Spin City Entertainment Reviews

15 | Bensalem, PA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Spin City Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    James · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex was our DJ and he was organized, professional, and went above-and-beyond to cater to our music choices for our wedding. We would recommend him again!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ernesto & Mike were absolutely amazing! Words cannot explain how excellent their services were. People are 100% correct when they say "your DJ will make or break your wedding" and that statement is completely true. Our wedding was perfect, everyone was on the dance floor, Ernesto had everyone moving & dancing the entire night. Mike played everything we wanted, did not play what we request on our "do not play" list, played the correct songs at the correct time and made the most fun mix of songs to our liking. Ernesto was on the dance floor with everyone, was very involved and catered to all of our needs. We have been to plenty of weddings over the years and Ernesto & Mike are by far the best duo out there. Our wedding was over 2 weeks ago and we are still getting phone calls about how much fun everyone had and how bad their feet hurt from dancing all night long! Hands down the best guys out there and we would refer anyone & everyone to use them. You guys were amazing & rocked it all night! Thank you so much for making our wedding amazing!

    -The Lesher's

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Ernesto did our wedding on Saturday (10.8.16) and was absolutely amazing. I had everyone coming up to me complimenting the music (which we had a percussionist and a sax player playing along with him) We had so many people on the dance floor at all times and it was a night to remember. Thank you Spin City for everything!!!!!

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • G

    Gwyneth · Married on 06/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Ern and his partner Nick not only put on one hell of a party, they made our wedding such a memorable experience. I gave them an extensive song request list, and they made it priority that all my favorites were played, while ensuring that all guests of all ages kept up on the dance floor. One of the most memorable moments of the evening was our first and last dance - DJ Ern and Nick had our guests circle around us, and the memory still brings a huge smile to my face and tears to my eyes. Guests commented after our wedding, just how much they loved the DJ, and how much fun they had. Highly recommended for a professional, personable and unforgettable event!

    Sent on 05/24/2017
  • S

    steve · Married on 06/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and Accommodating .....great music

    Sent on 05/23/2017
  • M

    Michele · Married on 04/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would first like to send out a Big Thank you to DJ Mike. Mike was the DJ for a Wedding in our Hotel on April 8 2016. White another Wedding was going on in another Ballroom, the DJ that was schedule had some car issues and was running late, which meant, that the Ceremony was starting in 15 minutes., Mike with no questions asked, came to us and said I can play music for the Bride & Groom, we found out which songs bride had, without the bride even knowing what happened., Mike set up his equipment and the Bride and Groom had there Ceremony songs. Mike saved the day - without hesitation, smile on his face,., we all gave him such bigs hugs and thank you. With being in the hotel industry., we all know how important a Brides Wedding Day is., and for a major part., "Music" such a big part of the evening., for this Bride to not have music would of been a "big let down". I /We at or hotel send out the Biggest Biggest thank you to Mike who made the day. His music and the way he had run the Wedding he was working, was Great., everyone enjoyed the Music. He was such a Pleasure and Ernesto, you have a Great worker who really needs to be commended on a Great, save the day....

    Sent on 04/09/2016
  • P

    Patrick · Married on 01/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike Stampone of Spin City Entertainment was extremely flexible with our wedding. He did everything from providing music for the ceremony, to the cocktail hour, to the reception. We gave him very little direction with just a few songs on what type of music we wanted and he absolutely killed it. Everyone was on the dance floor for the reception and he even set it up so I could sing a prepared parody song for my new wife. Getting the right DJ is a big decision for your wedding and we would definitely choose Mike again!

    Sent on 04/10/2016
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ernesto and Nick were amazing! We had the most amazing Wedding I could have ever asked for! Ernesto and Nick (the MC) kept the party moving and kept our family and friends up dancing all night! We had a mix of lots of different music and Ernesto blended everything together perfectly! He was extremely flexible and very easy to work with even as I was panicking and emailing him the night before the wedding! It was very clear for the first phone call that he just wanted to help make our Wedding Day the best day possible!

    Thank you Ernesto and Nick!!

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • T

    Trish · Married on 03/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was nothing less than amazing at my wedding. Everything was perfect and I wouldn't have changed a single thing. He had everyone dancing the entire wedding reception. He was on point throughout the night from introductions, to the playlist, and of course typical wedding announcements and activities. Not only have I recommended him to others, but guests from my wedding have requested his contact information from us and used him for their weddings and affairs. I won't use any other DJ!

    Sent on 04/09/2016
  • T

    Tina · Married on 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As soon as I got engaged, I knew who I wanted to DJ my wedding. Ernie DiSiro was great to work with. He listened to everything I had in mind and made it all happen! My day was perfect and my guests had a blast!

    Sent on 01/14/2015
  • D

    David · Married on 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so thankful to have Ernie DiSiro provide the music for our wedding. If you're looking for a fun, reliable, professional DJ, he will NOT disappoint!

    Sent on 01/14/2015
  • M

    Megan · event on 09/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired DJ Ernesto for our company event which we have once a year. All of our employees, their families and ours, vendors and customers all come out to celebrate. We like to leave a huge impression with everyone....and with Hiring DJ Ernesto, we did just that! He played music that everyone enjoyed, no matter if it was throwbacks, country, disco or what's hot and trending now. Every single person was dancing. I have to be honest, thanks to him, it was the best event we have thrown yet! Everyone spoke so highly of him and continued to talk about the DJ for weeks after! We believe that it's up to the DJ to get people out dancing, there wasn't one soul that didn't.

    We also attended DJ Ernesto's NYE celebration. Again, he did a phenomenal job! My fiancé of four years seemed to have given up dancing right before we met, but once the DJ got behind his booth at 10 pm, My fiancé didn't stop dancing from that moment till the minute the party was over.

    DJ Ernesto gets any place you go moving. His music selection is on point! I just can't say enough good things about him! We are fortunate to know him!

    Sent on 01/16/2015
  • P

    Paula · Married on 06/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Alex did a tremendous job as a bilingual MC for my Portuguese/ American wedding! He was professional, charismatic and efficient all at the same time. My guests, including a 74 year old man, tell me that it was the best wedding/ party they have ever been to. That's many years of partying to account for and it was all because of the wonderful services provided by Spin City with DJ Alex V and their partnership with Mazz ent! I have been to many weddings especially in the last 2 years, some have been fun while others had me staring at the time on my phone. You need to do your research before booking your DJ, and make sure they know how to entertain your guests! Best bridal advice I can give, is making DJ a top priority in your budget. These gentleman truly know how to party.

    Sent on 04/27/2016
  • G

    Gina · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Ernesto and his team are the absolute best! They were so professional and fun and provided the best entertainment for our wedding. All of our guests came up and complemented them at the end of the night! He delivered so much more than we could have asked for and they went above and beyond!

    Sent on 04/23/2015
  • D

    denise · Married on 03/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome dj. Did everything we asked and more for our wedding. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 01/21/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review