that we set the bar very high. And all of this would have not been possible without Valentina's immense help during the entire process: from planning stages to the D-day, she was present, always trying to help. Answering my many questions, providing extra pictures so we may make the best possible decision, she was attentive to our every need and did a tremendous job. I can only recommend her and SposiamoVi to any bride wanting the picture perfect wedding. You wont regret it !!

Profile Picture Anne-Laure, 8/17/15, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

When my husband and I first had the idea to get married in Italy, it was more like a dream than an idea. Although we wanted to get married in Italy, I never thought it was possible to plan the wedding that I had envisioned in another country. Once we began to plan our wedding here in the United States something about it simply didn’t fit our vision so we revisited the Italy idea and began to interview coordinators via Skype.

From the moment we first spoke with Cinzia from SposiamoVI, we immediately knew that our dream of being married in Italy could actually become our reality. SposiamoVI stood in their professionalism and personalization from the very beginning. There are truly not enough words to express how much we loved working with them and what a truly amazing job they did from day one of planning our wedding.

I am extremely type A and was also a wedding planner here in the United States, so I had a very detailed vision on what I was looking for. Cinzia and her team worked diligently to understand our vision, style, and personalities. We also worked closely with Clea and Amanda who were also amazing. The SposiamoVI team went above and beyond to make everything our entire wedding week for both us and our 50 guests absolutely flawless. We could not have had a more perfect experience.

The level of detail payed to our wedding week and also our wedding day was of the highest level of service. They provided everything I dreamed of and more. The professionalism of the team is truly unmatched. Most of all, while it could have been stressful planning a wedding abroad, so much stress was taken off due to Cinzia’s quick response time and always being sure to keep me in the loop and to show me that my wedding was important to them. In the end, our guests had just as an amazing week as we did full of fabulous activities and events. Our wedding looked like it was straight out of a magazine and we loved every minute!

Profile Picture Angela, 8/8/15, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Full Planning, Civil
5.0

When my now husband and I decided to get married in Italy the whole thing seemed quite overwhelming, with little idea of what the budget should be and how to create the wedding that we had envisioned. Both of us are Americans and speak very little to no Italian. SposiamoVi came highly recommended to us by one of our British friends. We were fortunate enough to be paired with Sara and within a week we flew to Florence to meet her. She arranged two days of venue tours at six of the twelve locations that she recommended based on what we had expressed via emails.

Sara was very professional, responsive and genuinely enthusiastic about making our wishes come true. She gently guided us to vendors who met our requirements and went beyond our expectations. Sara truly made the wedding planning process from abroad a breeze.

For our rehearsal/welcome dinner, Sara was there to help ease any concerns we had, helping our guests find their way, and putting together and helping us hand deliver or welcome baskets to our guests. On our special day everything went off seamlessly. Sara was there for well over 12 hours. Her smile never faded and her gentle guiding hand never failed. She nailed ever detail. She made my Pinterest page reality. And if anything went wrong, my husband and I have no idea, which is a gift in and of itself.

I also cannot say enough good things about the vendors that Sara provided. Hair and makeup were spot on. The food and wine (which were my husband’s main priority) were out of this world and quite possibly the best thing we've eaten on our whole trip to Italy. The officiant that Sarah connected us with respected our backgrounds and our wishes; and was able to give us quite a personalized and intimate ceremony.

I'm sure I'm leaving out many of the important details about why Sara and SposiamoVi is the only way to plan a wedding in Italy, but you'll just have to take my word for it.

Profile Picture Molly, 8/7/15, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
4.8

We used Sposiamovi to plan our beautiful Santa Margherita wedding in July. I couldn't of hoped for better planners. From our initial meeting a year before we were put at ease and shown around lots of venues with no pressure at all to select one or them. After we spent the day with Alice from sposiamoVi we cancelled our other appointments to see other venues and meet another planner in Ibiza as we felt she had found us the perfect venue in Santa Margherita. Through the whole process she went over and above the call of duty and was always there for my million questions and spent ages with me debating the colour of canopies, style of flowers over Skype in the evenings. The day was flawless and looked exactly like my detailed pinterest boards!. SposiamoVi really did deliver the fairytale wedding I wanted and I would recommend them to anyone planning an Italian wedding.

Profile Picture Anna, 7/4/15, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Our wonderful experience with Sposiamo Vi started with meeting the lovely Cinzia in London, she was so welcoming, kind and thoughtful and really understood what sort of wedding day we had always dreamed of. Cinzia then arranged a fantastic trip for us to visit multiple venues across Italy, on the final day we visited Castello di Vincigliata just outside of Florence and fell in love. We were first saddened as Cinzia did not cover that area, however we were introduced to Sara who was just as wonderful!

Sara was incredibly patient, sincerely enthusiastic and very excited about our day and was a dream to work with. No question was too small and she was always extremely quick to respond (living in London we did most of the arrangements by email) and always with full and thorough responses, often answering questions we hadn't thought to ask!

Sara made our wedding planning experience fun and stress free, she always had everything under control so my husband and I were free to enjoy the process.

We went back to visit Florence and our venue a few times throughout the planning, (this was often just an excuse to return to the city we love!) but Sara always gave us her time, even during busy times, and arranged for us to meet many of our suppliers. No request was too big for her.

Even now, with the wedding day a beautiful memory, she is very responsive and helping us liaise with the photographers and videographers to ensure everything goes smoothly.

We would wholeheartedly recommend Sposiamo Vi and in particular Sara and the team in Florence - including Francesca, for your wedding day.

Profile Picture Madeleine, 7/4/15, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
4.3

Alice was the most wonderful wedding planner you could ever wish to have. What she promised she delivered with bells and whistles and a big smile. For the odd thing that was hard to do, or couldn't be done, a good alternative was found on every occasion. Sposiamo also took everything in their stride, providing a level of professionalism that was second to none, this is the level that all wedding planning companies should strive to achieve. At each stage of the planning process we felt comfortable and confident everything was going smoothly, which is a great feeling to have when you are planning a wedding abroad.

Profile Picture Paul, 7/4/15, 1 Review
Category: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Rehearsal Dinner Location, Videography, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
5.0

Our wedding on Lake Garda was something of a fairytale! From the beginning of the planning to the actual wedding day, we could not have been happier. Cinzia was so incredibly professional, as were all of the other women that worked for her. The team did not miss a detail and the entire weekend of events was perfect from start to finish. Our guests had such a wonderful weekend, many are asking us for an anniversary party! We hope Cinzia and her team will help us plan our next celebration! Brava ladies!

Profile Picture User6006386, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Full Planning, Destination, Religious
5.0

We got married june 2015 at Borgo Stomennano. It was, THE BEST DAY of our lives. Expectations were high, but even with the greatest of imagination, we could not dream it would be as magical as it actually was. The one person to thank for that is our wedding planner Francesca Simoncini from Sposiamovi. We found Francesca and Sposiamovi through a wedding blog. As we are Norwegian getting married in Italy we felt we needed help to arrange some practical things. Being a perfectionist I had already looked through a million blogs and had a good idea of how I wanted it. Little did I know about the level of organization needed to pull off a stylish, authentic Italian wedding for 107 people …in a foreign country. After our first chat on Skype Francesca quickly realized what we wanted and she did not waste any time. She presented us with affordable high quality options for everything we needed from a venue to flowers, photography etc making sure we booked it in good time to get our first choice.
She took our dreams and expectations extremely serious and went out of her way to make it a wedding in our spirit. We kept in close contact through emails and skype and also flew over to Italy a few times beforehand. Through the process she was always available answering our questions promptly. We had about 107 guest from all over the world for a 3 day bash. Its safe to say our wedding was quite the logistical challenge with buses transporting the guests from A to B to C. Despite the fact that we were in Italy, everything went smoothly and many of our guest commented on the fact that the wedding was extremely well organized. Apart form picking the right husband, I think this is the single most important thing on the big day as delay and misunderstandings can cause tremendous stress and ruin a perfect moment.
For those of you out there with BIG expectations and want the day to be PERFECT we can strongly recommend Fracesca Simoncini from Sposiamovi. She will make it happen!

Profile Picture Emily S, 6/20/15, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning