Spirited Union Reviews

10 | Powder Springs, GA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Spirited Union

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10
Order by:
  • G

    Gennis · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photos ever! Bethany was very punctual. And so kind. The finished product was of the highest quality we have ever seen. She captured our love for one another in a magical way. You will be making the best decision using Spirited Union

    Sent on 06/20/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 04/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lola was amazing. We couldn't be happier with our wedding photos! I'm really not sure where to start with this review because I can't recommend Lola enough. The people I showed our photos to were in awe of her talent. She captured the venue, people and moments flawlessly. It's one thing to be able to take photos; it's another to be able to capture memories - and Lola did just that!

    Lola was super flexible when it came to what we wanted. Instead of an engagement session, she added an additional hour of photography to our wedding night. She was sweet, down to earth and respectful of our budget. We weren't sure which wedding packaage to go with at first, but decided to go with the middle package when she showed us beautiful pictures of the gorgeous photo album that was included.

    Lola went above and beyond our expectations! We were able to view an online gallery of our photos less than a week (!!!) after our wedding. Her turn-around is super fast and we couldn't be more pleased. Go ahead and book her for your wedding - you won't be dissappointed!

    Sent on 06/22/2016
  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 03/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lola is fantastic! I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone looking for a fun, creative, and all around wonderful photographer and human!

    My first personal experience with Lola (after I drooled over the photos she's been taking of my best friend for the past couple of years) was a surprise boudoir shoot for my then fiancé (now husband). This was totally, TOTALLY out of character for me. Lola kept me comfortable and laughing, and the photos were mind blowing!
    She also did our engagement and formal photos for our wedding, and we couldn't be happier! Thanks for the being the best, Lola! We're not exactly easy to work with ;)

    Sent on 06/24/2016
  • A

    Ariel · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with Bethany. I've seen some of her previous work and it's very impressive so I was very excited to get her to do my wedding pictures and they were absolutely breathtaking! My special day was captured in the most beautiful pictures and I couldn't be happier!! It was total plus that you were able to get 2 photographers, prints, pictures on a USB drive and it didn't even break the bank! :)

    Sent on 06/20/2016
  • Daisha

    Daisha · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lola was great! Her and her assistant was very professional. The came on time and stayed extra so they could get all of the major points of the wedding. The pictures came out beautifully. I plan to use her services again in the near future!

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • S

    Safiatou · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is amazing and I am not just saying that cause she is a dear friend. Always on time to all of our meetings. Took the time to get to know both of us and give us the pictures that not only we didn't know we wanted but loved til the very end. We got the pictures shortly after the wedding in a timely manner aswell! GET HER FOR YOUR PICTURES!!!!!! <3

    Sent on 06/24/2016
  • User6865493 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Money well spent and all of our favorite memories beautifully captured!

    Sent on 06/21/2016
  • User6864010 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved these girls! My makeup was FLAWLESS and my photos were GORGEOUS!!! Couldn't have picked a better team for my wedding day!!!

    Sent on 06/20/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LolaScott is by far the best. I planned a wedding on a low budget (not a fancy venue and had made decor) but WOW she made it look great. I have never been so happy with a Photographer. In the world there are a lot of great photographers but Lola can capture more than a picture more than just a memory she captures a feeling, a spark, a story. Ever since my wedding I have only chosen her to do my photos of my family. If you want to get more than another photo for a photo album chooses LOLA AND CREATE A STORY!

    Sent on 06/20/2016
  • R

    Regina · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lola was amazing! My wedding day started off very hectic for me Lola even beat me to the venue and was already set up taking test shots while I ran around like a crazy person even with all my craziness she still manage to capture the most amazing shots I didn't even believe it was going to be possible but she made it work and I cherish each and every one of her pictures till this day!!

    Sent on 06/21/2016