SPF Tanning Reviews

8 | Phoenixville, PA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for SPF Tanning

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User4152180 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SPF tanning completely changed my view of spray tans! I was airbrushed days before my wedding and had a perfect, even, natural looking tan for my wedding day. I was thoroughly impressed by how long the spray lasted (almost a week) and how natural the color looked. Additionally, my "airbrusher" Moira made me feel super comfortable and made certain to understand my preferences prior to our session. I will definitely use SPF tanning again and highly recommend them to others.

    Sent on 09/20/2015
  • T

    Tina · event on 04/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moira Rubino is very professional and always on top of things.
    It is a pleasure to work with her and I look forward to our continuing relationship.
    Her services for me personally and professionally have both been excellent.

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • M

    Melissa · event on 02/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely professional and makes you feel comfortable being sprayed. The color is so natural. No one believed I was sprayed they thought I had been away.

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • L

    Lisa · event on 01/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service from start to finish!

    Sent on 01/27/2015
  • C

    Connie · event on 01/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used SPF Tanning for several events and each time I have been extremely impressed. The quality of tan was great. It was very evenly applied with the appropriate amount of color. In fact, I was approached by several people asking me where I had vacationed... the tan looked so genuine. The staff was very professional and responsive. They took the time to ensure that the color mixture was appropriate for my skin type and applied properly. I would highly recommend SPF Tanning for all your tanning needs!

    Sent on 01/22/2015
  • S

    Stacey · event on 01/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My entire experience was wonderful. Moira was extremely friendly and professional. My tan was subtle and natural ~ exactly what I asked for. I will be using SPF Tanning to help get me glowing for all of my special events!

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • G

    Gwen · event on 11/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moira is the best! Super natural looking tan that lasts for a week.

    Sent on 01/22/2015
  • User4796422 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moira is extremely professional and does a fantastic job while spraying. The application was evenly blended, and I received numerous compliments from my friends at how great it looked.

    Sent on 02/17/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review